Quantcast

Directory

washington
europe
middle east
pacific

headquarters address

U.S. Mail: 529 14th Street NW,Suite 350, Washington, D.C. 20045-1301
Phone: CML (202) 761-0900; DSN 312-763-0900
Fax: CML (202) 761-0890; DSN 312-763-0890


executives

Max D. Lederer, Jr.
Publisher
lederer.max@stripes.com


Terry Leonard
Editorial Director
leonard.terry@stripes.com
CML: (202) 761-0535
DSN: 312-763-0890; DSN: 312-763-0535

Shane W. Schiermeier
Interactive Media Director
schiermeier.shane@stripes.com
CML: +49-(0)-631-3615-9020
DSN: 314-583-0920

Michael Davidson
Revenue Director
davidson.michael@stripes.com
CML: (202) 761-0910; DSN: 312-763-0910

Chris Verigan
Engagement Director
verigan.chris@stripes.com
CML: (202) 761-0902; DSN: 312-763-0902

Marie Woods
Publishing and Media Design Director
woods.marie@stripes.com
CML: (202) 761-0947; DSN: 312-763-0947

Tobias Naegele
Ombudsman
ombudsman@stripes.com
CML: (703) 395-0971

Barry Williams
Operations Manager
williams.barry@stripes.com
CML: (202) 761-0776; DSN: 312-763-0776

John Allio
Information Systems Director
allio.john@stripes.com
CML: (703) 608-8168

Jennifer Popescu
Chief Financial Officer
popescu.jennifer@stripes.com
CML: (202) 761-0917; DSN: 312-763-0917

Vivian Dandridge-Charles
Member Services Manager
dandridge.vivian@stripes.com
CML: (202) 761-0914; DSN: 312-763-0914


editorial staff

Robert Reid
Senior Managing Editor
reid.robert@stripes.com
CML: (202) 761-0587; DSN: 312-763-0587

Sean Moores
Managing Editor for Presentation
moores.sean@stripes.com
CML: (202) 761-1173; DSN: 312-763-1173

Tina Croley
Managing Editor for Content
croley.tina@stripes.com
CML: (202) 761-0577; DSN: 312-763-0577

Corey Dickstein
Pentagon reporter
dickstein.corey@stripes.com
CELL: (678) 787-8349

Brian Bowers
Assistant Managing Editor, Europe & Mideast
bowers.brian@stripes.com
CML: (202) 761-0724
DSN: 312-763-0724

Joseph Cacchioli
Washington Bureau Chief
cacchioli.joseph@stripes.com
CML: (202) 761-0908; DSN: 312-763-0908
CELL: (732) 966-3961

Joe Gromelski
Managing Editor for Digital
gromelski.joe@stripes.com
CML: (202) 761-0715
DSN: 312-763-0715

Dianna Cahn
National Writer
cahn.dianna@stripes.com
CML: (202) 761-0860; DSN: 312-763-0860
CELL: (786) 340-1956

Carlos Bongioanni
Editor
bongioanni.carlos@stripes.com
CML: (202) 761-0866; DSN: 312-763-0866

Brooks E. Bowers
Opinion Editor
bowers.brooks@stripes.com
CML: (202) 761-0721; DSN: 312-763-0721

Danielle L. Kiracofe
Copy editor
kiracofe.danielle@stripes.com
CML: (202) 761-0796; DSN: 312-763-0796

Kate Maisel
Features Editor
maisel.kate@stripes.com
CML: (202) 761-1191; DSN: 312-763-1191

Eddie Rogers
Sports Editor
rogers.eddie@stripes.com
CML: (202) 761-0835; DSN: 312-763-0835

Meredith Tibbetts
Social Media Editor
tibbetts.meredith@stripes.com
CML (202) 761-0859; DSN 312-763-0859

Joseph Cacchioli
Washington Bureau Chief
cacchioli.joseph@stripes.com
CML: (202) 761-0908; DSN: 312-763-0908
CELL: (732) 966-3961

Nikki Wentling
Veterans Affairs reporter
Wentling.Nikki@stripes.com
CML: (202) 761-0865; DSN: 312-763-0865
CELL: (620) 245-6423

Michael Darnell
Digital Media Editor
darnell.michael@stripes.com
CML:(202)761-0590
CELL: (202) 460-8322

Lauren King
Web Editor
lauren.king@stripes.com
CML:(202)761-0792

Claudia Grisales
Capitol Hill Reporter
grisales.claudia@stripes.com
CML:(202)761-0830

headquarters address

U.S. Mail: European Stars and Stripes, Unit 29480, APO AE 09211
International Mail: Postfach 1980, 67607 Kaiserslautern, Germany
Phone: CML: +49-(0)-631-3615-9111; DSN: 583-911
Fax: +49-(0)-631-340-4595


executives

Lt. Col. Sean Klimek
Commander
klimek.sean@stripes.com


Shane Schiermeier
Interactive Media Manager
schiermeier.shane@stripes.com
CML: +49-(0)-631-3615-9020
DSN: 314-583-9020

Doug Dougherty
Revenue Manager
dougherty.doug@stripes.com
CML: +49-(0)-631-3615-9000
DSN: 314-583-9000

Van Rowell
Logistics Manager
rowell.van@stripes.com
CML: +49-(0)-631-3615-9111
DSN: 314-583-9111

Heather Baier
Publishing and Media Design Manager
baier.heather@stripes.com
CML: +49-(0)-631-3615-9023
DSN: 314-583-9023

Harry Eley
Business Operations Manager
eley.harry@stripes.com
CML: +49-(0)-631-3615-9400
DSN: 314-583-9400


germany editorial staff
Kaiserslautern

Erik Slavin
Europe and Mideast Bureau Chief
slavin.erik@stripes.com
CML: +49-(0)-631-3615-9310
DSN: 314-583-9310

Will Morris
Reporter
morris.william@stripes.com
CML: +49-(0)-631-3615-9321
DSN: 314-583-9321

Andrew Yurkovsky
Editor
yurkovsky.andrew@stripes.com
CML: +49-(0)-631-3615-9350
DSN: 314-583-9350

Slobodan Lekic
Editor
lekic.slobodan@stripes.com
CML: +49-(0)-631-3615-9340
DSN: 314-583-9340

Michael Abrams
Editor ⁄ photographer
abrams.mike@stripes.com
CML: +49-(0)-631-3615-9317
DSN: 314-583-9317

Mike Keller
Photographer
keller.mike@stripes.com
CML: +49-(0)-631-3615-9318
DSN: 314-536-9318
CELL: +49-(0)-172-672-2825

Gregory Broome
Sports reporter
broome.greg@stripes.com
CML: +49-(0)-631-3615-9301
DSN: 314-583-9301
CELL: +49-(0)-173-315-1882

Jennifer H. Svan
Reporter
svan.jennifer@stripes.com
CML: +49-(0)-631-3615-9314
DSN: 314-583-9314
CELL: +49-(0)-172-699-9998

Wiesbaden ⁄ Mainz

Dan Stoutamire
Reporter ⁄ photographer
stoutamire.dan@stripes.com
CML: +49-(0)-172-638-7610

Stuttgart

John Vandiver
Reporter
vandiver.john@stripes.com
CML: +49-(0)-711-728-6163
CELL: +49-(0)-172-621-3925


italy editorial staff
Vicenza

Nancy Montgomery
Reporter
montgomery.nancy@stripes.com
CML: +39-(0)-0444-71-5688
DSN: 314-634-5688

Naples

Scott Wyland
Reporter
wyland.scott@stripes.com
CML: +39-(0)-8-568-5157
DSN: 314-632-5157
CELL: +39-(0)-342-688-0433

Aviano

Kent Harris
Overseas Sports Editor
harris.kent@stripes.com
CML: +39-(0)-434-30-7652
DSN: 314-632-7652


uk editorial staff
Mildenhall

William Howard
Reporter
howard.william@stripes.com
CML: (+44) 163-854-6082
DSN: 314-238-4868
CELL: (+49) (0) 739-164-5607

headquarters address

U.S. Mail: European Stars and Stripes, Unit 29480, APO AE 09211
International Mail: Postfach 1980, 67607 Kaiserslautern, Germany
Phone: CML: +49-(0)-631-3615-9111; DSN: 583-911
Fax: +49-(0)-631-340-4595


executives

Lt. Col. Sean Klimek
Commander
klimek.sean@stripes.com


Harry Eley
Business Operations Manager
eley.harry@stripes.com
CML: +49-(0)-631-3615-9400
DSN: 314-583-9400

Robert Reismann
Circulation Manager
reismann.robert@stripes.com
CML: +49-(0)-631-3615-9150
DSN: 314-583-9150

Doug Dougherty
Revenue Manager
dougherty.doug@stripes.com
CML: +49-(0)-631-3615-9000
DSN: 314-583-9000


editorial staff

Erik Slavin
Europe and Mideast Bureau Chief
slavin.erik@stripes.com
CML: +49-(0)-631-3615-9310
DSN: 314-583-9310

Chad Garland
Downrange Reporter
garland.chad@stripes.com

Phillip Wellman
War Zone Reporter
wellman.phillip@stripes.com
CML: (+49)(0) 172-699-0121

Bahrain

Jason Behnke
Reporter ⁄ photographer
behnke.jason@stripes.com
CML: +973-1785-6119
DSN: 318-439-6119

headquarters address

U.S. Mail: Stars and Stripes Pacific, PSC 706 Unit 45002, APO AP 96301
International Mail: 7-23-17 Roppongi, Minato-ku, Tokyo 106-0032
Phone: +81-(3)-6385-3171; DSN 315-229-3171
Fax: +81-(3)-6385-3132; DSN 315-229-3132


executives

Lt. Col. Richard McClintic
Pacific & Provisional Commander, Southern
McClintic.Richard@stripes.com
CML: +81-(42)-552-2511 #77200
DSN: 315-227-7200


Aaron Kidd
Pacific Bureau Chief
kidd.Aaron@stripes.com
CML: +81-(42) 552-2511 #57381
DSN: 315-227-7381

Rie Uemura
Member Services Manager
miyoshi.rie@stripes.com
CML: +81-(42)-552-2511 #77230
DSN: 315-227-7230

Chris Carlson
Publishing and Media Design Manager
carlson.chris@stripes.com
CML: +81-(42)-552-2511 #77280
DSN: 315-227-7280
FAX: +81-(3) 6385-3271; DSN: 229-3271
CELL: 090-8054-8557

Kentaro Shimura
Stars and Stripes Print Shop manager
shimura.kentaro@stripes.com
CML: +81-(42)-552-2511 #77222
DSN: 315-227-7222


editorial staff
Yokota

Katrina Bouza
Web editor
Bouza.Katrina@stripes.com
CML: +81-(42) 552-2511 #57384
DSN: 227-7384

Denisse Rauda
Web editor
rauda.denisse@stripes.com
CML: +81-(42) 552-2511 #57379
DSN: 315-227-7379
CELL: 090-8054-8235

Seth Robson
Reporter
robson.seth@stripes.com
CML: +81-(42) 552-2511 #57385
DSN: 315-227-7385
CELL: 080-5511-4257

Leon Cook
Reporter/Photographer
Cook.Leon@stripes.com
CML: +81-(42) 552-2511 #57383
DSN: 315-227-7383

Okinawa

Matthew M. Burke
Reporter
burke.matt@stripes.com
CML: +81-956-50-3832; DSN: 315-645-3358
CELL: 090-8054-8234
(from the USA: 011-81-90 -8054-8234)

Ornauer, Dave
Sports Writer
ornauer.dave@stripes.com
CML: +81-(98)-893-2702; DSN 645-7433
FAX: DSN 315-645-9165; CELL: 090-3512-5876

Yokosuka

Tyler Hlavac
Reporter
hlavac.tyler@stripes.com
CML: +81-(46) 896-2872
CELL: 090-8054-8238
DSN: 315-241-2872

Caitlin Doornbos
Writer/Photographer
Doornbos.Caitlin@stripes.com
DSN: 315-241-2872

Tokyo

Hana Kusumoto
Reporter ⁄ translator
kusumoto.hana@stripes.com
CML: +81-(3) 6385-3152; DSN: 315-229-3152
FAX: civ. +81-(3) 6385-3271
DSN: 315-229-3271
CELL: 090-9369-4439

Iwakuni

James Bolinger
Military Staff Writer
Bolinger.James@stripes.com
DSN: 315-253-4770


south korea editorial staff
Yongsan Garrison

Kim Gamel
South Korea correspondent
Gamel.Kim@stripes.com
DSN 721-7131

Osan

Marcus Fichtl
Photographer/Journalist
Fichtl.Marcus@stripes.com
DSN 784-2751


hawaii editorial staff
Oahu

Wyatt Olson
Reporter
olson.wyatt@stripes.com
DSN: 808-438-5045; CELL: 808-228-9837