Quantcast

2018 Pacific soccer schedule

By STARS AND STRIPES Published: February 21, 2018

Boys

Friday, Feb. 23-Saturday, Feb. 24
Robert D. Edgren and E.J. King at Yokota
Zama and Nile C. Kinnick at Matthew C. Perry

Saturday, Feb. 24
Seoul Foreign at Chadwick
Yongsan at Seoul International

Wednesday, Feb. 28
Chadwick at Seoul Foreign
Gyeonggi Suwon at Taejon Christian
Kadena at Kubasaki

Friday, March 2
Yongsan at Seoul American
Osan at Taejon Christian
Humphreys at Daegu

Friday, March 2-Saturday, March 3
Edgren at Zama
Kinnick at King
Perry at Yokota

Saturday, March 3
Yongsan at Humphreys
Taejon Christian at Seoul American
Okinawa Shogyo at Kubasaki

Wednesday, March 7
Seoul American at Seoul Foreign
Yongsan at Cheongna Dalton
Daegu at Taejon Christian
Yokota at Kinnick
Kubasaki at Okinawa Christian

Friday, March 9
Seoul American at Osan
Seoul Foreign at Yongsan
Taejon Christian at Humphreys

Friday, March 9-Saturday, March 10
Edgren at Kinnick
King and Perry at Western Japan Athletic Association Tournament, Nagoya International

Saturday, March 10
Yongsan at Taejon Christian
Daegu at Seoul Foreign

Sunday, March 11
Konan at Kubasaki

Tuesday, March 13
Christian Academy Japan at Kinnick
Yokota at Zama

Wednesday, March 14
Seoul Foreign at Taejon Christian
Humphreys at Seoul American

Friday, March 16
Yongsan at Daegu
Taejon Christian at Osan

Friday, March 16-Saturday, March 17
Yokota and King at Perry
Edgren at Zama

Saturday, March 17
Yongsan at Osan
Taejon Christian at Daegu
Humphreys at Seoul Foreign

Wednesday, March 21
Seoul American at Yongsan
Seoul Foreign at Osan
Kubasaki at Kadena

Friday, March 23
Seoul Foreign at Daegu

Friday, March 23-Saturday, March 24
Perry at Kinnick

Saturday, March 24
Seoul American at Daegu
Humphreys at Osan

Tuesday, March 27
Kinnick at Zama

Wednesday, March 28
Okinawa Christian at Kubasaki

Thursday, March 29
Osan at Daegu

Thursday, March 29-Friday, March 30
Perry at King

Saturday, March 31
Osan at Seoul American

Wednesday, April 4
Taejon Christian at Seoul Foreign

Friday, April 6
Yongsan at Seoul Foreign

Friday, April 6-Saturday, April 7
Perry at Western Japan Athletic Association Tournament, Senri-Osaka International

Saturday, April 7
Taejon Christian at Yongsan

Wednesday, April 11
Seoul American at Taejon Christian
Seoul Foreign at Humphreys
Kadena at Kubasaki

Thursday, April 12
CAJ at Zama

Friday, April 13
Osan at Seoul Foreign
Daegu at Humphreys
St. Maur  at Zama

Friday, April 13-Saturday, April 14
Yokota, King at Perry

Saturday, April 14
Seoul Foreign at Seoul American
Daegu at Osan

Monday, April 16
Humphreys at Taejon Christian

Wednesday, April 18
Osan at Yongsan
CAJ at Yokota
Kubasaki at Okinawa Christian

Friday, April 20
Osan at Humphreys
Daegu at Yongsan

Friday, April 20-Saturday, April 21
Yokota at Edgren
Perry at King

Saturday, April 21
Daegu at Seoul American
Humphreys at Yongsan

Tuesday, April 24
CAJ at Zama

Thursday, April 26-Saturday, April 28
DODEA-Japan/Pac-East Tournament at Kinnick

Tuesday, May 1
CAJ at Yokota

Wednesday, May 2
Okinawa Christian at Kubasaki

Friday, May 4
Kinnick at Yokota

Friday, May 11
Zama at Yokota
Kubasaki at Kadena

Friday, May 11-Saturday, May 12
King at Perry

Postseason

Wednesday, April 25, Saturday, April 28
KAIAC Blue Division tournament at Taejon Christian

Monday, May 21-Thursday, May 24
DODEA-Pacific Far East Divisions I and II Soccer Tournament, D-I at Kubasaki, D-II at Edgren.

Girls

Friday, February 23-Saturday, Feb. 24
Robert D. Edgren and E.J. King at Yokota
Nile C. Kinnick and Zama at Matthew C. Perry

Saturday, Feb. 24
Seoul Foreign at Chadwick
Yongsan at Seoul International

Wednesday, Feb. 28
Chadwick at Seoul Foreign
Gyeonggi Suwon at Taejon Christian
Kadena at Kubasaki

Friday, March 2
Yongsan at Seoul American
Osan at Taejon Christian
Humphreys at Daegu
Sacred Heart vs. St. Maur at Komazawa Park

Friday, March 2-Saturday, March 3
Edgren at Zama
Kinnick at King
Perry at Yokota

Saturday, March 3
Yongsan at Humphreys
Taejon Christian at Seoul American

Monday, March 5
Seisen at Yokohama

Wednesday, March 7
Seoul American at Seoul Foreign
Yongsan at Cheongna Dalton
Daegu at Taejon Christian
Kinnick at Yokota

Thursday, March 8
Seisen at American School In Japan

Friday, March 9
Seoul American at Osan
Seoul Foreign at Yongsan
Taejon Christian at Humphreys
St. Maur at Zama

Friday, March 9-Saturday, March 10
Edgren at Kinnick
Western Japan Athletic Association Tournament at Perry

Saturday, March 10
Yongsan at Taejon Christian
Daegu at Seoul Foreign

Tuesday, March 13
Kinnick at ASIJ
Seisen at St. Maur
Zama at Yokota

Wednesday, March 14
Seoul Foreign at Taejon Christian
Humphreys at Seoul American

Thursday, March 15
Sacred Heart at ASIJ

Friday, March 16
Yongsan at Daegu
Taejon Christian at Osan
Sacred Heart at Zama

Friday, March 16-Saturday, March 17
Perry at King
Naha Kokusai at Kadena

Saturday, March 17
Yongsan at Osan
Taejon Christian at Daegu
Humphreys at Seoul Foreign
St. Maur at ASIJ
Seisen at Zama

Tuesday, March 20
Sacred Heart at Zama

Wednesday, March 21
Seoul American at Yongsan
Seoul Foreign at Osan
Kubasaki at Kadena
St. Maur at Kinnick

Thursday, March 22
Seisen at Christian Academy Japan
ASIJ at Yokota

Friday, March 23
Seoul Foreign at Daegu

Friday, March 23-Saturday, March 24
Perry at Kinnick
Zama at Edgren

Saturday, March 24
Seoul American at Daegu
Humphreys at Osan
Tomishiro Minami at Kadena

Tuesday, March 27
Zama at Kinnick

Thursday, March 29
Osan at Daegu

Thursday, March 29-Friday, March 30
Perry at King

Friday, March 30
Seoul American at Humphreys

Friday, March 30-Saturday, March 31
In-season tournament at Kadena

Saturday, March 31
Osan at Seoul American

Wednesday, April 4
Taejon Christian at Seoul Foreign
CAJ vs. Seisen at Komazawa Park
Okinawa Club TM at Kadena

Thursday, April 5
Seisen at ASIJ
Sacred Heart at Yokohama

Friday, April 6
Yongsan at Seoul Foreign

Saturday, April 7
Taejon Christian at Yongsan
ASIJ at Yokohama 

Tuesday, April 10
Seisen at Zama
CAJ at Kinnick

Wednesday, April 11
Seoul American at Taejon Christian
Seoul Foreign at Humphreys
Kadena at Kubasaki

Thursday, April 12
ASIJ at Zama

Friday, April 13
Osan at Seoul Foreign
Daegu at Humphreys

Friday, April 13-Saturday, April 14
Yokota and King at Perry
Kinnick at Edgren

Saturday, April 14
Seoul Foreign at Seoul American
Daegu at Osan
CAJ at ASIJ

Monday, April 16
Humphreys at Taejon Christian

Tuesday, April 17
ASIJ at Zama
Seisen at Yokota
Sacred Heart at Kinnick

Wednesday, April 18
Osan at Yongsan
CAJ at Yokota

Friday, April 20
Osan at Humphreys
Daegu at Yongsan

Friday, April 20-Saturday, April 21
Yokota at Edgren
Perry at King
ASIJ Soccer Festival

Saturday, April 21
Daegu at Seoul American
Humphreys at Yongsan

Tuesday, April 24
CAJ at Zama
Sacred Heart at Yokota
Kinnick at ASIJ

Thursday, April 26-Saturday, April 28
DODEA-Japan/Pac-East Tournament at Perry

Saturday, April 28
Deigos at Kadena

Tuesday, May 1
CAJ at Yokota

Wednesday, May 2
Yokota at ASIJ

Friday, May 4
Yokota at Kinnick

Friday, May 11
Kubasaki at Kadena
Yokota at Zama

Friday, May 11-Saturday, May 12
King at Perry

Thursday, May 17
Kinnick at Zama

Postseason

Wednesday, April 25, Saturday, April 28
KAIAC Blue Division tournament at Daegu

Monday, May 21-Thursday, May 24
DODEA-Pacific Far East Divisions I and II Soccer Tournament, Camp Humphreys, South Korea.

from around the web