Quantcast

2017 Okinawa golf schedule

By STARS AND STRIPES Published: March 17, 2017

Tuesday, March 21
Kubasaki at Kadena (Banyan)

Thursday, March 23
Kadena at Kubasaki (Taiyo)

Tuesday, March 28
Kubasaki at Kadena (Banyan)

Thursday, March 30
Kubasaki at Kadena (Chibana)

Tuesday, April 11
Kubasaki at Kadena (Banyan)

Thursday, April 13
Kadena at Kubasaki (Taiyo)

Tuesday, April 18
Kubasaki at Kadena (Banyan)

Thursday, April 20
Kubasaki at Kadena (Chibana)

Postseason

Okinawa finals
Tuesday, April 25

Kubasaki at Kadena (Banyan)

Friday, April 28
Kadena at Kubasaki, (Taiyo)

0

comments Join the conversation and share your voice!  

from around the web