Quantcast

2018-19 Pacific basketball schedules

By STARS AND STRIPES Published: November 21, 2018

Boys

Wednesday, Nov. 14
Korea International at Yongsan

Friday, Nov. 16
ASIJ at Yokohama
Yongsan at Seoul Foreign
Korea International at Seoul Foreign

Saturday, Nov. 17
Yongsan at Seoul Foreign
Taejon Christian at Seoul International

Wednesday, Nov. 21
Yongsan at Asia-Pacific International
Seoul Foreign at Taejon Christian

Saturday, Nov. 24
St. Maur vs. Yokohama
Taejon Christian at Gyeonggi Suwon

Wednesday, Nov. 28
Taejon Christian at Yongsan

Friday, Nov. 30
St. Mary’s at Yokohama
St. Maur at ASIJ
Taejon Christian at Seoul Foreign

Saturday, Dec. 1
Yongsan at Osan
Taejon Christian at Humphreys

Tuesday, Dec. 4
ASIJ at Christian Academy Japan

Wednesday, Dec. 5
Nile C. Kinnick at St. Mary’s
Zama at Yokota
Taejon Christian at Daegu
Humphreys at Yongsan

Friday, Dec. 7
St. Maur at Kinnick
Kubasaki at Kadena
Daegu at Yongsan
Taejon Christian at Seoul American
Seoul Foreign at Humphreys

Friday, Dec. 7-Saturday, Dec. 8
Matthew C. Perry and E.J. King at Western Japan Athletic Association tournament, Osaka
Zama at Robert D. Edgren

Saturday, Dec. 8
Yokota at Yokohama
Seoul American at Humphreys
Daegu at Seoul Foreign
Osan at Taejon Christian

Tuesday, Dec. 11
St. Mary’s at Zama
Yokota at ASIJ
Daegu at Taejon Christian

Wednesday, Dec. 12
Osan at Seoul American

Thursday, Dec. 13
Kinnick at Yokota
ASIJ at St. Mary’s
Osan at Daegu

Friday, Dec. 14
Kadena at Kubasaki
Seoul Foreign at Seoul American

Friday, Jan. 4
Humphreys at Osan

Friday, Jan. 4-Saturday, Jan. 5
Yokota at Edgren
Zama and King at Perry

Saturday, Jan. 5
Seoul American at Osan
Humphreys at Daegu

Wednesday, Jan. 9
Kinnick vs. Zama at Naval Air Facility Atsugi
St. Maur at St. Mary’s
Yokohama at CAJ
Seoul American at Daegu
Osan at Yongsan
Taejon Christian at International Christian-Pyongtaek

Friday, Jan. 11
CAJ at Yokota
Kubasaki at Kadena
Yongsan at Daegu
Humphreys at Seoul Foreign

Friday, Jan. 11-Saturday, Jan. 12
Edgren at Zama
Kinnick and King at Perry

Saturday, Jan. 12
Yongsan at Taejon Christian
Osan at Seoul Foreign
Humphreys at Seoul American

Tuesday, Jan. 15
Zama at CAJ
St. Mary’s at Yokota

Wednesday, Jan. 16
Yokohama at Kinnick
St. Maur at Zama
Seoul American at Seoul Foreign
Humphreys at Taejon Christian

Friday, Jan. 18
Yokota at Zama
Seoul American at Yongsan
Seoul Foreign at Daegu
Osan at Humphreys
Taejon Christian at Chadwick International

Friday, Jan. 18-Saturday, Jan. 19
Perry and King at Western Japan Athletic Association tournament, Kobe

Saturday, Jan. 19
Kinnick at ASIJ
Seoul Foreign at Yongsan
Daegu at Humphreys
Taejon Christian at Osan

Saturday, Jan. 19-Sunday, Jan. 20
Kadena and Kubasaki in Taipei American Basketball Exchange at Kubasaki

Tuesday, Jan. 22
St. Mary’s at Kinnick
CAJ at ASIJ

Thursday, Jan. 24-Saturday, Jan. 26
Third Kanto Classic tournament at ASIJ
Yongsan at Seoul American

Friday, Jan. 25
Daegu at Seoul American

Friday, Jan. 25-Saturday, Jan. 26
Perry at King

Saturday, Jan. 26
Yongsan at Humphreys
Daegu at Osan

Tuesday, Jan. 29
Yokota at St. Mary’s
Zama at Kinnick

Wednesday, Jan. 30
Yokota vs. St. Maur at Yokohama
ASIJ at Kinnick
Seoul American at Taejon Christian
Seoul Foreign at Osan

Friday, Feb. 1
St. Maur vs. Yokohama
St. Mary’s at ASIJ

Friday, Feb. 1-Saturday, Feb. 2
Yokota and King at Perry
Edgren at Kinnick

Saturday, Feb. 2
St. Maur at CAJ

Saturday, Feb. 2-Sunday, Feb. 3
Okinawa-American Friendship Tournament at Kadena

Tuesday, Feb. 5
Kinnick at CAJ
CAJ at St. Mary’s
ASIJ at Yokota

Thursday, Feb. 7-Saturday, Jan. 9
DODEA-Japan tournament at Kinnick

Friday, Feb. 8
Kadena at Kubasaki

Tuesday, Feb. 12
Yokota at Kinnick
ASIJ at Zama

Friday, Feb. 15
Yokota at CAJ
Okinawa Christian at Kubasaki

Friday, Feb. 15-Saturday, Feb. 16
Edgren at King

Saturday, Feb. 16
Perry at Noda Gakuen

Postseason

Friday, Feb. 1-Saturday, Feb. 2
Korean-American Interscholastic Activities Conference Boys Cup Tournament at Yongsan International School of Seoul
Korean-American Interscholastic Activities Conference Boys Plate Tournament at Seoul International (Seongham)

Girls

Wednesday, Nov. 14
Korea International at Yongsan

Friday, Nov. 16
Yokohama at ASIJ
Yongsan at Seoul Foreign
Korea International at Seoul Foreign

Saturday, Nov. 17
Yongsan at Seoul Foreign
Taejon Christian at Seoul International

Wednesday, Nov. 21
Seisen at Yokohama
Yongsan at Asia-Pacific International
Seoul Foreign at Taejon Christian

Saturday, Nov. 24
St. Maur vs. Yokohama
Taejon Christian at Gyeonggi Suwon

Wednesday, Nov. 28
Taejon Christian at Yongsan

Thursday, Nov. 29
Sacred Heart at ASIJ

Friday, Nov. 30
St. Maur at ASIJ
Taejon Christian at Seoul Foreign

Saturday, Dec. 1
CAJ at Seisen
Yongsan at Osan
Taejon Christian at Humphreys

Monday, Dec. 3
Sacred Heart at Yokohama

Tuesday, Dec. 4
Seisen at ASIJ

Wednesday, Dec. 5
Yokota at Zama
St. Maur at Kinnick
Taejon Christian at Daegu
Humphreys at Yongsan

Thursday, Dec. 6
CAJ at Sacred Heart

Friday, Dec. 7
Kubasaki at Kadena
Seisen at Yokota
ASIJ at Kinnick
Daegu at Yongsan
Taejon Christian at Seoul American

Friday, Dec. 7-Saturday, Dec. 8
Perry and King at Western Japan Athletic Association tournament, Kobe
Zama at Edgren

Saturday, Dec. 8
Yokota at Yokohama
St. Maur at CAJ
Seoul American at Humphreys
Daegu at Seoul Foreign
Osan at Taejon Christian

Monday, Dec. 10
Zama at Seisen

Tuesday, Dec. 11
Kinnick at Sacred Heart
ASIJ at Yokota
Daegu at Taejon Christian

Wednesday, Dec. 12
Zama at Sacred Heart
Osan at Seoul American
Seoul Foreign at Humphreys

Thursday, Dec. 13
Yokota at Kinnick
Seisen at Sacred Heart
Osan at Daegu
Seoul Foreign at Seoul American

Friday, Dec. 14
Kadena at Kubasaki
CAJ at ASIJ

Saturday, Dec. 15
Kubasaki at Shogaku

Friday, Jan. 4
Humphreys at Osan

Friday, Jan. 4-Saturday, Jan. 5
Yokota at Edgren
Zama and King at Perry

Saturday, Jan. 5
Seoul American at Osan
Humphreys at Daegu

Tuesday, Jan. 8
Zama at Sacred Heart

Wednesday, Jan. 9
Zama at Kinnick
St. Maur at Seisen
Seoul American at Daegu
Osan at Yongsan
Taejon Christian at International Christian-Pyongtaek

Thursday, Jan. 10
Sacred Heart at Yokota
Seisen at CAJ

Friday, Jan. 11
Kubasaki at Kadena
St. Maur at Sacred Heart
Yongsan at Daegu
Humphreys at Seoul Foreign

Friday, Jan. 11-Saturday, Jan. 12
Edgren at Zama
Kinnick and King at Perry

Saturday, Jan. 12
Yokota at CAJ
Yongsan at Taejon Christian
Osan at Seoul Foreign
Humphreys at Seoul American

Tuesday, Jan. 15
Yokota at Seisen
Sacred Heart at Kinnick
St. Maur at Zama

Wednesday, Jan. 16
Seoul American at Seoul Foreign
Humphreys at Taejon Christian

Thursday, Jan. 17
ASIJ at Sacred Heart
Seisen at Kinnick
Zama at Yokota

Friday, Jan. 18
Seoul American at Yongsan
Seoul Foreign at Daegu
Osan at Humphreys
Taejon Christian at Chadwick International

Friday, Jan. 18-Saturday, Jan. 19
Perry and King at Western Japan Athletic Association tournament, Osaka

Saturday, Jan. 19-Sunday, Jan. 20
Kadena and Kubasaki in Taipei American Basketball Exchange at Kubasaki

Saturday, Jan. 19
Kinnick at ASIJ
Seoul Foreign at Yongsan
Daegu at Humphreys
Taejon Christian at Osan

Tuesday, Jan. 22
ASIJ at Seisen
Sacred Heart at CAJ

Wednesday, Jan. 23
St. Maur vs. Yokohama

Thursday, Jan. 24-Saturday, Jan. 26
Third Kanto Classic tournament at ASIJ
Yongsan at Seoul American

Friday, Jan. 25
Daegu at Seoul American

Friday, Jan. 25-Saturday, Jan. 26
Perry at King

Saturday, Jan. 26
Yongsan at Humphreys
Daegu at Osan

Monday, Jan. 28
Yokohama at Seisen

Tuesday, Jan. 29
ASIJ at CAJ
Kinnick at Zama

Wednesday, Jan. 30
Yokota at ASIJ
Seoul American at Taejon Christian
Seoul Foreign at Osan

Thursday, Jan. 31
CAJ at Kinnick

Friday, Feb. 1
St. Maur at ASIJ

Friday, Feb. 1-Saturday, Feb. 2
Edgren at Kinnick
King and Yokota at Perry

Saturday, Feb. 2-Sunday, Feb. 3
Okinawa-American Friendship Tournament at Kadena

Tuesday, Feb. 5
Kinnick at Seisen
Yokota at Sacred Heart
CAJ at Zama

Thursday, Feb. 7
Sacred Heart at Seisen

Thursday, Feb. 7-Saturday, Feb. 9
DODEA-Japan tournament at Kinnick

Friday, Feb. 8
Kadena at Kubasaki

Tuesday, Feb. 12
Kinnick at Yokota
Zama at ASIJ

Friday, Feb. 15
Zion Christian at Kubasaki
CAJ at Yokota

Friday, Feb. 15-Saturday, Feb. 16
Edgren at King

Saturday, Feb. 16
Perry at Noda Gakuen

Postseason

Friday, Feb. 1-Saturday, Feb. 2
Korean-American Interscholastic Activities Conference Girls Cup Tournament at Humphreys
Korean-American Interscholastic Activities Conference Girls Plate Tournament at Chadwick International (Incheon)

Feb. 21-23
Far East High School Divisions I and II tournaments at Kadena Air Base, Okinawa.

from around the web