Quantcast

2017 Pacific tennis schedule

By STARS AND STRIPES Published: August 17, 2017

Friday, Aug. 25-Saturday, Aug. 26
E.J. King and Zama at Yokota
Boys
Matthew C. Perry 6, Robert D. Edgren 0
Girls
Perry 3, Edgren 1

Thursday, Aug. 31
St. Mary’s (boys) and Seisen (girls) at Nile C. Kinnick

Friday, Sept. 1-Saturday, Sept. 2
Edgren at Kinnick
Boys
King 7, Perry 0
Girls
Perry 4, King 2

Saturday, Sept. 2
Yongsan at Seoul American
Seoul International at Taejon Christian

Wednesday, Sept. 6
CAJ at Yokohama
Seoul Foreign at Seoul American
Korea International at Seoul International
Boys
Kinnick 8, Zama 1
Girls
Zama 4, Kinnick 2

Friday, Sept. 8
Yongsan at Taejon Christian
Seoul International at Seoul Foreign

Friday, Sept. 8-Saturday, Sept. 9
Yokota at Edgren
Nagoya and Perry at Canadian Academy

Saturday, Sept. 9
Korea International at Taejon Christian
Chadwick at Gyeonggi Suwon
Boys
St. Mary’s 3, Yokohama 2
Yokota 1, Edgren 0
ASIJ 5, Kinnick 0
Girls
Yokota 4, Edgren 2
ASIJ 5, Kinnick 0

Tuesday, Sept. 12
Zama at Sacred Heart (girls)
Christian Academy Japan at ASIJ

Wednesday, Sept. 13
Zama at Yokota
Seoul International at Korea International
Boys
Seoul Foreign 3, Yongsan 2
ASIJ 5, CAJ 0
Girls
ASIJ 5, CAJ 0

Friday, Sept. 15
Korea International at Seoul Foreign
Boys
Osan 3, Humphreys 2
Taejon Christian 3, Seoul American 2
Seoul International 3, Yongsan 2
Girls
Osan 3, Humphreys 2
Taejon Christian 4, Seoul American 1

Saturday, Sept. 16
Zama and King at Perry
CAJ at Sacred Heart (girls)
Yokohama at ASIJ
Seoul Foreign at Taejon Christian
Daegu at Chadwick
Boys
Seoul International 5, Seoul American 0
Gyeonggi Suwon 5, Humphreys 0
Kinnick 6, Edgren 1
Girls
Seoul International 5, Seoul American 0
Gyeonggi Suwon 5, Humphreys 0
Kinnick 3, Edgren 1

Tuesday, Sept. 19
Boys

St. Mary’s 5, Zama 0
CAJ 5, Yokota 0
ASIJ 5, Kinnick 0
Girls
Yokota 3, CAJ 2
ASIJ 5, Kinnick 0
Seisen 5, Zama 0

Wednesday, Sept. 20
Taejon Christian at Seoul International
Daegu at Osan
Boys
Seoul Foreign 5, Seoul American 0
Yongsan 4, Korea International 1
Chadwick 4, Humphreys 1
Girls
Chadwick 5, Humphreys 0
Seoul Foreign 5, Seoul American 0
Yongsan 3, Korea International 2
Mixed
Kubasaki 14, Kadena 1

Thursday, Sept. 21
Girls

Sacred Heart 3, Zama 2
Mixed
Kubasaki 11, Kadena 4

Friday, Sept. 22
Seisen (girls) at Yokohama
Yongsan at Seoul American
Korea International at Taejon Christian

Friday, Sept. 22-Saturday, Sept. 23
Edgren at King
Yokota at Perry

Saturday, Sept. 23
Kinnick at CAJ
Sacred Heart (girls) at ASIJ
Daegu at Gyeonggi Suwon
Osan at Chadwick

Tuesday, Sept. 26
ASIJ at Yokota
Zama at CAJ
Sacred Heart at Seisen
Kadena at Kubasaki

Wednesday, Sept. 27
Kinnick at Yokota
Seoul Foreign at Seoul International
Taejon Christian at Yongsan
Gyeonggi Suwon at Chadwick
Humphreys at Daegu

Thursday, Sept. 28
Kubasaki at Kadena

Friday, Sept. 29
Sacred Heart (girls) at Yokohama
Seoul American at Taejon Christian

Friday, Sept. 29-Sept. 30
Kinnick at King
Perry at Edgren

Saturday, Sept. 30
Seisen and St. Mary’s at ASIJ
Seoul Foreign at Seoul American
Gyeonggi Suwon at Daegu
Humphreys at Osan

Tuesday, Oct. 3
Yokota at Seisen (girls) and St. Mary’s (boys)

Wednesday, Oct. 4
Daegu at Humphreys

Thursday, Oct. 5
Yokota at Zama
Kinnick at Sacred Heart (girls)
Kadena at Kubasaki

Friday, Oct. 6-Saturday, Oct. 7
Western Japan Athletic Association tournament at Perry
Seoul American at Kadena

Saturday, Oct. 7
Osan at Daegu

Monday, Oct. 9 or Tuesday, Oct. 10
Yokota at Sacred Heart (girls)

Tuesday, Oct. 10
Zama at Kinnick
Kubasaki at Kadena

Wednesday, Oct. 11
Seoul American at Korea International
Yongsan at Seoul Foreign
Chadwick at Osan
Gyeonggi Suwon at Humphreys

Thursday, Oct. 12
ASIJ at Seisen (girls)
St. Mary’s (boys) at CAJ
Kadena at Kubasaki

Friday, Oct. 13
Seoul American at Yongsan
Taejon Christian at Seoul Foreign

Friday, Oct. 13-Saturday, Oct. 14
Yokota at King
Zama at Edgren
Seoul International and Korea International at International School Beijing

Saturday, Oct. 14
St. Mary’s and CAJ at ASIJ boys jamboree
Sacred Heart at Seisen
Chadwick at Daegu
Osan at Gyeonggi Suwon

Wednesday, Oct. 18
Korea International at Seoul American

Friday, Oct. 20
Seoul International at Yongsan
Humphreys at Chadwick

Saturday, Oct. 21
Seoul International at Seoul American
Korea International at Yongsan

Wednesday, Oct. 25
Seoul Foreign at Korea International
Gyeonggi Suwon at Osan

Postseason

Tuesday, Oct. 17
Okinawa all-island championships

Thursday, Oct. 19
Okinawa all-island championships

Friday, Oct. 20
Kanto Plain Association of Secondary Schools finals at Shirako Tennis Complex, Chiba Pref. (postponed from Oct. 17)

Thursday, Oct. 19-Saturday, Oct. 21
DODEA-Japan finals at Perry

Thursday, Oct. 26 or Saturday, Oct. 28
Korean-American Interscholastic Activities Conference Red Division tournament at Humphreys

Friday, Oct. 27
Korean-American Interscholastic Activities Conference Blue Division tournament at Seoul Foreign

Wednesday, Oct. 25-Saturday, Oct. 28
Far East championships at Kadena Air Base

0

comments Join the conversation and share your voice!  

from around the web