Quantcast

2017 Guam tennis schedule

By STARS AND STRIPES Published: January 25, 2017

Tuesday, Jan. 24
St. John’s vs. Guam at Ninete

Thursday, Jan. 26
Boys
Guam 24, Southern 14
Girls
Guam 24, Southern 14

Tuesday, Jan. 31
Boys
John F. Kennedy 31, Guam 10
Girls
John F. Kennedy 31, Guam 10

Monday, Feb. 6
Girls

Academy of Our Lady 32, Guam 1

Tuesday, Feb. 7
Boys
Guam  32, George Washington 4
Girls
Guam 32, George Washington 2

Thursday, Feb. 9
Boys
Father Duenas 32, Guam 6

Tuesday, Feb. 14
Guam vs. Simon Sanchez at Ninete

Thursday, Feb. 16
Boys
Okkodo 19, Guam 17
Girls
Okkodo 24, Guam 16

Tuesday, Feb. 21
Harvest Christian vs. Guam at Ninete
Simon Sanchez vs. Academy of Our Lady at Ninete
St. John’s vs. George Washington at University of Guam
Tiyan at Southern
Father Duenas at Okkodo

Thursday, Feb. 23
Okkodo vs. Academy of Our Lady at Ninete
Father Duenas vs. George Washington at University of Guam
Harvest Christian at Southern
Simon Sanchez at Tiyan
St. John’s at John F. Kennedy

Tuesday, Feb. 28
Southern vs. George Washington at TBD
St. John’s vs. Simon Sanchez at TBD
Okkodo vs. Harvest Christian at University of Guam
Guam at Tiyan
Father Duenas at John F. Kennedy

0

comments Join the conversation and share your voice!  

from around the web