Quantcast

2017 Pacific football schedule

By STARS AND STRIPES Published: August 21, 2017

Standings

(based on regular season play in division, updated Oct. 21)

Division I

  Divsion I Overall
W L W L
Nile C. Kinnick-x 5 0 8 0
Kadena-x 4 2 5 2
American School In Japan 3 2 6 2
Kubasaki 1 4 1 5
Seoul American 0 4 1 6

Division II - Japan

  Division II Overall
W L W L
Matthew C. Perry-x 6 0 6 1
Yokota 3 1 4 4
Robert D. Edgren 1 5 1 5
Zama 1 5 1 6

Division II - Korea

  Division II Overall
W L W L
Humphreys-x 3 1 5 1
Daegu 3 3 4 3
Osan 0 2 2 3

Interscholastic Football League (Guam)

 
W L  
Father Duenas 7 0
George Washington 5 2
Tiyan 5 2
John F. Kennedy 4 3
Guam 3 4
Simon Sanchez 3 4
Okkodo 1 6
Southern 0 7

x-qualified for playoffs

Schedule

Friday, Aug. 25
Guam 8, Tiyan 7
Kinnick 34, Kubasaki 0
Simon Sanchez 18, Southern 0

Saturday, Aug. 26
Father Duenas 28, John F. Kennedy 0
George Washington at Okkodo, postponed
Kadena 44, Yokota 0

Friday, Sept. 1
John F. Kennedy 32, Okkodo 8
Daegu 25, Seoul American 13
Kadena 43, Kubasaki 6
Osan at Humphreys, postponed
Simon Sanchez 20, Guam 0
Edgren 38, Zama 12
Kinnick 33, Perry 0

Saturday, Sept. 2
George Washington 27, Southern 0
ASIJ 34, Yokota 10
Father Duenas 37, Tiyan 6

Friday, Sept. 8
John F. Kennedy 12, Simon Sanchez 8
Kinnick 32, ASIJ 12
Yokota 56, Edgren 0
Okkodo 21, Southern 18

Saturday, Sept. 9
Father Duenas 30, Guam 0
Osan 39, Songdo 6
Tiyan 17, George Washington 0
Humphreys 13, Kubasaki 11
Perry 44, Daegu 8

Friday, Sept. 15
Humphreys 53, Seoul American 20
Daegu 39, Edgren 19
John F. Kennedy 29, Guam 8
Perry 54, Zama 0
George Washington 34, Simon Sanchez 14

Saturday, Sept. 16
Father Duenas 45, Southern 0
Kadena 67, ASIJ 26
Kinnick 24, Kubasaki 3
Tiyan 24, Okkodo 0

Friday, Sept. 22
George Washington 22, John F. Kennedy 8
Yokota 56, Zama 20
Humphreys 40, Daegu 8
Guam 30, Okkodo 0

Saturday, Sept. 23
Tiyan 19, Southern 0
Osan 30, Songdo 0
ASIJ 34, Kubasaki 6
Kadena 28, Seoul American 0
Father Duenas 52, Simon Sanchez 0

Tuesday, Sept. 26
George Washington 20, Okkodo 0

Friday, Sept. 29
Daegu 35, Osan 12
Perry 30, Yokota 28
Zama 34, Edgren 19
Father Duenas 75, Okkodo 0
Tiyan 21, Simon Sanchez 12

Saturday, Sept. 30
John F. Kennedy 27, Southern 6
Kinnick 45, Kadena 40
ASIJ 55, Seoul American 14
George Washington 28, Guam 0

Friday, Oct. 6
Kadena 37, Kubasaki 7
Seoul American 40, Osan 6
Guam 44, Southern 14
Kinnick 42, Yokota 0
Perry 43, Zama 0
Humphreys 34, Edgren 8
Simon Sanchez 21, Okkodo 7

Saturday, Oct. 7
Father Duenas 27, George Washington 0
Tiyan 14, John F. Kennedy 0

Friday, Oct. 13
ASIJ 30, Kadena 3
Kinnick 76, Zama 6
Daegu 26, Osan 8
Perry 20, Humphreys 10

Saturday, Oct. 14
Kubasaki 62, Seoul American 0

Monday, Oct. 16
Yokota 25, Singapore American 6

Friday, Oct. 20
ASIJ 55, Singapore American 0
Humphreys 35, Daegu 0
Yokota 55, Zama 14
Perry 27, Edgren 0

Saturday, Oct. 21
Kinnick 62, Seoul American 0

Postseason

Friday, Oct. 13
Guam quarterfinals

John F. Kennedy 36, Simon Sanchez 20
Father Duenas 36, Southern 6

Saturday, Oct. 14
Guam quarterfinals

George Washington 19, Guam 16
Tiyan won by forfeit against Okkodo

Saturday, Oct. 21
Guam semifinals
Father Duenas 60, John F. Kennedy 6
George Washington 27, Tiyan 12

Friday, Oct. 27
Guam third place

John F. Kennedy vs. Tiyan

Saturday, Oct. 28
Guam Bamboo Bowl
Father Duenas vs. George Washington

DODEA-Pacific Division I final
Kadena at Kinnick

DODEA-Pacific Division II final
Perry at Humphreys

0

comments Join the conversation and share your voice!  

from around the web