Quantcast

2019 Pacific cross country schedule

By STARS AND STRIPES Published: August 20, 2019

Monday, Aug. 26
John F. Kennedy at Southern
George Washington at St. Paul Christian
Harvest Christian at Simon Sanchez
St. John’s at Okkodo
Tiyan at Guam

Thursday, Aug. 29
Southern vs. St. John’s at Two Lovers’ Point
John F. Kennedy at Tiyan
Father Duenas/Academy of Our Lady at George Washington
Harvest Christian at St. Paul Christian
Guam at Simon Sanchez

Wednesday, Sept. 4
Korea*: A vs. A, A vs. C, C vs. C at Humphreys or Dwight

Thursday, Sept. 5
St. Paul Christian at Guam
Simon Sanchez at John F. Kennedy
St. John’s at Tiyan
George Washington at Harvest Christian
Father Duenas/Academy of Our Lady at Okkodo

Saturday, Sept. 7
DODEA-Japan schools at Perry
Kanto international schools at Tama Hills Recreation Center, Tokyo
All Okinawa schools at Kadena

Monday, Sept. 9
Guam at Harvest Christian
Southern at Father Duenas/Academy of Our Lady
John F. Kennedy at St. Paul Christian
St. John’s at Simon Sanchez
Okkodo at George Washington

Thursday, Sept. 12
George Washington at Guam
Okkodo at Southern
Harvest Christian at John F. Kennedy
Tiyan at Father Duenas/Academy of Our Lady
St. Paul Christian vs. St. John’s at Two Lovers’ Point

Friday, Sept. 13
All Okinawa schools at Kubasaki

Saturday, Sept. 14
DODEA-Japan and Kanto international schools at Tama Hills Recreation Center, Tokyo

Monday, Sept. 16
Simon Sanchez at Father Duenas/Academy of Our Lady
Southern at George Washington
John F. Kennedy at Guam
Tiyan at Okkodo
St. John’s at Harvest Christian

Wednesday, Sept. 18
Korea: A vs. B, B vs. B at Seoul Foreign

Thursday, Sept. 19
Simon Sanchez at Okkodo
Father Duenas/Academy of Our Lady at St. Paul Christian
George Washington at John F. Kennedy
Southern at Tiyan
Guam vs. St. John’s at Two Lovers’ Point

Saturday, Sept. 21
DODEA-Japan schools at Edgren
Kanto international schools at Tama Hills Recreation Center, Tokyo
Korea: A vs. C at Humphreys

Monday, Sept. 23
All Okinawa schools at Okinawa Christian
Simon Sanchez at Southern
St. Paul Christian at Okkodo
Harvest Christian at Father Duenas/Academy of Our Lady
Tiyan at George Washington
St. John’s at John F. Kennedy

Thursday, Sept. 26
Tiyan at Simon Sanchez
Southern at St. Paul Christian
Guam at Father Duenas/Academy of Our Lady
Okkodo at Harvest Christian
George Washington vs. St. John’s at Two Lovers’ Point

Saturday, Sept. 28
DODEA-Japan and Kanto international schools at Tama Hills Recreation Center, Tokyo
Korea: B vs. C at Osan
All Okinawa schools at Kubasaki

Monday, Sept. 30
Simon Sanchez at George Washington
St. Paul Christian at Tiyan
John F. Kennedy at Father Duenas/Academy of Our Lady
Harvest Christian at Southern
Okkodo at Guam

Wednesday, Oct. 2
Korea: A vs. A, A vs. B, B vs. B at Cheongda Dalton

Thursday, Oct. 3
DODEA-Japan and Kanto international schools at Tama Hills Recreation Center, Tokyo
St. Paul Christian at Simon Sanchez
Father Duenas/Academy of Our Lady vs. St. John’s at Two Lovers’ Point
Harvest Christian at Tiyan
Okkkodo at John F. Kennedy
Guam at Southern

Saturday, Oct. 5
Edgren and Yokota at Kinnick
Zama and King at Perry
All Okinwawa schools at Kadena

Saturday, Oct. 12
DODEA-Japan and Kanto international schools at Tama Hills Recreation Center, Tokyo
Kinnick and King at Perry
All Okinawa schools at Kadena

Friday, Oct. 18
All schools at Okinawa Christian

Wednesday, Oct. 23
Korea: B vs. C, C vs. C at Seoul International

Saturday, Oct. 26
Perry at King

Postseason

Thursday, Oct. 10
Independent Interscholastic Athletic Association of Guam All-Island championship, site and time to be determined.

Friday, Oct. 18-Saturday, Oct. 19
16th Asia-Pacific Invitational, venue to be determined

Saturday, Oct. 19
DODEA-Japan finals at Tama Hills Recreation Center

Friday, Oct. 25
Okinawa Activities & Athletics Council district meet at Cape Zampa

Saturday, Oct. 26
Kanto Plain finals at Tama Hills Recreation Center

Saturday, Nov. 2
Korean-American Interscholastic Activities Conference finals at Korea International

Monday, Nov. 4-Tuesday, Nov. 5
Far East Championships at Misawa Air Base

Korea groupings*
Group A — Taejon Christian, Seoul Foreign, International Christian-Uijongbu, Chadwick, Dwight School of Seoul, Cheongda Dalton.
Group B — Yongsan, Korea International, Korea Kent Foreign, Daegu, Dulwich College of Seoul.
Group C — Osan, Seoul International, Gyeonggi Suwon, Humphreys, International Christian-Pyongtaek.

from around the web