High School

Tennis South KoreaKorean-American Interscholastic Activities Conference Tournament Thursday and Friday at Seoul Foreign SchoolBoys Seoul Foreign 14, Seoul International 10, Korea International and Seoul American 4, Yongsan International-Seoul 2, Gyeonggi Suwon International, Taejon Christian International, Osan American, Daegu and Humphreys 0. Most Valuable Player — Jeffrey Kim, Seoul Foreign.Runner-up — Michael Sun, Seoul International.Team sportsmanship — Seoul Foreign.Coaches of the Year — Dario Trujillo, Taejon Christian; Zack Wingate, Yongsan International.All-Tournament team — No. 1 singles: Jeffrey Kim, Seoul Foreign, and Michael Sun, Seoul International; No. 2 singles: Bryan Cheun, Seoul International; No. 3 singles: Seon Woo Kim, Seoul Foreign; No. 1 doubles: Tommy Kim and Armaan A-Javaheri, Seoul Foreign; No. 2 doubles: Peter Lee and Mark Chang, Seoul Foreign.All-Conference team — Jeffrey Kim, James Hahn, Seon Woo Kim, Tommy Kim, Armaan A-Javaheri, Seoul Foreign; Sangwon Kim, Jae Yong Kim, Michael Sun, Bryan Cheun, Seoul International; C.J. Mitchell, Aaron Miyagi, Andrew Clark, Seoul American; Jake Lee, Korea International; Jun Lee, Yongsan International; Andy Kim, Gyeonggi; Do Yeoh Lee, Taejon Christian; Alec Myers, Osan; Sean Oh, Daegu; Daniel Tantiongco, Humphreys.Girls Seoul Foreign 13, Seoul International 12, Seoul American and Yongsan International 4, Korea International 2, Gyeonggi, Taejon Christian, Humphreys, Daegu and Osan 0. Most Valuable Player — Jae-hyun Kim, Seoul Foreign.Runner-up — Ashley Park, Seoul International.Team sportsmanship — Taejon Christian.Coach of the Year — Alison Pearse, Taejon Christian.All-Tournament team — No. 1 singles: Jae-hyun Kim, Seoul Foreign, and Ashley Park, Seoul International; No. 2 singles: Michelle Richardson, Seoul Foreign; No. 3 singles: Patricia Song, Seoul International; No. 1 doubles: Jisoo Kim and Sarah Kim, Seoul International; No. 2 doubles: Claire Shin and Lynn Chong, Seoul Foreign.All-Conference team — Jae-hyun Kim, Michelle Richardson, Jenny Choi, Sarah Kim, Hanna Ough, Seoul Foreign; Ashley Park, Amy Ryu, Patricia Song, Jisoo Kim, Seoul International; Jenny Lee, Dongmin Koo, Amanda Lee, Yongsan International; Julia Kim, Korea International; Ashley Shirriff, Seoul American; Katelyn Park, Gyeonggi; Grace Jeon, Taejon Christian; Christine Martinez, Osan; Petrina Smith, Humphreys; Helen Hwang, Daegu.

Sign Up for Daily Headlines

Sign up to receive a daily email of today's top military news stories from Stars and Stripes and top news outlets from around the world.

Sign Up Now