Quantcast

2018 Pacific tennis schedule

By STARS AND STRIPES Published: August 14, 2018

Wednesday, Aug. 29
Seoul Foreign at Seoul International

Friday, Aug. 31
Yongsan at Seoul International

Friday, Aug. 31-Saturday, Sept. 1
Matthew C. Perry at E.J. King

Saturday, Sept. 1
Yokohama at St. Mary’s (boys only)
Yongsan at Seoul Foreign
Chadwick at Gyeonggi Suwon

Tuesday, Sept. 4
Korea International at Seoul International

Wednesday, Sept. 5
Nile C. Kinnick at Yokota
Seoul Foreign at Korea International

Friday, Sept. 7
Taejon Christian at Yongsan
Seoul International at Seoul Foreign

Friday, Sept. 7-Saturday, Sept. 8
Yokota and King at Perry

Saturday, Sept. 8
St. Mary’s/Seisen at Zama
Yongsan at Seoul Foreign
Taejon Christian at Seoul American
Daegu at Chadwick
Humphreys at Gyeonggi Suwon

Wednesday, Sept. 12
Zama American at Yokota
Seisen at Yokohama (girls only)
Seoul American at Korea International
Taejon Christian at Seoul Foreign

Friday, Sept. 14
Seisen at American School In Japan (girls only)
Seoul International at Taejon Christian
Korea International at Yongsan
Daegu vs. Osan at Humphreys
Humphreys at Chadwick
Kubasaki at Kadena

Friday, Sept. 14-Saturday, Sept. 15
Kinnick at Edgren
Perry at King

Saturday, Sept. 15
Sacred Heart at Christian Academy Japan (girls only)
CAJ and ASIJ at St. Mary’s (boys only)
Seoul International at Seoul American
Daegu at Gyeonggi Suwon
Osan at Chadwick

Tuesday, Sept. 18
Kinnick at Zama

Wednesday, Sept. 19
St. Mary’s/Seisen at Yokota
CAJ at ASIJ
Yongsan at Seoul American
Seoul Foreign at Seoul International
Korea International at Taejon Christian
Gyeonggi Suwon at Chadwick
Osan at Humphreys

Thursday, Sept. 20
Sacred Heart at Zama (girls only)
Kadena at Kubasaki

Friday, Sept. 21
Seisen at CAJ (girls only)
St. Mary’s (boys only) at ASIJ
Humphreys at Daegu

Friday, Sept. 21-Saturday, Sept. 22
Kadena, King at Perry
Yokota at Edgren

Saturday, Sept. 22
Yokohama at St. Mary’s (boys only)
Sacred Heart at ASIJ (girls only)
Zama at CAJ
Gyeonggi Suwon at Daegu

Tuesday, Sept. 25
Yokota at ASIJ
Sacred Heart at Seisen (girls only)

Wednesday, Sept. 26
Zama at Yokohama
Seoul Foreign at Seoul American

Thursday, Sept. 27
ASIJ at Seisen (girls only)

Friday, Sept. 28
CAJ at Yokohama
Seoul American at Yongsan
Osan at Gyeonggi Suwon
Kubasaki at Kadena

Friday, Sept. 28-Saturday, Sept. 29
Perry and Japanese school at King
Zama at Edgren

Saturday, Sept. 29
Yokota at Kinnick
St. Mary’s/Seisen at ASIJ
Osan at Daegu

Monday, Oct. 1
Yokohama at Seisen (girls only)

Wednesday, Oct. 3
Kinnick at St. Mary’s (boys only)
Zama at ASIJ
Yokohama at Yokota
Gyeonggi Suwon at Humphreys

Thursday, Oct. 4
Kadena at Kubasaki

Friday, Oct. 5
Seoul Foreign at Yongsan
Taejon Christian at Seoul International
Korea International at Seoul American
Chadwick at Osan

Friday, Oct. 5-Saturday, Oct. 6
Kinnick and King at Perry

Saturday, Oct. 6
ASIJ at St. Mary’s (boys only)
Seoul American at Taejon Christian
Korea International at Seoul Foreign

Wednesday, Oct. 10
Yokota at Zama
Kinnick at ASIJ
Seoul American at Seoul Foreign
Taejon Christian at Korea International
Seoul International at Yongsan
Humphreys at Osan

Friday, Oct. 12
Yongsan at Taejon Christian
Chadwick at Humphreys
Kubasaki at Kadena

Friday, Oct. 12-Saturday, Oct. 13
Edgren at Yokota
Perry at King

Saturday, Oct. 13
Sacred Heart at Yokota
ASIJ at Seisen (girls only)
Seoul Foreign at Taejon Christian
Chadwick at Daegu

Tuesday, Oct. 16
Kinnick at Seisen (girls only)
CAJ at Yokota
ASIJ at Sacred Heart (girls only)

Wednesday, Oct. 17
Yongsan at Korea International

Thursday, Oct. 18
Sacred Heart at Seisen (girls only)
Kadena at Kubasaki

Friday, Oct. 19
Seoul American at Seoul International
Daegu at Humphreys
Osan at Gyeonggi Suwon

Saturday, Oct. 20
ASIJ at St. Mary’s (boys only)

Tuesday, Oct. 23
Yokota at CAJ

Wednesday, Oct. 24
ASIJ at Kinnick
Seoul International at Korea International

Thursday, Oct. 25
Kubasaki at Kadena

Friday, Oct. 26-Saturday, Oct. 27
Kubasaki, King and Zama at Perry

Wednesday, Oct. 31
Zama at Kinnick

Thursday, Nov. 1
Sacred Heart at Nile C. Kinnick (girls only)

Friday, Nov. 2-Saturday, Nov. 3
Perry at King

Postseason

Thursday, Oct. 18-Saturday, Oct. 20
DODEA-Japan Tournament at Perry

Friday, Oct. 26
Korean-American Interscholastic Activities Conference Blue Division Tournament at Seoul Foreign

Saturday, Oct. 27
Korean-American Interscholastic Activities Conference Red Division tournament at Chadwick

Monday, Oct. 29
Okinawa district doubles finals

Tuesday, Oct. 30
Kanto Plain Association of Secondary Schools finals at Shirako Tennis Complex, Chiba Prefecture
Okinawa district singles finals

Wednesday, Nov. 7-Saturday, Nov. 10
Far East Championships at Kadena Air Base, Okinawa

from around the web