Quantcast

2018 Pacific cross country schedule

By STARS AND STRIPES Published: August 14, 2018

Monday, Aug. 27
Southern at John F. Kennedy
St. Paul Christian at George Washington
Simon Sanchez at Harvest Christian
Okkodo at St. John’s
Guam at Tiyan

Thursday, Aug. 30
St. John’s at Southern
Tiyan at John F. Kennedy
George Washington at Father Duenas/Academy of Our Lady
St. Paul Christian at Harvest Christian
Simon Sanchez at Guam

Thursday, Sept. 5
Guam at St. Paul Christian
John F. Kennedy at Simon Sanchez
Tiyan at St. John’s
Harvest Christian at George Washington
Okkodo at Father Duenas/Academy of Our Lady

Friday, Sept. 7
All Okinawa schools at Kadena

Saturday, Sept. 8
DODEA and international schools at Tama Hills Recreation Center, Tokyo
Matthew C. Perry at E.J. King
Korea B vs. C, 10 a.m. at Korea International

Monday, Sept. 10
Harvest Christian at Guam
Father Duenas/Academy of Our Lady at Southern
St. Paul Christian at John F. Kennedy
Simon Sanchez at St. John’s
George Washington at Okkodo

Wednesday, Sept. 12
Korea B* vs. B, B vs. A, 4 p.m. at Yongsan

Thursday, Sept. 13
Guam at George Washington
Southern at Okkodo
John F. Kennedy at Harvest Christian
Father Duenas/Academy of Our Lady at Tiyan
St. John’s at St. Paul Christian

Friday, Sept. 14
All Okinawa schools at Kubasaki

Saturday, Sept. 15
DODEA and international schools at Tama Hills Recreation Center, Tokyo
King at Perry
Korea A vs. A, A vs. C, C vs. C, 10 a.m. at Taejon Christian

Monday, Sept. 17
Father Duenas/Academy of Our Lady at Simon Sanchez
George Washington at Southern
Guam at John F. Kennedy
Okkodo at Tiyan
Harvest Christian at St. John’s

Wednesday, Sept. 19
Korea A vs. C, 4:45 p.m. at Gyeonggi Suwon International

Thursday, Sept. 20
Okkodo at Simon Sanchez
St. Paul Christian at Father Duenas/Academy of Our Lady
John F. Kennedy at George Washington
Tiyan at Southern
St. John’s at Guam

Friday, Sept. 21
All Okinawa schools at Kadena

Saturday, Sept. 22
DODEA and international schools at Tama Hills Recreation Center, Tokyo
King at Perry

Monday, Sept. 24
Southern at Simon Sanchez
Okkodo at St. Paul Christian
Harvest Christian at Father Duenas/Academy of Our Lady
George Washington at Tiyan
John F. Kennedy at St. John’s

Thursday, Sept. 27
Simon Sanchez at Tiyan
St. Paul Christian at Southern
Father Duenas/Academy of Our Lady at Guam
Harvest Christian at Okkodo
St. John’s at George Washington

Friday, Sept. 28
All Okinawa schools at Kubasaki

Saturday, Sept. 29
DODEA and international schools at Tama Hills Recreation Center, Tokyo
Perry at King

Monday, Oct. 1
George Washington at Simon Sanchez
Tiyan at St. Paul Christian
Father Duenas/Academy of Our Lady at John F. Kennedy
Southern at Harvest Christian
Guam High at Okkodo

Thursday, Oct. 4
DODEA-Japan and international schools at Tama Hills Recreation Center, Tokyo
Simon Sanchez at St. Paul Christian
St. John’s at Father Duenas/Academy of Our Lady
Tiyan at Harvest Christian
John F. Kennedy at Okkodo
Southern at Guam
All Okinawa schools at Okinawa Christian (Cape Zampa)

Wednesday, Oct. 10
Korea B vs. C, C vs. C, 4 p.m. at Humphreys

Friday, Oct. 12
All Okinawa schools at Kadena

Saturday, Oct. 13
DODEA and international schools at Tama Hills Recreation Center, Tokyo
Robert D. Edgren and King at Perry

Wednesday, Oct. 17
Korea A vs. A, A vs. B, B vs, B., 4 p.m. at Cheongna Dalton

Friday, Oct. 19
All Okinawa schools at Kubasaki

Saturday, Nov. 3
Perry at King

Postseason

Thursday, Oct. 11
Independent Interscholastic Athletic Association of Guam all-island championship, site to be determined

Saturday, Oct. 20
DODEA-Japan finals, site to be determined
Asia-Pacific Invitational, Guam

Thursday, Oct. 26
Okinawa district finals, all schools at Okinawa Christian (Cape Zampa)

Saturday, Oct. 27
Kanto Plain Association of Secondary Schools finals, Tama Hills Recreation Center, Tokyo
Korean-American Interscholastic Activities Conference finals at Gyeonggi Suwon International, 10 a.m.

Monday, Nov. 5-Tuesday, Nov. 6
Far East Championships at Misawa Air Base, Japan.

Korea groupings*

Group A
Taejon Christian, Seoul Foreign, International Christian-Uijongbu, Chadwick International, Dwight School of Seoul, Cheongna Dalton.
Group B
Yongsan, Korea International, Seoul American, Korea Kent Foreign, Daegu, Dwight College School.
Group C
Osan, Seoul International, Gyeonggi Suwon, Humphreys, International Christian-Pyongtaek.

from around the web