Quantcast

Guam boys soccer schedule

By STARS AND STRIPES Published: November 28, 2016

Wednesday, Oct. 26
Guam at St. John’s
Southern at Father Duenas
Okkodo at Tiyan

Thursday, Oct. 27
Simon Sanchez at St. Paul Christian
John F. Kennedy at Notre Dame

Saturday, Oct. 29
Tiyan at Notre Dame
Simon Sanchez at Okkodo
Guam at John F. Kennedy

Monday, Oct. 31
St. John’s at Father Duenas

Tuesday, Nov. 1
Southern at George Washington

Wednesday, Nov. 2
St. Paul Christian at Notre Dame
Tiyan at Guam
Father Duenas at Okkodo

Thursday, Nov. 3
Harvest Christian at Southern
Simon Sanchez at St. John’s
George Washington at John F. Kennedy

Saturday, Nov. 5
Southern at Tiyan
Okkodo at Harvest Christian
George Washington at Simon Sanchez

Monday, Nov. 7
Guam at Notre Dame
Father Duenas at St. Paul Christian
John F. Kennedy at St. John’s
Harvest Christian at George Washington

Wednesday, Nov. 9
Father Duenas at Notre Dame
Southern at Simon Sanchez
John F. Kennedy at Tiyan

Thursday, Nov. 10
St. John’s at Harvest Christian
Okkodo at St. Paul Christian
George Washington at Guam

Saturday, Nov. 12
Notre Dame at Southern
Simon Sanchez at Tiyan
George Washington at Okkodo

Monday, Nov. 14
St. Paul Christian at St. John’s
Harvest Christian at John F. Kennedy

Wednesday, Nov. 16
Father Duenas at John F. Kennedy
St. John’s at Okkodo, 6:30 p.m.
St. Paul Christian at George Washington

Thursday, Nov. 17
Notre Dame at Simon Sanchez
Tiyan at Harvest Christian
Southern at Guam

Saturday, Nov. 19
Okkodo at Notre Dame
Tiyan at St. Paul Christian
Harvest Christian at Guam
St. John’s at George Washington

Monday, Nov. 21
Simon Sanchez at Father Duenas
St. Paul Christian at Harvest Christian
John F. Kennedy at Southern

Wednesday, Nov. 23
Notre Dame at St. John’s
Simon Sanchez at Guam
George Washington at Tiyan

Saturday, Nov. 26
Harvest at Father Duenas
St. Paul Christian at Southern
Tiyan at St. John’s
Okkodo at John F. Kennedy

Monday, Nov. 28
John F. Kennedy at Simon Sanchez
Father Duenas at Guam

Wednesday, Nov. 30
Tiyan at Father Duenas
St. John’s at Southern
Notre Dame at George Washington

Thursday, Dec. 1
Simon Sanchez at Harvest Christian
John F. Kennedy at St. Paul Christian
Guam at Okkodo

Saturday, Dec. 3
George Washington at Father Duenas
Notre Dame at Harvest Christian
Guam at St. Paul Christian
Southern at Okkodo

Postseason

Wednesday, Dec. 7
First round

Ninth place vs. eighth place
12th place vs. fifth place
10th place vs. seventh place
11th place vs. sixth place

Saturday, Dec. 10
Quarterfinals

Match 1 winner vs. regular-season champion
Match 2 winner vs. fourth place
Match 4 winner vs. third place
Match 3 winner vs. second place

Wednesday, Dec. 14
Semifinals

At Guam Football Association Field

Saturday, Dec. 17
At Guam Football Association Field
Third place
TBD, 5 p.m.
Championship
TBD, 7 p.m.

0

comments Join the conversation and share your voice!  

from around the web