Quantcast

2017 Guam girls basketball schedule

By STARS AND STRIPES Published: October 26, 2017

Tuesday, Oct. 24
Simon Sanchez at John F. Kennedy
Tiyan at Okkodo
Harvest Christian at Academy of Our Lady
Southern at Guam High
Notre Dame vs. George Washington

Thursday, Oct. 26
Academy of Our Lady vs. Southern at Oceanview Middle School, Agat

Friday, Oct. 27
John F. Kennedy at Okkodo
St. John’s at Tiyan
Simon Sanchez at St. Paul Christian
Harvest Christian at Notre Dame
George Washington at Guam

Saturday, Oct. 28
Tiyan at Simon Sanchez
John F. Kennedy at St. Paul Christian
St. John’s at Okkodo
Notre Dame at Academy of Our Lady
Guam at Harvest Christian
George Washington vs. Southern at Oceanview Middle School, Agat

Monday, Oct. 30
John F. Kennedy at Tiyan

Tuesday, Oct. 31
St. Paul Christian at Okkodo
Academy of Our Lady at George Washington
Southern at Harvest Christian
Notre Dame at Guam

Wednesday, Nov. 1
St. John’s at Simon Sanchez

Friday, Nov. 3
St. John’s at John F. Kennedy
Tiyan at St. Paul Christian
Simon Sanchez at Okkodo
Guam at Academy of Our Lady
Notre Dame vs. Southern at Oceanview Middle School, Agat
George Washington at Harvest Christian

Saturday, Nov. 4
Harvest Christian at Tiyan
Southern at John F. Kennedy
George Washington at St. Paul Christian
Guam at Simon Sanchez
Academy of Our Lady at Okkodo
Notre Dame at St. John’s

Tuesday, Nov. 7
Simon Sanchez at Academy of Our Lady
Harvest Christian at John F. Kennedy
Okkodo vs. Southern at Oceanview Middle School, Agat
Tiyan at Notre Dame
St. Paul Christian at Guam
St. John’s at George Washington

Friday, Nov. 10
George Washington at Tiyan
Notre Dame at John F. Kennedy
Harvest Christian at Okkodo
Southern at Simon Sanchez
Academy of Our Lady at St. Paul Christian
Guam at St. John’s

Saturday, Nov. 11
Okkodo at Notre Dame
Harvest Christian at Simon Sanchez
John F. Kennedy at George Washington
Tiyan at Guam
St. Paul vs. Southern at Oceanview Middle School, Agat
St. John’s at Academy of Our Lady

Monday, Nov. 13
St. Paul Christian at St. John’s

Tuesday, Nov. 14
Harvest Christian at St. Paul Christian
Southern at St. John’s
Academy of Our Lady at Tiyan
Notre Dame at Simon Sanchez
Guam at John F. Kennedy
George Washington at Okkodo

Friday, Nov. 17
John F. Kennedy at Academy of Our Lady
Okkodo at Guam
Simon Sanchez at George Washington
St. Paul Christian at Notre Dame
Tiyan vs. Southern at Oceanview Middle School, Agat
St. John’s at Harvest Christian

Saturday, Nov. 18
John F. Kennedy at Simon Sanchez
St. John’s at St. Paul Christian
Okkodo at Tiyan
George Washington at Notre Dame
Guam vs. Southern at Oceanview Middle School, Agat
Academy of Our Lady at Harvest Christian

Tuesday, Nov. 21
St. Paul Christian at Simon Sanchez
Okkodo at John F. Kennedy
Tiyan at St. John’s
Notre Dame at Harvest Christian
Southern at Academy of Our Lady
Guam at George Washington

Friday, Nov. 24
Simon Sanchez at Tiyan
St. Paul Christian at John F. Kennedy
Okkodo at St. John’s
Academy of Our Lady at Notre Dame
Harvest Christian at Guam
Southern at George Washington

Saturday, Nov. 25
Okkodo at St. Paul Christian
Tiyan at John F. Kennedy
Simon Sanchez at St. John’s
Guam at Notre Dame
George Washington at Academy of Our Lady
Harvest Christian vs. Southern at Oceanview Middle School, Agat

Tuesday, Nov. 28
Okkodo at Simon Sanchez
John F. Kennedy at St. John’s
Southern at Notre Dame
Harvest Christian at George Washington
Academy of Our Lady at Guam

Postseason

Friday, Dec. 1
Quarterfinals

Tuesday, Dec. 5
Semifinals

Saturday, Dec. 9
Third place
Championship

0

comments Join the conversation and share your voice!  

from around the web