Support our mission
 

Monday, Oct. 29 Guam at Okkodo, 4:15 p.m. Father Duenas at St. John’s, 4:15 p.m. George Washington vs. Simon Sanchez at Dededo, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 30 John F. Kennedy at Southern, 4:15 p.m. Harvest Christian at Tiyan, 4:15 p.m. Notre Dame at St. Paul Christian, 4:15 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 1 Okkodo at George Washington, 4:15 p.m. Southern at St. John’s, 4:15 p.m. Father Duenas vs. Simon Sanchez at Dededo, 6:30 p.m.Friday, Nov. 2 Guam at St. Paul Christian, 4:15 p.m. John F. Kennedy at Harvest Christian, 4:15 p.m. Tiyan at Notre Dame, 4:15 p.m.Monday, Nov. 5 Tiyan at Guam, 4:15 p.m. Okkodo at Southern, 4:15 p.m. St. Paul Christian at George Washington, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 6 St. John’s at Notre Dame, 4:15 p.m. Harvest Christian vs. Simon Sanchez at Dededo, 4:15 p.m. Father Duenas at John F. Kennedy, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 8 Southern at St. Paul Christian, 4:15 p.m. Tiyan vs. Father Duenas, 4:15 p.m. George Washington at John F. Kennedy, 6:30 p.m.Friday, Nov. 9 Simon Sanchez at Guam, 4:15 p.m. St. John’s at Harvest Christian, 4:15 p.m. Notre Dame at Okkodo, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Nov. 12 Guam at St. John’s, 4:15 p.m. Simon Sanchez at Southern, 4:15 p.m. George Washington vs. Tiyan, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 13 Okkodo vs. Father Duenas, 4:15 p.m. St. Paul Christian at Harvest Christian, 4:15 p.m. Notre Dame at John F. Kennedy, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 15 John F. Kennedy at Guam, 4:15 p.m. St. John’s at George Washington, 4:15 p.m. Southern vs. Tiyan, 6:30 p.m.Friday, Nov. 16 St. Paul Christian vs. Father Duenas, 4:15 p.m. Simon Sanchez at Notre Dame, 4:15 p.m. Harvest Christian at Okkodo, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Nov. 19 Notre Dame at George Washington, 4:15 p.m. Guam at Southern, 4:15 p.m. Harvest Christian vs. Father Duenas, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 20 St. Paul Christian vs. Simon Sanchez at Dededo, 4:15 p.m. John F. Kennedy at St. John’s, 4:15 p.m. Okkodo vs. Tiyan, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Nov. 26 Southern at Notre Dame Guam at Harvest Christian, 4:15 p.m. George Washington vs. Father Duenas, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 27 St. Paul Christian at St. John’s, 4:15 p.m. Simon Sanchez vs. Tiyan, 4:15 p.m. Okkodo at John F. Kennedy, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 29 Notre Dame at Harvest Christian, 4:15 p.m. George Washington at Southern, 4:15 p.m. Father Duenas at Guam, 6:30 p.m.Friday, Nov. 30 St. Paul Christian vs. Tiyan, 4:15 p.m. Okkodo at St. John’s, 4:15 p.m. Simon Sanchez at John F. Kennedy, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Dec. 3 George Washington at Harvest Christian, 4:15 p.m. Father Duenas at Southern, 4:15 p.m. Notre Dame at Guam, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 4 Simon Sanchez at Okkodo, 4:15 p.m. St. John’s vs. Tiyan, 4:15 p.m. St. Paul Christian at John F. Kennedy, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 6 Notre Dame vs. Father Duenas, 4:15 p.m. Southern at Harvest Christian, 4:15 p.m. George Washington at Guam, 6:30 p.m.Friday, Dec. 7 St. Paul Christian at Okkodo, 4:15 p.m. John F. Kennedy vs. Tiyan, 4:15 p.m. St. John’s vs. Simon Sanchez at Dededo, 6:30 p.m.

PostseasonWednesday, Dec. 12 Quarterfinals Eighth place vs. first place, 4:30 p.m. Fifth place vs. fourth place, 4:30 p.m. Sixth place vs. third place, 4:30 p.m. Seventh place vs. second place, 4:30 p.m.Saturday, Dec. 15 Semifinals Teams TBD, 5 p.m. Teams TBD, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 19 Third place Teams TBD, 5 p.m.Championship Teams TBD, 7 p.m.

Migrated

stars and stripes videos

around the web

Sign Up for Daily Headlines

Sign-up to receive a daily email of today’s top military news stories from Stars and Stripes and top news outlets from around the world.

Sign up