Support our mission

Friday, Feb. 23-Saturday, Feb. 24 E.J. King at Matthew C. PerrySaturday, Feb. 24 Haebaru at Kubasaki (2)Friday, March 2-Saturday, March 3 Robert D. Edgren at Perry King at YokotaSaturday, March 3 Okinawa Spirit at Kubasaki (2)Wednesday, March 7 Kubasaki at KadenaFriday, March 9, Saturday, March 10 Edgren at Yokota Perry at Nile C. Kinnick Zama at KingSaturday, March 10 St. Mary’s at Yokota Kadena at Kubasaki (2)Thursday, March 15 Zama at American School In JapanFriday, March 16-Saturday, March 17 Perry at King Kubasaki, St. Mary’s and ASIJ at YokotaSaturday, March 17 Humphreys at Daegu Kinnick at St. Mary’sTuesday, March 20 St. Mary’s at ZamaWednesday, March 21 ASIJ at Kinnick Kadena at KubasakiFriday, March 23-Saturday, March 24 Zama at Edgren Yokota at Perry King at KinnickSaturday, March 24 Seoul American and Osan at Daegu Uruma Boys at Kubasaki (2)Tuesday, March 27 Kinnick at ZamaWednesday, March 28 Osan at Humphreys Kinnick at YokotaThursday, March 29 Yokota at ZamaSaturday, March 31 Urasoe at Kubasaki (2)Saturday, April 7 St. Mary’s at ASIJ U.S. Consulate Tournament at UrasoeTuesday, April 10 St. Mary’s at Kinnick Wednesday, April 11 Humphreys at Seoul American Yokota vs. ASIJ at Fuchu Civic StadiumWednesday, April 11 Kubasaki at Kadena, 5 p.m.Friday, April 13 Kinnick at Zama

Friday, April 13-Saturday, April 14 Yokota at Edgren King and Marist Brothers at PerrySaturday, April 14 Seoul American, Daegu and Humphreys at OsanTuesday, April 17 St. Mary’s at ZamaWednesday, April 18 Seoul American at Humphreys Yokota at KinnickFriday, April 20-Saturday, April 21 Perry at Zama Kinnick at EdgrenSaturday, April 21 Osan and Humphreys at Daegu ASIJ at St. Mary’s Naha Diamonds at Kubasaki (2)Tuesday, April 24 St. Mary’s at YokotaWednesday, April 25 Seoul American at Osan Kaden at KubasakiThursday, April 26-Saturday, April 28 DODEA-Japan/Pac-East Tournament at TBDSaturday, April 28 Daegu, Osan and Humphreys at Seoul American Uruma Higashi at Kubasaki (2)

Tuesday, May 1 Zama at St. Mary’sWednesday, May 2 Humphreys at Osan ASIJ at YokotaSaturday, May 5 Osan, Daegu and Seoul American at Humphreys Yokota at St. Mary’sFriday, May 11 Kinnick at ZamaSaturday, May 12 Humphreys and Osan at Seoul American ASIJ at Zama Perry at King

PostseasonMonday, May 21-Wednesday, May 23 9th DODEA-Pacific Far East Baseball Tournaments, Division I at Seoul American, Division II at Matthew C. Perry.


Stripes in 7



around the web


Sign Up for Daily Headlines

Sign-up to receive a daily email of today’s top military news stories from Stars and Stripes and top news outlets from around the world.

Sign up