Subscribe

(Stars and Stripes)

STANDINGS

(Scores reported through Oct. 15)

Division I

American Conference

Conference wins Conference losses Overall wins Overall losses
Stuttgart 4 0 7 0
Vilseck 2 2 4 3
Kaiserslautern 0 4 1 6

National Conference

Conference wins Conference losses Overall wins Overall losses
Lakenheath 4 0 6 1
Ramstein 2 2 2 5
Wiesbaden 0 4 1 6

Division II

Wins Losses
Naples 6 0
Aviano 4 2
Vicenza 2 4
Rota 0 6

Division III

Wins Losses
Brussels 5 0
Spangdahlem 4 1
AFNORTH 2 3
Sigonella 2 3
Alconbury 1 4
Ansbach 1 4

SCHEDULE

Friday, Sept. 2

Lakenheath 44, Ramstein 6

Stuttgart 48, Kaiserslautern 6

Saturday, Sept. 3

Vilseck 35, Wiesbaden 12

Friday, Sept. 9

Lakenheath 41, Wiesbaden 6

Kaiserslautern 20, Ramstein 13

Saturday, Sept. 10

Stuttgart 45. Vilseck 9

Aviano 42, Rota 0

Naples 44, Vicenza 0

Spangdahlem 39, Alconbury 32

AFNORTH 31, Sigonella 0

Brussels 45, Ansbach 0

Friday, Sept. 16

Lakenheath 33, Vilseck 0

Stuttgart 42, Ramstein 0

Wiesbaden 17, Kaiserslautern 14

Saturday, Sept. 17

Naples 41, Aviano 7

Vicenza 19, Rota 0

Brussels 39, Spangdahlem 36

Sigonella 18, Ansbach 17

AFNORTH 27, Alconbury 12

Friday, Sept. 23

Stuttgart 48, Lakenheath 10

Ramstein 30, Wiesbaden 20

Aviano 38, Vicenza 6

Saturday, Sept. 24

Vilseck 40, Kaiserslautern 12

Naples 44, Rota 0

Brussels 44, Alconbury 0

Ansbach 33, AFNORTH 32

Spangdahlem 54, Sigonella 7

Friday, Sept. 30

Stuttgart 44, Kaiserslautern 0

Lakenheath 32, Wiesbaden 0

Saturday, Oct. 1

Vilseck 28, Ramstein 7

Naples 34, Aviano 14

Vicenza 44, Rota 12

Brussels 48, AFNORTH 28

Alconbury 20, Ansbach 13

Friday, Oct. 7

Lakenheath 43, Kaiserslautern 0

Stuttgart 42, Vilseck 7

Ramstein 42, Wiesbaden 7

Spangdahlem 30, Ansbach 0

Saturday, Oct. 8

Aviano 42, Rota 6

Naples 42, Vicenza 0

Brussels 50, Sigonella 46

Friday, Oct. 14

Vilseck 44, Kaiserslautern 14

Stuttgart 51, Wiesbaden 0

Lakenheath 10, Ramstein 7

Saturday, Oct. 15

Aviano 36, Vicenza 6

Naples 51, Rota 0

Sigonella 58, Alconbury 37

Spangdahlem 64, AFNORTH 32

Friday Oct. 21

Division I semifinals

Ramstein at Stuttgart

Vilseck at Lakenheath

Saturday Oct. 22

Division II semifinals

Rota at Naples

Vicenza at Aviano

Division III semifinals

Sigonella at Brussels

AFNORTH at Spangdahlem

Saturday, Oct. 29

Division I championship TBD

Division II championship TBD

Division III championship TBD

author picture
Kent has filled numerous roles at Stars and Stripes including: copy editor, news editor, desk editor, reporter/photographer, web editor and overseas sports editor. Based at Aviano Air Base, Italy, he’s been TDY to countries such as Afghanistan Iraq, Kosovo and Bosnia. Born in California, he’s a 1988 graduate of Humboldt State University and has been a journalist for almost 38 years.

Sign Up for Daily Headlines

Sign-up to receive a daily email of today’s top military news stories from Stars and Stripes and top news outlets from around the world.

Sign up