Quantcast

2017 Guam boys soccer schedule

By STARS AND STRIPES Published: October 29, 2017

Wednesday, Oct. 25
St. John’s at Guam
Father Duenas at Southern
Tiyan at Okkodo

Thursday, Oct. 26
Notre Dame at John F. Kennedy
Guam at Harvest Christian

Saturday, Oct. 28
Notre Dame at Tiyan
Simon Sanchez at Okkodo
John F. Kennedy at Guam

Monday, Oct. 30
George Washington at Southern

Wednesday, Nov. 1
Okkodo vs. Father Duenas at Talofofo
Guam at Tiyan

Thursday, Nov. 2
Southern at Harvest Christian
Simon Sanchez vs. St. John’s at Dededo

Saturday, Nov. 4
Tiyan at Southern
Harvest Christian at Okkodo
Simon Sanchez vs. George Washington at Mangilao

Monday, Nov. 6
Notre Dame at Guam
St. John’s at John F. Kennedy

Wednesday, Nov. 8
Notre Dame vs. Father Duenas at Talofofo
Simon Sanchez at Southern
Tiyan at John F. Kennedy

Thursday, Nov. 9
Harvest Christian at St. John’s
Guam vs. George Washington at Mangilao

Saturday, Nov. 11
Southern at Notre Dame
Tiyan vs. Simon Sanchez at Dededo
Okkodo vs. George Washington at Mangilao

Monday, Nov. 13
Guam vs. Father Duenas at Talofofo
John F. Kennedy at Harvest Christian

Wednesday, Nov. 15
John F. Kennedy vs. Father Duenas at Talofofo
Okkodo at St. John’s

Thursday, Nov. 16
Simon Sanchez at Notre Dame
Harvest Christian at Tiyan
Guam at Southern

Saturday, Nov. 18
Notre Dame at Okkodo
Guam at Harvest Christian
George Washington at St. John’s

Monday, Nov. 20
Father Duenas vs. Simon Sanchez at Dededo
Southern at John F. Kennedy

Wednesday, Nov. 22
St. John’s at Notre Dame
Guam at Simon Sanchez
Tiyan vs. George Washington at Mangilao

Saturday, Nov. 25
Father Duenas at Harvest Christian
John F. Kennedy at Okkodo

Monday, Nov. 27
Simon Sanchez at John F. Kennedy
St. John’s at Tiyan
Southern at Okkodo

Wednesday, Nov. 29
Father Duenas at Tiyan
Southern at St. John’s
George Washington at Notre Dame

Thursday, Nov. 30
Harvest Christian vs. Simon Sanchez at Dededo
Okkodo at Guam

Saturday, Dec. 2
Father Duenas vs. George Washington at Mangilao
Harvest Christian at Notre Dame

Tuesday, Dec. 5
Father Duenas at St. John’s

Postseason

Saturday, Dec. 9
Quarterfinals

Wednesday, Dec. 13
Semifinals

Saturday, Dec. 16
Third-place match
Championship

0

comments Join the conversation and share your voice!  

from around the web