Quantcast

2017-18 Pacific basketball schedules

By STARS AND STRIPES Published: November 12, 2017

Boys

Wednesday, Nov. 15
Yongsan 59, Gyeonggi Suwon 23
Korea International at Seoul Foreign

Friday, Nov. 17
Nile C. Kinnick 88, Matthew C. Perry 20
Yokota 53, E.J. King 50
Zama 71, Robert D. Edgren 55
Yokohama at St. Mary’s
Seoul Foreign at Seoul International

Saturday, Nov. 18
Kadena 81, Maehara 64
Kadena 57, Kitanakagusuku 45
Kubasaki 81, Maehara 59
King 74, Yokota 50
Kinnick 90, Perry 18
Zama 68, Edgren 62
Korean Classic, Yongsan and Taejon Christian at Korea International

Tuesday, Nov. 21
CAJ at Kinnick
Yokota at Zama
Osan at Daegu
Kadena at Kubasaki

Wednesday, Nov. 22
Gyeonngi Suwon International at Taejon Christian

Friday, Nov. 24
St. Maur vs. Yokohama

Tuesday, Nov. 28
Yokota at CAJ

Wednesday, Nov. 29
Zama at Kinnick
St. Maur at St. Mary’s
Yokohama at ASIJ
Yongsan at Seoul International

Friday, Dec. 1
Kinnick at CAJ
St. Mary’s at Yokohama
Seoul American at Osan
Humphreys at Yongsan
Okinawa Christian International at Kubasaki

Friday, Dec. 1-Saturday, Dec. 2
Edgren and Yokota at Perry
Zama at King

Saturday, Dec. 2
Seoul American at Daegu
Seoul Foreign at Yongsan
Humphreys at Osan
Zion Christian at Kubasaki

Monday, Dec. 4
CAJ at Yokohama

Tuesday, Dec. 5
Yokota at ASIJ
St. Mary’s at Zama

Wednesday, Dec. 6
St. Maur at Kinnick
Seoul Foreign at Humphreys
Taejon Christian at Daegu

Thursday, Dec. 7
CAJ at Zama
Kadena at Okinawa Christian

Friday, Dec. 8
Yokota at St. Maur and Yokohama
ASIJ at St. Mary’s
Seoul American at Taejon Christian
Yongsan at Humphreys
Daegu at Seoul Foreign

Friday, Dec. 8-Saturday, Dec. 9
Kinnick at Edgren

Saturday, Dec. 9
Yongsan at Osan
Daegu at Seoul American
Zion Christian at Kadena

Monday, Dec. 11
Yokohama at Zama

Tuesday, Dec. 12
St. Mary’s at Yokota

Wednesday, Dec. 13
Humphreys at Daegu

Thursday, Dec. 14
Zama at Yokota
Daegu at Osan

Friday, Dec. 15
Kubasaki at Kadena

Friday, Dec. 15-Saturday, Dec. 16
King at Perry

Saturday, Dec. 16
Kubasaki at Kinki Dai and Oroku, 10 a.m.

Friday, Dec. 29
Kadena at Kitanakagusuku

Saturday, Dec. 30
Kitanakagusuku at Kadena

Wednesday, Jan. 3
Seoul American at Humphreys

Friday, Jan. 5
Osan at Taejon Christian

Friday, Jan. 5-Saturday, Jan. 6
Kinnick at King
Yokota at Edgren
Zama at Perry

Saturday, Jan. 6
Osan at Seoul American
Humphreys at Taejon Christian

Saturday, Jan. 6-Sunday, Jan. 7
12th Okinawa-American Friendship Tournament at Camp Foster

Tuesday, Jan. 9
Kinnick at Yokota

Wednesday, Jan. 10
St. Maur at Zama
St. Mary’s at Kinnick
Seoul American at Seoul Foreign
Osan at Humphreys
Taejon Christian at Yongsan

Friday, Jan. 12
Yokota at St. Mary’s
Kinnick at Zama
ASIJ at CAJ
Osan at Seoul Foreign
Daegu at Yongsan
Kubasaki at Kadena

Friday, Jan. 12-Saturday, Jan. 13
King and Perry at Edgren

Saturday, Jan. 13
St. Maur at CAJ
ASIJ at Yokota
Osan at Yongsan
Daegu at Humphreys
Taejon Christian at Seoul American

Saturday, Jan. 13-Sunday, Jan. 14
Okinawa-Taipei American Basketball Exchange

Tuesday, Jan. 16
Kinnick at ASIJ
Zama at St. Mary’s
Kubasaki at Okinawa Christian

Wednesday, Jan. 17
St. Maur vs. Yokohama
Seoul Foreign at Osan
Taejon Christian at Humphreys
Yongsan at Seoul American

Thursday, Jan. 18-Saturday, Jan. 20
ASIJ Kanto Classic Tournament

Friday, Jan. 19
Yongsan at Taejon Christian
Seoul Foreign at Daegu
Humphreys at Seoul American

Saturday, Jan. 20
Yongsan at Daegu
Seoul Foreign at Taejon Christian

Tuesday, Jan. 23
CAJ at St. Mary’s

Wednesday, Jan. 24
Yongsan at Seoul Foreign
Daegu at Taejon Christian

Thursday, Jan. 25
Kinnick at St. Mary’s
Zama at ASIJ
CAJ at Yokota
Kadena at Kubasaki

Friday, Jan. 26
Yokota at Kinnick
Seoul Foreign at Seoul American
Taejon Christian at Osan

Friday, Jan. 26-Saturday, Jan. 27
Edgren at Zama
King at Perry

Saturday, Jan. 27
St. Maur at ASIJ
Yongsan at Seoul American (girls)
Seoul American at Yongsan (boys)
Humphreys at Seoul Foreign

Tuesday, Feb. 6
St. Mary’s at CAJ

Friday, Feb. 9
St. Mary’s at ASIJ

Tuesday, Feb. 13
CAJ at ASIJ

Postseason

Jan. 30-Feb. 3
Far East Division I and II tournaments at Kubasaki.

Tuesday, Feb. 6-Wednesday, Feb. 7
Korean-American Interscholastic Activities Conference Blue Division tournament at Osan.
 

Girls

Wednesday, Nov. 15
Yongsan 42, Gyeonggi Suwon 34
Korea International at Seoul Foreign

Friday, Nov. 17
Kinnick 41, Perry 8
Yokota 58, King 33
Edgren 36, Zama 32
Seoul Foreign at Seoul International

Saturday, Nov. 18
Yokota 54, King 25
Kinnick 46, Perry 9
Edgren 34, Zama 17
ASIJ at Yokohama
Korean Classic, Yongsan and Taejon Christian at Korea International
Kitanakagusuku and Maehara at Kadena
Kubasaki vs. Itoman at Kadena

Tuesday, Nov. 21
Kinnick at Sacred Heart
Zama at Yokota
Seisen at CAJ
Osan at Daegu
Kadena at Kubasaki

Wednesday, Nov. 22
Yokota at Kinnick
Gyeonngi Suwon International at Taejon Christian

Monday, Nov. 27
Zama at Kinnick

Tuesday, Nov. 28
CAJ at Yokota
Sacred Heart at Zama

Wednesday, Nov. 29
St. Maur vs. Yokohama
Yongsan at Seoul International

Thursday, Nov. 30
ASIJ at Sacred Heart

Friday, Dec. 1
CAJ at Kinnick
Seoul American at Osan
Humphreys at Yongsan

Friday, Dec. 1-Saturday, Dec. 2
Edgren at Yokota at Perry
Zama at King

Saturday, Dec. 2
Seoul American at Daegu
Seoul Foreign at Yongsan
Humphreys at Osan

Monday, Dec. 4
Yokohama at CAJ

Tuesday, Dec. 5
Seisen at Zama
ASIJ at Yokota
St. Maur at Sacred Heart

Wednesday, Dec. 6
Seoul Foreign at Humphreys
Taejon Christian at Daegu

Thursday, Dec. 7
Sacred Heart at Yokota
Zama at CAJ
Seisen at ASIJ

Friday, Dec. 8
Seoul American at Taejon Christian
Yongsan at Humphreys
Daegu at Seoul Foreign

Friday, Dec. 8-Saturday, Dec. 9
Kinnick at Edgren

Saturday, Dec. 9
ASIJ at Zama
Yokota at St. Maur and Yokohama
Yongsan at Osan
Daegu at Seoul American
Zion Christian at Kadena

Tuesday, Dec. 12
Kinnick at Seisen
Zama at Sacred Heart

Wednesday, Dec. 13
St. Maur at Kinnick
Humphreys at Daegu

Thursday, Dec. 14
Yokota at Zama
Seisen  at Sacred Heart

Friday, Dec. 15
Daegu at Osan
Kubasaki at Kadena

Friday, Dec. 15-Saturday, Dec. 16
King at Perry

Wednesday, Jan. 3
Seoul American at Humphreys

Friday, Jan. 5
Osan at Taejon Christian

Friday, Jan. 5-Saturday, Jan. 6
Kinnick at King
Yokota at Edgren
Zama at Perry

Saturday, Jan. 6
Osan at Seoul American
Humphreys at Taejon Christian

Saturday, Jan. 6-Sunday, Jan. 7
12th Okinawa-American Friendship Tournament at Camp Foster

Tuesday, Jan. 9
Sacred Heart at Kinnick

Wednesday, Jan. 10
Zama at Yokohama
Seoul American at Seoul Foreign
Osan at Humphreys
Taejon Christian at Yongsan

Thursday, Jan. 11
Sacred Heart at ASIJ
Kinnick at CAJ
Seisen at Yokota

Friday, Jan. 12
Osan at Seoul Foreign
Daegu at Yongsan
Kubasaki at Kadena

Friday, Jan. 12-Saturday, Jan. 13
King and Perry at Edgren

Saturday, Jan. 13
Yokota at ASIJ
Kinnick at Zama
St. Maur at CAJ
Osan at Yongsan
Daegu at Humphreys
Taejon Christian at Seoul American

Saturday, Jan. 13-Sunday, Jan. 14
Okinawa-Taipei American Basketball Exchange

Tuesday, Jan. 16
Yokota at Seisen
ASIJ at Kinnick
CAJ at Sacred Heart

Wednesday, Jan. 17
St. Maur at Zama
Seoul Foreign at Osan
Taejon Christian at Humphreys
Seoul American at Yongsan

Thursday, Jan. 18-Saturday, Jan. 20
ASIJ-Kanto Classic Tournament

Friday, Jan. 19
Sacred Heart at Yokohama
Yongsan at Taejon Christian
Seoul Foreign at Daegu
Humphreys at Seoul American

Saturday, Jan. 20
Yongsan at Daegu
Seoul Foreign at Taejon Christian

Tuesday, Jan. 23
ASIJ at CAJ
Sacred Heart at Seisen

Wednesday, Jan. 24
Kinnick at ASIJ
St. Maur vs. Yokohama
Yongsan at Seoul Foreign
Daegu at Taejon Christian

Thursday, Jan. 25
Yokota at CAJ
Kadena at Kubasaki

Friday, Jan. 26
Kinnick at Yokota
St. Maur at Seisen
Seoul Foreign at Seoul American
Taejon Christian at Osan

Friday, Jan. 26-Saturday, Jan. 27
Edgren at Zama
King at Perry

Saturday, Jan. 27
St. Maur at ASIJ
Yongsan at Seoul American (girls)
Seoul American at Yongsan (boys)
Humphreys at Seoul Foreign

Tuesday, Jan. 29
Yokohama at Seisen
CAJ at ASIJ

Tuesday, Feb. 6
ASIJ at Seisen

Thursday, Feb. 8
CAJ at Seisen

Tuesday, Feb. 13
CAJ at ASIJ

Postseason

Jan. 30-Feb. 3
Far East Division I and II tournaments at Perry.

Tuesday, Feb. 6-Wednesday, Feb. 7
Korean-American Interscholastic Activities Conference Blue Division tournament at Osan.

0

comments Join the conversation and share your voice!  

from around the web