Quantcast

2018-19 Pacific wrestling schedule

By STARS AND STRIPES Published: November 21, 2018

Saturday, Dec. 1
Yokota at St. Mary’s

Wednesday, Dec. 5
Yokota at American School In Japan

Friday, Dec. 7
Kadena at Kubasaki

Saturday, Dec. 8
All Korea schools at Daejeon Physical Education School
All DODEA-Japan at Matthew C. Perry

Tuesday, Dec. 11
Zama at St. Mary’s

Wednesday, Dec. 12
Kubasaki at Kadena
Yokota at Nile C. Kinnick

Saturday, Dec. 15
All Korea schools at Daegu Physical Education School

Saturday, Jan. 5
All Korea schools at Daejeon Physical Education School
All Japan schools at Yokota

Wednesday, Jan. 9
Kadena at Kubasaki
Zama at Yokota

Saturday, Jan. 12
All Korea schools at Daegu
All DODEA-Japan at Yokota

Tuesday, Jan. 15
Yokota at St. Mary’s

Wednesday, Jan. 16
Kubasaki at Kadena

Thursday, Jan. 17
Nile C. Kinnick at Zama

Saturday, Jan. 19
All Korea schools at Osan
Matthew C. Perry at E.J. King
All Kanto at Christian Academy Japan

Saturday, Jan. 26
Nile C. Kinnick Invitational “Beast of the Far East” Tournament

Wednesday, Jan. 30
Kadena at Kubasaki
Nile C. Kinnick at Yokota

Saturday, Feb. 2
All Korea schools at Seoul American
King at Perry
All Kanto and Robert D. Edgren at Zama

Wednesday, Feb. 6
Kubasaki at Kadena

Saturday, Feb. 9
All Korea schools at Humphreys
DODEA-Japan tournament at Yokota

Wednesday, Feb. 13
Kadena at Kubasaki

Saturday, Feb. 16
All Korea schools at Humphreys
Robert D. Edgren and King at Perry

Postseason

Saturday, Feb. 16
Kanto Plain Association of Secondary Schools final at St. Mary’s

Feb. 21-23
Far East High School Divisions I and II tournaments at Yokosuka Naval Base, Japan.

from around the web