Quantcast

2017 Pacific baseball schedule

By STARS AND STRIPES Published: March 2, 2017

Friday, March 17
Zama 1, Matthew C. Perry 0
Nile C. Kinnick 10, Robert D. Edgren 1

Saturday, March 18
American School In Japan 9, Yokota 1
Perry 8, Zama 0
Perry 11, Zama 2
Kinnick 8, Edgren 3
Kinnick 8, Edgren 4

Wednesday, March 22
Humphreys 13, Osan 0
Yokota 8, St. Mary's 3
St. Mary's 5, Yokota 3

Thursday, March 23
Kadena 11, OkiBoys BBC 0
ASIJ 15, Zama 1

Friday, March 24
St. Mary's 12, Zama 3
Perry 7, Yokota 1
Perry 6, Edgren 6

Saturday, March 25
Daegu 6, Osan 2
Seoul American 7, Daegu 3
Seoul American 4, Humphreys 2
Young Dreams BBC 7, Kadena 3
Young Dreams BBC 14, Kadena 1
Matthew C. Perry 8, Edgren 0
Kinnick 15, Zama 6
Yokota 6, Edgren 1

Tuesday, March 28
Seoul American 19, Osan 4

Wednesday, March 29
Kadena 29, Kubasaki 0

Thursday, March 30
Zama 11, Kinnick 10
Edgren 2, Yokota 0
Perry 11, Yokota 9

Friday, March 31
Daegu 9, Osan 4
Kadena 14, OkiBoys BBC 12
Edgren 10, Zama 4
Zama 11, Kinnick 10
Yokota 21, Zama 0

Saturday, April 8
ASIJ 4, St. Mary's 1
ASIJ 3, St. Mary's 2
Kadena 16, Urasoe Dreams BBC 6

Sunday, April 9
Consulate Okinawa 7, Kadena 2

Wednesday, April 12
ASIJ 14, Zama 1
ASIJ 15, Yokota 0
Humphreys 12, Osan 3
Kadena 15, Kubasaki 0
St. Mary's 12, Kinnick 1
St. Mary's 7, Kinnick 1

Friday, April 14
Kinnick 11, Edgren 2
Kinnick 5, Yokota 2
Perry 17, Marist Brothers 1
Perry 6, Marist Brothers 1

Saturday, April 15
Seoul American 18, Osan 0
Seoul American 8, Daegu 0
St. Mary's 12, Zama 0
St. Mary's 15, Zama 5
Yokota 10, Edgren 5
Yokota 9, Edgren 1

Tuesday, April 18
Yokota at Zama
St. Paul Rikkyo 27, ASIJ 2

Wednesday, April 19
Seoul American 14, Osan 0
Kadena 19, Kubasaki 0

Thursday, April 20
Perry 2, Edgren 2
Kinnick 11, Zama 6
Yokota 6, Edgren 3

Friday, April 21
Kadena 8, OkiBoys BBC 4
Perry 7, Zama 2
Yokota 1, Kinnick 0
Edgren 9, Zama 6
Yokota 5, Perry 0

Saturday, April 22
Seoul American 7, Humphreys 1
Seoul Ameircan 13, Daegu 2
Kinnick 17, Edgren 13
Yokota 11, Zama 2
Perry 8, Kinnick 3
ASIJ 8, St. Mary's 0
ASIJ 17, St. Mary's 7

Tuesday, April 25
Yokota 6, St. Mary's 5
Yokota 6, St. Mary's 1
Kinnick at Zama

Wednesday, April 26
Seoul American 6, Humphreys 3
Kadena 8, OkiBoys BBC 2
ASIJ 11, Kinnick 1
ASIJ 16, Kinnick 1

Friday, April 28
Edgren 10, Zama 9
Perry 2, Kinnick 0
Perry 7, Kinnick 5

Saturday, April 29
Daegu 12, Osan 2
Perry 9, Kinnick 8
St. Mary's 11, Yokota 5
St. Mary's 4, Yokota 3

Friday, May 5
ASIJ 16, Yokota 1
Kadena 25, Kubasaki 0

Friday, May 5-Saturday, May 6
Perry at King
St. Ursula at Edgren

Saturday, May 6
Kinnick 5, ASIJ 4
Seoul American 2, Daegu 1
Seoul American 12, Osan 0
St. Mary's 14, Zama 3

Wednesday, May 10
OkiBoys BBC 7, Kadena 3

Thursday, May 11
Kadena 12, OkiBoys BBC 6
Yokota 16, Zama 5

Friday, May 12
Humphreys 10, Osan 0
ASIJ 10, Yokota 9
St. Mary's 7, Kinnick 6
 

Postseason

Monday, May 15-Wednesday, May 17
Far East Division I tournament at Kadena
Far East Division II tournament at Zama

0

comments Join the conversation and share your voice!  

from around the web