Quantcast
Advertisement

2013 Guam softball schedule

Wednesday, Jan. 23
Okkodo at Southern, 4:30 p.m.
John F. Kennedy vs. Academy of Our Lady of Guam at George Washington High School, 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 24
George Washington at Guam High, 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 26
Simon Sanchez vs. Academy of Our Lady of Guam at George Washington High School, 10 a.m.
Guam High at John F. Kennedy, 10 a.m.
George Washington at Okkodo, 10 a.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 30
Guam High vs. Simon Sanchez at Okkodo High School, 4:30 p.m.
Okkodo vs. Academy of Our Lady of Guam at George Washington High School, 4:30 p.m.
George Washington at Southern, 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 2
John F. Kennedy at Okkodo, 10 a.m.
Academy of Our Lady of Guam at George Washington, 10 a.m.
Simon Sanchez at Southern, 10 a.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 6
Southern at John F. Kennedy, 4:30 p.m.
Academy of Our Lady at Guam High, 4:30 p.m.
Simon Sanchez at George Washington, 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 9
Southern at Guam High, 10 a.m.
George Washington at John F. Kennedy, 10 a.m.
Simon Sanchez at Okkodo, 10 a.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 13
Guam High at Okkodo, 4:30 p.m.
Academy of Our Lady of Guam at Southern, 4:30 p.m.
Simon Sanchez at John F. Kennedy, 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 16
Southern at Okkodo, 10 a.m.
Academy of Our Lady of Guam at John F. Kennedy, 10 a.m.
Guam High at George Washington, 10 a.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 20
Academy of Our Lady of Guam vs. Simon Sanchez at Okkodo High School, 4:30 p.m.
John F. Kennedy at Guam High, 4:30 p.m.
Okkodo at George Washington, 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 23
Simon Sanchez at Guam High, 10 a.m.
Academy of Our Lady of Guam at Okkodo, 10 a.m.
Southern at George Washington, 10 a.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 27
Okkodo at John F. Kennedy, 4:30 p.m.
Academy of Our Lady of Guam at George Washington, 4:30 p.m.
Southern vs. Simon Sanchez at Okkodo High School, 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 2
John F. Kennedy at Southern, 10 a.m.
Guam High vs. Academy of Our Lady of Guam at George Washington High School, 10 a.m.
George Washington vs. Simon Sanchez at Okkodo High School, 10 a.m.

Wednesday, March 6
Guam High at Southern, 4:30 p.m.
John F. Kennedy at George Washington, 4:30 p.m.
Simon Sanchez at Okkodo, 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 9
Okkodo at Guam High, 10 a.m.
Southern vs. Academy of Our Lady of Guam at George Washington High School, 10 a.m.
John F. Kennedy vs. Simon Sanchez at Okkodo High School, 10 a.m.

Postseason

Saturday, March 16
Quarterfinals

Fifth place at fourth place
Sixth place at third place
Seventh place at second place

Wednesday, March 20
Semifinals


Saturday, March 23
Third-place game
Championship

Join the conversation and share your voice.

Show Comments

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement