Support our mission
 

BoysSaturday, March 20 Humphreys at Daegu, Humphreys vs. Osan at Daegu, Osan at Daegu

Wednesday, March 24 Kubasaki at Kadena

Friday, April 9 Kubasaki at KadenaSaturday, April 10 Humphreys at Osan, Humphreys vs. Daegu at Osan, Daegu at Osan E.J. King at Matthew C. Perry Yokota, and Nile C. Kinnick at Zama

Tuesday, April 13 Yokota at Zama

Wednesday, April 14 Kadena at Kubasaki

Friday, April 16 Kubasaki at KadenaSaturday, April 17 Osan at Humphreys, Osan vs. Daegu at Humphreys, Daegu at Humphreys E.J. King at Matthew C. Perry Kinnick, Robert D. Edgren, Zama at Yokota

Monday, April 19 Kadena at Kubasaki

Tuesday, April 20 Zama at Yokota

Friday, April 23 Kubasaki at Kadena

Saturday, April 24 King at Perry Kinnick, Zama at Yokota

Tuesday, April 27 Yokota at Zama

Thursday, April 29 Kubasaki at Kadena

Saturday, May 1 King at Perry

Saturday, April 24 Perry at King

PostseasonFriday, April 30-Saturday, May 1 DODEA-Korea tournament at Osan

GirlsSaturday, March 20 Humphreys at Osan, Humphreys vs. Daegu at Osan, Daegu at Osan

Friday, April 9 Kubasaki at KadenaSaturday, April 10 Osan at Humphreys, Osan vs. Daegu at Humphreys, Daegu at Humphreys Kinnick, Zama at Yokota King at Perry

Wednesday, April 14 Kubasaki at KadenaSaturday, April 17 Humphreys at Daegu, Humphreys vs. Osan at Daegu, Osan at Daegu Kubasaki at Kadena King at Perry Kinnick, Yokota at Zama

Tuesday, April 20 Yokota at Zama

Friday, April 23 Kubasaki at Kadena

Saturday, April 24 Kinnick, Edgren and Zama at Yokota Perry at King

Tuesday, April 27 Zama at Yokota

Wednesday, April 28 Kadena at Kubasaki

Saturday, May 1 King at Perry

PostseasonFriday, April 30-Saturday, May 1 DODEA-Korea tournament at Osan

Migrated

around the web

Sign Up for Daily Headlines

Sign-up to receive a daily email of today’s top military news stories from Stars and Stripes and top news outlets from around the world.

Sign up