Support our mission

Friday, Feb. 23-Saturday, Feb. 24 Robert D. Edgren at Zama E.J. King at Matthew C. PerryThursday, March 1 Kubasaki at KadenaFriday, March 2-Saturday, March 3 Edgren at Perry King at YokotaFriday, March 9-Saturday, March 10 Edgren at Yokota Perry at Nile C. Kinnick Zama at KingWednesday, March 14 Kinnick at YokotaThursday, March 15 Zama at American School In Japan Kubasaki at KadenaFriday, March 16 ASIJ at YokotaFriday, March 16-Saturday, March 17 Perry at KingSaturday, March 17 Humphreys at DaeguWednesday, March 21 Kinnick at ASIJThursday, March 22 Kadena at KubasakiFriday, March 23-Saturday, March 24 Yokota at Perry Zama at Edgren King at KinnickSaturday, March 24 Seoul American and Osan at DaeguTuesday, March 27 Zama at KinnickWednesday, March 28 Osan at HumphreysFriday, April 6, Saturday, April 7 King and Perry at Western Japan Athletic Association Tournament at Canadian Academy, KobeWednesday, April 11 Humphreys at Seoul American Yokota at ASIJThursday, April 12 Kubasaki at Kadena Friday, April 13 Zama at KinnickFriday, April 13-Saturday, April 14 Yokota at Edgren King at PerrySaturday, April 14 Seoul American, Daegu and Humphreys at OsanTuesday, April 17 ASIJ at ZamaWednesday, April 18 Seoul American at Humphreys Yokota at KinnickThursday, April 19 Kadena at KubasakiFriday, April 20-Saturday, April 21 Kinnick at Edgren Perry at ZamaSaturday, April 21 Osan and Humphreys at DaeguWednesday, April 25 Seoul American at OsanThursday, April 26-Saturday, April 28 DODEA-Japan/Pac-East Tournament at ZamaSaturday, April 28 Daegu, Osan and Humphreys at Seoul AmericanWednesday, May 2 Humphreys at OsanSaturday, May 5 Osan, Daegu and Seoul American at HumphreysFriday, May 11 Zama at KinnickSaturday, May 12 Humphreys and Osan at Seoul American Perry at King

PostseasonOkinawa district finals Friday, May 11 Kubasaki vs. Kadena, Game 1Date TBD Kubasaki vs. Kadena, Game 2 Kubasaki vs. Kadena, Game 3, if necessary

Monday, May 21-Wednesday, May 23 9th DODEA-Pacific Far East Tournaments, Divisions I and II at Naval Air Facility Atsugi, Japan.


Stripes in 7



around the web


Sign Up for Daily Headlines

Sign-up to receive a daily email of today’s top military news stories from Stars and Stripes and top news outlets from around the world.

Sign up