The following U.S. Air Force officers have been selected for promotion during the CY20A colonel, lieutenant colonel and major (MC/DC), CY20C colonel and major (BSC), and CY20D lieutenant colonel (BSC) promotion cycles.

Sign Up for Daily Headlines

Sign up to receive a daily email of today's top military news stories from Stars and Stripes and top news outlets from around the world.

Sign Up Now