Quantcast

2018 Guam baseball schedule

By STARS AND STRIPES Published: October 25, 2018

Wednesday, Oct. 24
Simon Sanchez at Okkodo, 4 p.m.
John F. Kennedy vs. Tiyan, 4 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 27
Tiyan at Guam, 10 a.m.
George Washington at Okkodo, 10 a.m.
Southern at John F. Kennedy, 2 p.m.
Simon Sanchez at Father Duenas, 2 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 29
George Washington at Father Duenas, 4 p.m.
Southern at Guam, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 31
Simon Sanchez vs. Tiyan, 4 p.m.
John F. Kennedy at Okkodo, 4 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 3
Tiyan at George Washington, 10 a.m.
Okkodo at Guam, 10 a.m.
Southern vs. Simon Sanchez at Dededo, 2 p.m.
Father Duenas at John F. Kennedy, 2 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 5
Guam at Father Duenas, 4 p.m.
Southern at George Washington, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 7
Tiyan at Okkodo, 4 p.m.
Simon Sanchez at John F. Kennedy, 4 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 10
John F. Kennedy at Guam, 10 a.m.
Okkodo at Southern, 10 a.m.
Simon Sanchez at George Washington, 2 p.m.
Tiyan at Father Duenas, 2 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 12
Simon Sanchez at Okkodo, 4 p.m.
Tiyan at John F. Kennedy, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 14
George Washington at Guam, 4 p.m.
Southern at Father Duenas, 4 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 17
George Washington at John F. Kennedy, 10 a.m.
Simon Sanchez at Guam, 10 a.m.
Father Duenas at Okkodo, 2 p.m.
Southern vs. Tiyan, 2 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 19
Tiyan vs. Simon Sanchez at Dededo, 4 p.m.
Okkodo at John F. Kennedy, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 21
Father Duenas at George Washington, 4 p.m.
Southern at Guam, 4 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 24
Father Duenas at Guam, 10 a.m.
Southern at George Washington, 10 a.m.
Okkodo vs. Tiyan, 2 p.m.
John F. Kennedy vs. Simon Sanchez at Dededo, 2 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 28
Guam at George Washington, 4 p.m.
Southern at Father Duenas, 4 p.m.

Postseason

Saturday, Dec. 1
Simon Sanchez 11, Southern 9
Guam def. John F. Kennedy by forfeit
Father Duenas 10, Tiyan 0
George Washington 19, Okkodo 6

Monday, Dec. 3 (elimination games)
Southern def. John F. Kennedy by forfeit
Tiyan vs. Okkodo, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 5 (winner’s bracket)
Guam vs. Simon Sanchez at Okkodo, 4 p.m.
George Washington at Father Duenas, 4 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 8 (elimination games)
Father Duenas 10, Southern 3
Guam 7, Okkodo 3

Monday, Dec. 10
Simon Sanchez vs. George Washington, 4 p.m., winner’s bracket
Father Duenas vs. Guam, 4 p.m., elimination bracket

Wednesday, Dec. 12
Simon Sanchez-George Washington loser vs. Southern/Father Duenas-Guam winner, 4 p.m., loser finishes third, winner advances to championship

Saturday, Dec. 15
Championship

Simon Sanchez-George Washington winner vs. TBD, 10 a.m.
Simon Sanchez-George Washington winner vs. TBD if necessary, 1 p.m.

from around the web