Quantcast

2017 Pacific softball schedule

By STARS AND STRIPES Published: March 2, 2017

Friday, March 17
Zama 24, Matthew C. Perry 15
Zama 37, Perry 7
Nile C. Kinnick 25, Robert D. Edgren 3
Kinnick 12, Edgren 12
E.J. King at Yokota

Saturday, March 18
Zama 31, Perry 3
King 18, Yokota 9
Kinnick 21, Edgren 8

Wednesday, March 22
Kinnick 18, Zama 3
Osan 29, Humphreys 4

Thursday, March 23
Kubasaki 16, Kadena 10
Zama at American School In Japan

Friday, March 24
Yokota 30, Perry 4

Saturday, March 25
Seoul American 18, Daegu 1
Daegu 10, Osan 9
Yokota and Edgren at Perry
Kinnick at King

Tuesday, March 28
Seoul American 15, Osan 0

Wednesday, March 29
Kinnick 12, Yokota 10
Kubasaki at Kadena

Thursday, March 30
Kubasaki 17, Kadena 14
Yokota 14, Perry 9
Yokota 10, Edgren 2
Zama 9, Edgren 4

Friday, March 31
Daegu 22, Osan 7
Daegu 34, Humphreys 5
Yokota 11, Edgren 0
Yokota 9, Perry 7

Saturday, April 1
Itoman vs. Kadena at Camp Foster
Itoman at Kubasaki

Friday, April 7-Saturday, April 8
Perry and King in Western Japan Athletic Association tournament at Kobe

Tuesday, April 11
Kinnick at ASIJ
Zama at Yokota

Wednesday, April 12
Osan 22, Humphreys 3
ASIJ 14, Kinnick 13

Thursday, April 13
Kadena 15, Kubasaki 6

Friday, April 14
Kinnick 8, Yokota 6
Zama 4, King 3

Saturday, April 15
Seoul American 20, Osan 0
Seoul American 28, Daegu 4
Daegu 19, Humphreys 6
King 12, Zama 2
Zama 9, Perry 5
Yokota 27, Edgren 21
Yokota 19, Edgren 0
Kinnick 15, Edgren 9

Tuesday, April 18
Zama at Yokota

Wednesday, April 19
Seoul American 13, Osan 5
ASIJ 7, Zama 5

Thursday, April 20
Kadena 13, Kubasaki 10
Zama 6, Yokota 6
Yokota 17, Perry 4
King 5, Edgren 4
Kinnick 14, Edgren 2

Friday, April 21
Zama 13, Perry 4
Kinnick 5, King 2
King 11, Perry 8
Zama 9, Edgren 5
King 17, Yokota 7
Kinnick 10, Zama 7

Saturday, April 22
Seoul American 15, Daegu 0
Seoul American 20, Humphreys 3
Humphreys 15, Daegu 13
Perry 12, Edgren 10
Zama 10, Yokota 8
Kinnick 18, King 6

Tuesday, April 25
Kinnick 26, Zama 14

Wednesday, April 26
Seoul American 19, Humphreys 3
Yokota 18, ASIJ 6

Friday, April 28
Yokota 11, Kubasaki 10
ASIJ 10, Yokota 3
King 6, Edgren 3
Zama 13, King 12
Kubasaki 7, ASIJ 6

Saturday, April 29
ASIJ 6, Kubasaki 3
Humphreys 15, Daegu 12
Osan 6, Daegu 5
Kubasaki 10, Yokota 7

Friday, May 5
Zama 17, Yokota 2
Kadena 22, Kubasaki 9

Friday, May 5-Saturday, May 6
Perry at King
St. Ursula at Edgren

Saturday, May 6
Kinnick 14, ASIJ 7
Humphreys 17, Osan 9
Osan 18, Daegu 0
Seoul American 18, Humphreys 0
Seoul American 21, Daegu 3

Thursday, May 11
Zama 16, Yokota 5

Friday, May 12
Osan 9, Humphreys 8
Aomori at Edgren
Kinnick 12, Yokota 10
 

Postseason

Okinawa  finals
Thursday, May 11

Kubasaki 8, Kadena 4

Friday, May 12
Kubsaki 17, Kadena 9

Monday, May 15-Wednesday, May 17
Far East Division I tournament at Kadena
Far East Division II tournament at Zama

0

comments Join the conversation and share your voice!  

from around the web