Quantcast

2017 Pacific soccer schedules

By STARS AND STRIPES Published: March 2, 2017

Boys

Wednesday, Feb. 22
Gyeonggi Suwon at Yongsan

Saturday, Feb. 25
Yongsan at Korea International
Seoul International at Seoul Foreign
Taejon Christian at Gyeonggi Suwon

Wednesday, March 8
Yongsan at Taejon Christian
Korea International at Seoul Foreign

Friday, March 10
Senri Osaka 7, Matthew C. Perry 0
Yokohama 8, Perry 0
Nagoya 6, E.J. King 0
Marist Brothers 8, King 0

Saturday, March 11
Yongsan at Seoul International
Seoul Foreign 6, Taejon Christian 1
Perry 8, Canadian International of Beijing 1
Kyoto University Academy 8, King 0
Nagoya 3, King 2

Tuesday, March 14
Christian Academy Japan 4, St. Maur 1

Wednesday, March 15
Seoul Foreign 8, Yongsan 0

Friday, March 17
Seoul Foreign 10, Humphreys 2
CAJ 2, Zama 2
Perry 6, Robert D. Edgren 0
Yokota 6, Marist Brothers 0
Noda Gakuen 10, King 0
Canadian Academy 3, Perry 1
Noda Gakuen 2, Yokota 1

Saturday, March 18
Seoul American 9, Humphreys 1
Daegu 6, Osan 1
Marist Brothers 5, Edgren 1
Noda Gakuen 5, Perry 2
Yokota 5, Canadian Academy 0
Marist Brothers 3, King 1
Yokota 1, Perry 0
Noda Gakuen 4, Canadian Academy 3
Edgren 1, King 1

Sunday, March 19
Kubasaki 3, Showa Yakka 2
Kadena 4, Naha Kokusai 1

Tuesday, March 21
Yokota 6, Zama 0

Wednesday, March 22
Nile C. Kinnick at St. Maur
Gyeonggi Suwon at Yongsan
Seoul Foreign 7, Seoul American 1
Daegu 4, Humphreys 2
Kubasaki 3, Kadena 0

Friday, March 24
Seoul Foreign 13, Osan 3
Zama 5, King 0
Edgren 9, King 1
Perry 4, Kinnick 2

Saturday, March 25
Seoul American 5, Daegu 0
Humphreys 3, Osan 2
Kadena 7, Chubu Shogyo 0
Kubasaki 3, Konan 3
Kubasaki 1, Jimmy FC 1
Kinnick 1, Perry 1
Edgren 3, King 2
Zama 4, Edgren 3

Tuesday, March 28
Yokota at Kinnick
Yokohama 2, Zama 1
Yongsan 7, Osan 1

Wednesday, March 29
Yokohama 6, Kinnick 0
Yongsan 6, Seoul American 4
Taejon Christian 5, Humphreys 1
Kadena 3, Okinawa Christian 0

Thursday, March 30
Yokota 3, Kinnick 1

Friday, March 31
Yongsan 1, Daegu 0

Saturday, April 1
Kadena 4, Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology FC 2

Wednesday, April 5
Seoul Foreign 6, Yongsan 0

Friday, April 7
Taejon Christian 2, Yongsan 0

Saturday, April 8
Perry and King at Senri-Osaka
CAJ at Yokohama
Seoul Foreign 2, Taejon Christian 0

Monday, April 10
Yokota at Yokohama

Tuesday, April 11
Yokota 2, Zama 1

Wednesday, April 12
Kubasaki 2, Kadena 1
Yongsan 1,  Humphreys 0

Friday, April 14
Daegu 4, Osan 0
Seoul American 3, Yongsan 0
Kinnick 7, King 1
Perry 3, Zama 2
Yokota 6, Edgren 0

Saturday, April 15
Seoul American 7, Osan 1
Yongsan 3, Humphreys 1
Yokota 5, Edgren 1
Kinnick 5, King 0
Perry 5, Zama 4
Showa Yakka at Kubasaki

Sunday, April 16
Showa Yakka at Kadena

Tuesday, April 18
CAJ 4, Yokota 2

Wednesday, April 19
Seoul Foreign 10, Humphreys 1
Taejon Christian 6, Osan 3
Okinawa Christian 3, Kubasaki 1

Thursday, April 20
Perry 7, Zama 0
Yokota 3, Kinnick 0
Zama 6, Edgren 1
Kinnick 4, King 0
Perry 3, Edgren 0
Yokota 4, King 0

Friday, April 21
Taejon Christian 1, Seoul American 0
Seoul Foreign 7, Daegu 0
Perry 1, Yokota 0
King 2, Edgren 1
Kinnick 3, Zama 1
Zama 5, King 0
Kinnick 3, Edgren 0

Saturday, April 22
Seoul Foreign 5, Seoul American 0
Taejon Christian 6, Daegu 0
Yokota 3, Zama 0
Kinnick 2, Perry 1, SO (6-5)
Edgren 4, King 0
Perry 6, Zama 1
Yokota 3, Kinnick 1
St. Maur at CAJ
Humphreys at Osan

Sunday, April 23
Kadena 4, Futenma 2
Kubasaki 8, Futenma 1

Monday, April 24
Kubasaki 2, Okinawa Christian 1

Wednesday, April 26
Daegu 2, Yongsan 1
Seoul American 8, Humphreys 0
Taejon Christian 4, Osan 0
Seoul Foreign 6, Daegu 1
Seoul American 3, Taejon Christian 2, SO (7-6)
Kadena 2, Okinawa Christian 0
St. Maur 3, Zama 1

Thursday, April 27
CAJ, Yokota 1

Friday, April 28
CAJ 7, Zama 0
Kinnick 5, Edgren 1
Perry 6, King 0
Kubasaki 3, FC Supeire 2

Saturday, April 29
Osan 3, Humphreys 2
Taejon Christian 3, Daegu 2 (SO 5-4)
Yongsan 4, Osan 1
Seoul Foreign 9, Seoul American 2
Naha Kokusai 3, Kadena 1
Naha Kokusai 2, Kadena 0
Perry 2, King 0
Kinnick 4, Edgren 0

Sunday, April 30
Kadena 1, Showa Yakka 0
Kadena 4, Koyo 4
Kubasaki 2, Koyo 2

Friday, May 5
CAJ 3, Kinnick 1
Kadena 2, Kubasaki 1

Friday, May 5-Saturday, May 6
St. Ursula at Edgren
King at Perry

Saturday, May 6
Kinnick 1, Yokota 0

Sunday, May 7
Kadena (DODEA) 7, Kadena (Japan) 0

Tuesday, May 9
Yokota at Zama

Thursday, May 11
Kinnick 7, Zama 3

Friday, May 12
Aomori at Edgren
CAJ at Yokota
 

Postseason

Wednesday, April 26, Saturday, April 29
Korean-American Interscholastic Activities Conference Blue Division tournament at Seoul American

Monday, May 15-Thursday, May 18
Far East Division I soccer at Kubasaki
Far East Division II soccer at Edgren
 

Girls

Wednesday, Feb. 22
Gyeonggi Suwon at Yongsan

Saturday, Feb. 25
Yongsan at Korea International
Seoul International at Seoul Foreign
Taejon Christian at Gyeonggi Suwon

Wednesday, March 8
Yongsan at Taejon Christian
Korea International at Seoul Foreign

Friday, March 10
Sacred Heart 1, St. Maur 0
Senri Osaka 6, Sacred Heart 0
Canadian Academy 5, CAJ 0
CAJ 3, Yokohama 0
King 3, Nagoya 2
King 3, Marist Brothers 3
Perry 7, Nagoya 0
Perry 8, Marist Brothers 0
Perry 5, King 0

Saturday, March 11
Seisen at ASIJ
Yongsan at Seoul International
Seoul Foreign 5, Taejon Christian 1
Sacred Heart 2, Yokohama 0
CAJ 3, St. Maur 2
Senri Osaka 2, CAJ 1
Canadian Academy 1, Sacred Heart 0
Sacred Heart 5, CAJ 2
Perry 9, Nagoya 0
Marist Brothers 3, King 2, OT
King 3, Nagoya 0
Perry 4, Marist Brothers 0

Tuesday, March 14
Sacred Heart 7, CAJ 0

Wednesday, March 15
Seoul Foreign 2, Yongsan 1

Thursday, March 16
ASIJ 5, CAJ 0

Friday, March 17
Perry 3, Zama 2
Seoul Foreign 8, Humphreys 0
Yokota 3, King 1
King 1, Edgren 0

Saturday, March 18
Seoul American 1, Humphreys 0
Osan 5, Daegu 0
Kadena 1, Naha Kokusai 0
Kubasaki 2, Eastman All-Stars 2
Zama 6, St. Maur 1
Yokota 6, Edgren 0
King 2, Edgren 2
ASIJ 4, Perry 1

Monday, March 20
Seisen at CAJ

Tuesday, March 21
Zama 4, Yokota 1
Sacred Heart 4, Kinnick 2

Wednesday, March 22
Seoul Foreign 3, Seoul American 1
Daegu 3, Humphreys 0
Kubasaki 1, Kadena 0

Friday, March 24
Seoul Foreign 1, Osan 1
Zama 4, King 1
King 2, Edgren 0
Perry 3, Kinnick 2

Saturday, March 25
Seoul American 3, Daegu 0
Osan 4, Humphreys 0
Kadena 4, Tomigusuku Minami 0
Kinnick 2, Perry 2
King 2, Edgren 1
Zama 7, Edgren 0

Tuesday, March 28
Yokota 3, Kinnick 0
Osan 3, Yongsan 1

Wednesday, Match 29
Seoul American 6, Yongsan 2
Taejon Christian 1, Humphreys 1

Thursday, March 30
Kadena 6, Yomitan 0
Notre Dame at Guam

Friday, March 31
Yongsan 2, Daegu 1

Saturday, April 1
Kadena 7, Yomitan 1

Wednesday, April 5
Seisen at Yokohama
Seoul Foreign 2, Yongsan 2

Thursday, April 6
ASIJ 7, Seisen 0
Sacred Heart 8, Yokohama 0

Friday, April 7
Yongsan 5, Taejon Christian 0

Saturday, April 8
St. Maur at CAJ
ASIJ 4, Yokohama 0
Seoul Foreign 5, Taejon Christian 0

Monday, April 10
Yokohama at CAJ

Tuesday, April 11
Seisen at Zama
Yokohama at Kinnick
ASIJ at Yokota

Wednesday, April 12
Kadena 1, Kubasaki 0
Yongsan 6, Humphreys 1

Thursday, April 13
Sacred Heart at ASIJ
Southern at Guam

Friday, April 14
Osan 5, Daegu 0
Yongsan 2, Seoul American 0
King 2, Kinnick 1
Perry 2, Zama 1
Yokota 8, Edgren 0

Saturday, April 15
Osan 3, Seoul American 2
Yongsan 2, Humphreys 0
Yokota 4, Edgren 0
Kinnick 1, King 0
Zama 2, Perry 1
Sacred Heart 5, Seisen 0
Kadena 6, Tomigusuku Minami 1

Monday, April 17
Eastman All-Stars at Kubasaki
Guam vs. Simon Sanchez at Okkodo

Tuesday, April 18
Kinnick 5, Seisen 0
Sacred Heart 5, St. Maur 0
Yokota 4, CAJ 2
Zama 2, ASIJ 1

Wednesday, April 19
Osan 4, Taejon Christian 0
Seoul Foreign 4, Humphreys 0

Thursday, April 20
Guam at Okkodo
Zama 1, Perry 1
Kinnick 3, Yokota 1
Perry 7, Edgren 0
Kinnick 6, King 0
Zama 4, Edgren 0
King 2, Yokota 2

Friday, April 21
Kubasaki 2, CAJ 1, SO (4-2)
Kubasaki 5, Seisen 0
Kadena 1, ASIJ 0
Kadena 5, CAJ 1
Seoul American 6, Taejon Christian 0
Seoul Foreign 5, Daegu 0
Kinnick 6, Zama 1
Perry 2, Yokota 1
King 2, Edgren 0
Zama 1, Yokota 0, SO (5-4)
Edgren 2, King 1

Saturday, April 22
Humphreys at Osan
George Washington at Guam
Kadena 4, Seisen 0
Kubasaki 2, Yokohama 0
ASIJ 2, CAJ 0
Sacred Heart 5, Seisen 0
Kadena 3, Yokohama 0
Kubasaki 1, Sacred Heart 0
ASIJ 3, Yokohama 0
Kadena 2, Sacred Heart 0
ASIJ 2, Kubasaki 1, SO (3-2)
Seoul Foreign 1, Seoul American 1
Daegu 2, Taejon Christian 2
Zama 2, Kinnick 0
Perry 2, Edgren 0
King 1, Yokota 0
Kinnick 4, Edgren 0
Perry 4, Zama 0

Monday, April 24
Harvest Christian at Guam

Tuesday, April 25
Sacred Heart at Zama
Yokota 6, Seisen 0

Wednesday, April 26
St. Paul Christian at Guam
Yongsan 2, Daegu 1
Seoul American 5, Taejon Christian 0
Seoul Foreign 6, Humphreys 3
Osan 3, Yongsan 1
Seoul Foreign 2, Seoul American 1
Kadena 2, Oki Women 1
Kinnick 4, ASIJ 3

Friday, April 28
Zama 5, CAJ 1
Kinnick 4, Edgren 0
Perry 2, King 1

Saturday, April 29
Guam at John F. Kennedy
Humphreys 3, Taejon Christian 1
Seoul American 6, Yongsan 2
Humphreys 1, Daegu 0 (SO 3-2)
Osan 3, Seoul Foregin 2 (SO 3-1)
Kadena 4, Naha Shogyo 1
Perry 2, King 1
Kinnick 4, Edgren 0

Wednesday, May 3
St. John’s at Guam

Friday, May 5
Kinnick 6, CAJ 0
Zama 5, Yokota 1
Kubasaki 1, Kadena 0

Friday, May 5-Saturday, May 6
St. Ursula at Edgren
Perry at King

Saturday, May 6
Kinnick 4, Yokota 2
Guam vs. Academy of Our Lady at Wettengel Field

Thursday, May 11
Eastman FC 4, Kubasaki 1
ASIJ 5, Yokota 0
Zama 3, Kinnick 3

Friday, May 12
Aomori at Edgren
Yokota 2, CAJ 1

Saturday, May 13
Kadena (Japanese) at Kadena

Postseason

Wednesday, April 26, Saturday, April 29
Korean-American Interscholastic Activities Conference Blue Division tournament at Humphreys

Wednesday, May 10
Guam first round

Ninth place vs. eighth place
12th place vs. fifth place
10th place vs. seventh place
11th place vs. sixth place

Saturday, May 13
Guam quarterfinals

Regular-season champion vs. Match 1 winner
Fourth place vs. Match 2 winner
Second place vs. Match 3 winner
Third place vs. Match 4 winner

Monday, May 15-Thursday, May 18
Far East Division I championships at Kinnick
Far East Division II championships at Perry

Wednesday, May 17
At Wettengel Field (GFA)
Guam semifinals

Saturday, May 20
Guam third place
Guam championship

0

comments Join the conversation and share your voice!  

from around the web