Support our mission
 

Tuesday, March 16 Kadena at Kubasaki

Thursday, March 18 Kadena at Kubasaki

Saturday, March 20 Daegu at Humphreys (2)

Tuesday, March 23 Kadena at Kubasaki

Wednesday, March 24 Osan at Humphreys

Thursday, April 8 Kubasaki at Kadena

Saturday, April 10 Humphreys at Daegu, Humphreys vs. Osan at Daegu, Osan at Daegu Yokota, Zama at Nile C. Kinnick E.J. King at Matthew C. Perry

Monday April 12 Yokota at Zama

Thursday, April 15 Kubasaki at Kadena

Saturday, April 17 Humphreys at Osan, Humphreys vs. Daegu at Osan, Daegu at Osan King at Perry Yokota, Kinnick at Zama

Tuesday, April 20 Kubasaki at Kadena

Wednesday, April 21 Yokota at Zama

Thursday, April 22 Kubasaki at Kadena

Friday, April 23 Zama at Kinnick

Saturday, April 24 Zama at Nile C. Kinnick Robert D. Edgren at Yokota Perry at King

Tuesday, April 27 Kadena at Kubasaki

Wednesday, April 28 Yokota at Zama

Thursday, April 29 Kubasaki at Kadena

Saturday, May 1 Perry at King

PostseasonFriday, April 30-Saturday, May 1 DODEA-Korea tournament at Daegu

Migrated

stars and stripes videos

around the web

Sign Up for Daily Headlines

Sign-up to receive a daily email of today’s top military news stories from Stars and Stripes and top news outlets from around the world.

Sign up