BasketballDivision I All-tournament teams(Voted by divisional coaches)

Boys—Dillon Wadsack (MVP), Brandon Oxendine and Michael Wallace, Ramstein; Devon Jackson and Eugene Jones, Heidelberg; Gino Culotta and Nathan Siegel, International School of Brussels; and Justin Phelps, Patch.

Girls—LeAndra Thomas (MVP), LeAmber Thomas and Ashley Smith, Wiesbaden; Erica Turner and Cariema Wood, Kaiserslautern; Janelle Loney, Patch; Mackenzie Crews, Ramstein; and Rebecca Luna, Heidelberg

Editor’s note: All-tournament teams for Divisions II and III appeared in the Feb. 28 newspaper and are available on under European scoreboard for that day.

Sign Up for Daily Headlines

Sign up to receive a daily email of today's top military news stories from Stars and Stripes and top news outlets from around the world.

Sign Up Now