Quantcast

2018 Guam girls basketball schedule

By STARS AND STRIPES Published: October 25, 2018

Tuesday, Oct. 23
St. John’s at Okkodo
Tiyan at John F. Kennedy
George Washington at Notre Dame
Academy of Our Lady at Harvest Christian
Southern at Guam

Wednesday, Oct. 24
Academy of Our Lady at George Washington

Friday, Oct. 26
Okkodo at John D. Kennedy
Tiyan at St. Paul Christian
St. John’s at Simon Sanchez
George Washington at Southern
Notre Dame at Academy of Our Lady
Guam at Harvest Christian

Saturday, Oct. 27
Tiyan at St. John’s
Okkodo at Simon Sanchez
St. Paul Christian at John F. Kennedy
Southern at Notre Dame
Harvest Christian at George Washington

Tuesday, Oct. 30
St. John’s at St. Paul Christian
Okkodo at Tiyan
Simon Sanchez at John F. Kennedy
Notre Dame at Guam
Southern at Harvest Christian

Friday, Nov. 2
St. Paul Christian at Okkodo
Tiyan at Simon Sanchez
St. John’s at John F. Kennedy
Harvest Christian at Notre Dame

Saturday, Nov. 3
George Washington at Tiyan
Notre Dame at John F. Kennedy
Southern at St. Paul Christian

Monday, Nov. 5
Guam at Simon Sanchez

Tuesday, Nov. 6
St. John’s at Notre Dame
Okkodo at George Washington
John F. Kennedy at Academy of Our Lady
Tiyan at Southern
Simon Sanchez at Harvest Christian
St. Paul Christian at Guam

Wednesday, Nov. 7
Simon Sanchez at St. Paul Christian
Southern at Academy of Our Lady

Friday, Nov. 9
Guam at Tiyan
Southern at Okkodo
George Washington at John F. Kennedy
Academy of Our Lady at St. John’s
Notre Dame at Simon Sanchez
Harvest Christian at St. Paul Christian

Saturday. Nov. 10
John F. Kennedy at Southern
St. John’s at George Washington
Okkodo at Guam
Tiyan at Harvest Christian
Simon Sanchez at Academy of Our Lady
St. Paul Christian at Notre Dame

Monday, Nov. 12
Academy of Our Lady at Okkodo

Tuesday, Nov. 13
George Washington at Simon Sanchez
Academy of Our Lady at St. Paul Christian
Notre Dame at Tiyan
Southern at St. John’s
Harvest Christian at Okkodo
Guam at John F. Kennedy

Friday, Nov. 16
Okkodo at Notre Dame
Harvest Christian at John F. Kennedy
St. John’s at Guam
Simon Sanchez at Southern
Tiyan at Academy of Our Lady
St. Paul Christian at George Washington

Saturday, Nov. 17
Okkodo at St. John’s
St. Paul Christian at Simon Sanchez
John F. Kennedy at Tiyan
Guam at Southern
Harvest Christian at Academy of Our Lady
Notre Dame at George Washington

Monday, Nov. 19
Guam at George Washington

Tuesday, Nov. 20
Simon Sanchez at St. John’s
John F. Kennedy at Okkodo
St. Paul Christian at Tiyan
Southern at George Washington
Academy of Our Lady at Notre Dame
Harvest Christian at Guam

Friday, Nov. 23
St. John’s at Tiyan
Simon Sanchez at Okkodo
John F. Kennedy at St. Paul Christian
Notre Dame at Southern
George Washington at Harvest Christian
Academy of Our Lady at Guam

Saturday, Nov. 24
John F. Kennedy at Simon Sanchez
Tiyan at Okkodo
St. Paul Christian at St. John’s
Harvest Christian at Southern
Guam at Notre Dame
George Washington at Academy of Our Lady

Monday, Nov. 26
Guam at Academy of Our Lady

Tuesday, Nov. 27
John F. Kennedy at St. John’s
Okkodo at St. Paul Christian
Simon Sanchez at Tiyan
Academy of Our Lady at Southern
George Washington at Guam
Notre Dame at Harvest Christian

Postseason

Friday, Nov. 30
Quarterfinals

Notre Dame at St. Paul Christian
Simon Sanchez at Guam
George Washington at Okkodo
St. John’s at Academy of Our Lady

Tuesday, Dec. 4
Semifinals

St. Paul Christian vs. Guam, 5:30 p.m.
Academy of Our Lady vs. George Washington, 7 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 7
Third place

George Washington vs. Guam, 5:30 p.m.
Championship
Academy of Our Lady vs. St. Paul Christian, 7 p.m.

from around the web