Quantcast

Guam baseball schedule

By STARS AND STRIPES Published: October 29, 2016

Saturday, Oct. 22
Southern at Father Duenas, 10 a.m.
John F. Kennedy at Okkodo, 10 a.m.
Guam at George Washington, 10 a.m.
Simon Sanchez vs. Tiyan at Mangilao, 1 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 26
Okkodo vs. Tiyan at site to be determined, 4 p.m.
Father Duenas vs. Simon Sanchez at Dededo, 4 p.m.
Guam vs. Southern at Mangilao, 4 p.m.
George Washington at John F. Kennedy, 4 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 29
George Washington at Father Duenas, 10 a.m.
John F. Kennedy vs. Southern at Mangilao, 10 a.m.
Simon Sanchez at Okkodo, 10 a.m.
Guam vs. Tiyan at Mangilao, 1 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 2
George Washington vs. Tiyan at site to be determined, 4 p.m.
Guam at Okkodo, 4 p.m.
John F. Kennedy at Father Duenas, 4 p.m.
Simon Sanchez vs. Southern at Mangilao, 4 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 5
Tiyan at Father Duenas, 10 a.m.
Simon Sanchez at George Washington, 10 a.m.
Guam at John F. Kennedy, 10 a.m.
Southern at Okkodo, 10 a.m.

Saturday, Nov. 12
Okkodo at George Washington, 10 a.m.
John F. Kennedy vs. Simon Sanchez at Dededo, 10 a.m.
Guam at Father Duenas, 10 a.m.
Southern vs. Tiyan at Mangilao, 1 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 19
Tiyan at John F. Kennedy, 10 a.m.
Father Duenas at Okkodo, 10 a.m.
Southern at George Washington, 10 a.m.
Simon Sanchez vs. Guam at Dededo, 1 p.m.

Postseason

Double elimination tournament

Saturday, Nov. 26
First round

Eighth place vs. first place, 10 a.m.
Fifth place vs. fourth place, 10 a.m.
Sixth place vs. third place, 10 a.m.
Seventh place vs. second place, 10 a.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 30
Second round

Saturday, Dec. 3
Third round

Wednesday, Dec. 7
Fourth round

Saturday, Dec. 10
Fifth round

Wednesday, Dec. 14
Championship

Saturday, Dec. 17
Championship rematch, if necessary

0

comments Join the conversation and share your voice!  

from around the web