Quantcast

2017-18 Pacific basketball schedules

By STARS AND STRIPES Published: November 12, 2017

Boys

Wednesday, Nov. 15
Yongsan 59, Gyeonggi Suwon 23
Korea International at Seoul Foreign

Friday, Nov. 17
Nile C. Kinnick 88, Matthew C. Perry 20
Yokota 53, E.J. King 50
Zama 71, Robert D. Edgren 55
Yokohama at St. Mary’s
Seoul Foreign at Seoul International

Saturday, Nov. 18
Kadena 81, Maehara 64
Kadena 57, Kitanakagusuku 45
Kubasaki 81, Maehara 59
King 74, Yokota 50
Kinnick 90, Perry 18
Zama 68, Edgren 62
Korean Classic, Yongsan and Taejon Christian at Korea International

Tuesday, Nov. 21
CAJ at Kinnick
Yokota at Zama
Osan at Daegu
Kadena at Kubasaki

Wednesday, Nov. 22
Gyeonngi Suwon International at Taejon Christian

Friday, Nov. 24
St. Maur vs. Yokohama

Saturday, Nov. 25
Kadena 73, Maehara 63

Sunday, Nov. 26
Kadena 85, Kitanakagusuku 63

Tuesday, Nov. 28
Yokota 50, CAJ 43

Wednesday, Nov. 29
St. Maur at St. Mary’s
Yokohama at ASIJ
Yongsan at Seoul International
Kadena 63, Okinawa Gensui 61
Kinnick 71, Zama 30

Thursday, Nov. 30
Osan 57, Seoul American 55

Friday, Dec. 1
St. Mary’s at Yokohama
Seoul American at Osan
Kubasaki 82, Okinawa Christian 54
Humphreys 62, Yongsan 26
Seoul Foreign 72, Taejon Christian 34
Kinnick 102, CAJ 40
King 62, Zama 30
Yokota 68, Perry 48
Edgren 51, Perry 43

Saturday, Dec. 2
Daegu 54, Seoul American 47
Seoul Foreign 62, Yongsan 46
Humphreys 75, Osan 54
Kubasaki 76, Zion Christian 48
Kadena 67, Kitanakagusuku 60
King 72, Zama 52
Yokota 69, Edgren 21
Perry 51, Edgren 29

Monday, Dec. 4
CAJ at Yokohama

Tuesday, Dec. 5
ASIJ 59, Yokota 38
Zama 44, St. Mary’s 34

Wednesday, Dec. 6
Kinnick 72, St. Maur 21
Humphreys 60, Seoul Foreign 50
Taejon Christian 64, Daegu 60

Thursday, Dec. 7
Zama 50, CAJ 34
Kadena 74, Okinawa Christian 40

Friday, Dec. 8
Seoul Foreign 71, Daegu 49
Humphreys 68, Yongsan 32
Taejon Christian 61, Seoul American 53
Kubasaki 81, Kitanakagusuku 59
Yokota 63, St. Maur 38
Kinnick 71, Edgren 42
ASIJ 64, St. Mary's 18
King 64, Canadian Academy 57
Canadian Academy 82, Perry 42

Saturday, Dec. 9
Seoul American 45, Daegu 44
Yongsan 51, Osan 45
Kadena 79, Zion Christian 36
Kubasaki 73, Maehara 69 OT
Kinnick 79, Edgren 39
King 83, Perry 74
King 76, Senri Osaka 54
Senri Osaka 79, Perry 54

Monday, Dec. 11
Zama 52, Yokohama 25

Tuesday, Dec. 12
Yokota 37, St. Mary’s 27

Wednesday, Dec. 13
Humphreys 68, Daegu 51

Thursday, Dec. 14
Yokota 58, Zama 44
Osan 70, Daegu 57
King 84, Perry 58

Friday, Dec. 15
Kubasaki at Kadena

Saturday, Dec. 16
Kadena 74, Zion Christian 54
Kadena 65, Naha Kokasai 47

Friday, Dec. 29
Kitanakagusuku 87, Kadena 86

Saturday, Dec. 30
Kadena 77, Kitanakagusuku 62

Wednesday, Jan. 3
Seoul American at Humphreys

Friday, Jan. 5
Osan at Taejon Christian

Friday, Jan. 5-Saturday, Jan. 6
Kinnick at King
Yokota at Edgren
Zama at Perry

Saturday, Jan. 6
Osan at Seoul American
Humphreys at Taejon Christian

Saturday, Jan. 6-Sunday, Jan. 7
12th Okinawa-American Friendship Tournament at Camp Foster

Tuesday, Jan. 9
Kinnick at Yokota

Wednesday, Jan. 10
St. Maur at Zama
St. Mary’s at Kinnick
Seoul American at Seoul Foreign
Osan at Humphreys
Taejon Christian at Yongsan

Friday, Jan. 12
Yokota at St. Mary’s
Kinnick at Zama
ASIJ at CAJ
Osan at Seoul Foreign
Daegu at Yongsan
Kubasaki at Kadena

Friday, Jan. 12-Saturday, Jan. 13
King and Perry at Edgren

Saturday, Jan. 13
St. Maur at CAJ
ASIJ at Yokota
Osan at Yongsan
Daegu at Humphreys
Taejon Christian at Seoul American

Saturday, Jan. 13-Sunday, Jan. 14
Okinawa-Taipei American Basketball Exchange

Tuesday, Jan. 16
Kinnick at ASIJ
Zama at St. Mary’s
Kubasaki at Okinawa Christian

Wednesday, Jan. 17
St. Maur vs. Yokohama
Seoul Foreign at Osan
Taejon Christian at Humphreys
Yongsan at Seoul American

Thursday, Jan. 18-Saturday, Jan. 20
ASIJ Kanto Classic Tournament

Friday, Jan. 19
Yongsan at Taejon Christian
Seoul Foreign at Daegu
Humphreys at Seoul American

Saturday, Jan. 20
Yongsan at Daegu
Seoul Foreign at Taejon Christian

Wednesday, Jan. 24
Yongsan at Seoul Foreign

Thursday, Jan. 25
Kinnick at St. Mary’s
Zama at ASIJ
CAJ at Yokota
Kadena at Kubasaki

Friday, Jan. 26
Yokota at Kinnick
Seoul Foreign at Seoul American
Taejon Christian at Osan

Friday, Jan. 26-Saturday, Jan. 27
Edgren at Zama
King at Perry

Saturday, Jan. 27
St. Maur at ASIJ
Yongsan at Seoul American (girls)
Seoul American at Yongsan (boys)
Humphreys at Seoul Foreign

Tuesday, Feb. 6
St. Mary’s at CAJ
Daegu at Taejon Christian

Friday, Feb. 9
St. Mary’s at ASIJ

Tuesday, Feb. 13
CAJ at ASIJ

Postseason

Jan. 30-Feb. 3
Far East Division I and II tournaments at Kubasaki.

Tuesday, Feb. 6-Wednesday, Feb. 7
Korean-American Interscholastic Activities Conference Blue Division tournament at Osan.
 

Girls

Wednesday, Nov. 15
Yongsan 42, Gyeonggi Suwon 34
Korea International at Seoul Foreign

Friday, Nov. 17
Kinnick 41, Perry 8
Yokota 58, King 33
Edgren 36, Zama 32
Seoul Foreign at Seoul International

Saturday, Nov. 18
Yokota 54, King 25
Kinnick 46, Perry 9
Edgren 34, Zama 17
ASIJ at Yokohama
Korean Classic, Yongsan and Taejon Christian at Korea International
Kitanakagusuku and Maehara at Kadena
Kubasaki vs. Itoman at Kadena

Tuesday, Nov. 21
Kinnick at Sacred Heart
Zama at Yokota
Seisen at CAJ
Osan at Daegu
Kadena at Kubasaki

Wednesday, Nov. 22
Yokota at Kinnick
Gyeonngi Suwon International at Taejon Christian

Monday, Nov. 27
Kinnick 39, Zama 24

Tuesday, Nov. 28
Yokota 47, CAJ 20
Zama 40, Sacred Heart 18

Wednesday, Nov. 29
St. Maur vs. Yokohama
Yongsan at Seoul International

Thursday, Nov. 30
ASIJ 33, Sacred Heart 29
Seoul American 47, Osan 38

Friday, Dec. 1
Kinnick 36, CAJ 30
Yongsan 37, Humphreys 27
King 39, Zama 24
Yokota 44, Perry 8
Edgren 49, Perry 25
Taejon Christian 28, Seoul Foreign 22

Saturday, Dec. 2
Seoul American 58, Daegu 53
Seoul Foreign 30,Yongsan 28
Osan 33, Humphreys 29
Kubasaki 41, Zion Christian 34
Zama 33, King 13
Yokota 31, Edgren 6
Edgren 34, Perry 6

Monday, Dec. 4
CAJ 54, Yokohama 21

Tuesday, Dec. 5
Zama 33, Seisen 29
Yokota 40, ASIJ 27
St. Maur at Sacred Heart

Wednesday, Dec. 6
Seoul Foreign 30, Humphreys 16
Daegu 32, Taejon Christian 29

Thursday, Dec. 7
Yokota 52, Sacred Heart 35
CAJ 37, Zama 34
Seisen 43, ASIJ 32

Friday, Dec. 8
Seoul Foreign 45, Daegu 38
Yongsan 42, Humphreys 36 OT
Seoul American 37, Taejon Christian 23
Edgren 48, Kinnick 44
King 44, Senri-Osaka 25
Senri-Osaka 47, Perry 21

Saturday, Dec. 9
Seoul American 57, Daegu 35
Yongsan 41, Osan 36
Yokota 66, St. Maur 21
Edgren 25, Kinnick 23
King 57, Perry 21
Canadian Academy 34, Perry 19
Senri-Osaka 42, Perry 26
King 44, Canadian Academy 26
ASIJ 39, Zama 26
Zion Christian at Kadena

Sunday, Dec. 11
Itoman 84, Kadena 51

Tuesday, Dec. 12
Seisen 40, Kinnick 39
Zama 36, Sacred Heart 28

Wednesday, Dec. 13
St. Maur at Kinnick
Daegu 38, Humphreys 29

Thursday, Dec. 14
Yokota 38, Zama 26
Seisen 38, Sacred Heart 27
Osan 46, Daegu 43
King 43, Perry 19

Friday, Dec. 15
Kubasaki at Kadena

Wednesday, Jan. 3
Seoul American at Humphreys

Friday, Jan. 5
Osan at Taejon Christian

Friday, Jan. 5-Saturday, Jan. 6
Kinnick at King
Yokota at Edgren
Zama at Perry

Saturday, Jan. 6
Osan at Seoul American
Humphreys at Taejon Christian

Saturday, Jan. 6-Sunday, Jan. 7
12th Okinawa-American Friendship Tournament at Camp Foster

Tuesday, Jan. 9
Sacred Heart at Kinnick

Wednesday, Jan. 10
Zama at Yokohama
Seoul American at Seoul Foreign
Osan at Humphreys
Taejon Christian at Yongsan

Thursday, Jan. 11
Sacred Heart at ASIJ
Kinnick at CAJ
Seisen at Yokota

Friday, Jan. 12
Osan at Seoul Foreign
Daegu at Yongsan
Kubasaki at Kadena

Friday, Jan. 12-Saturday, Jan. 13
King and Perry at Edgren

Saturday, Jan. 13
Yokota at ASIJ
Kinnick at Zama
St. Maur at CAJ
Osan at Yongsan
Daegu at Humphreys
Taejon Christian at Seoul American

Saturday, Jan. 13-Sunday, Jan. 14
Okinawa-Taipei American Basketball Exchange

Tuesday, Jan. 16
Yokota at Seisen
ASIJ at Kinnick
CAJ at Sacred Heart

Wednesday, Jan. 17
St. Maur at Zama
Seoul Foreign at Osan
Taejon Christian at Humphreys
Seoul American at Yongsan

Thursday, Jan. 18-Saturday, Jan. 20
ASIJ-Kanto Classic Tournament

Friday, Jan. 19
Sacred Heart at Yokohama
Yongsan at Taejon Christian
Seoul Foreign at Daegu
Humphreys at Seoul American

Saturday, Jan. 20
Yongsan at Daegu
Seoul Foreign at Taejon Christian

Wednesday, Jan. 24
Kinnick at ASIJ
St. Maur vs. Yokohama
Yongsan at Seoul Foreign

Thursday, Jan. 25
Yokota at CAJ
Kadena at Kubasaki

Friday, Jan. 26
Kinnick at Yokota
St. Maur at Seisen
Seoul Foreign at Seoul American
Taejon Christian at Osan

Friday, Jan. 26-Saturday, Jan. 27
King at Perry

Saturday, Jan. 27
St. Maur at ASIJ
Yongsan at Seoul American (girls)
Seoul American at Yongsan (boys)
Humphreys at Seoul Foreign

Tuesday, Jan. 29
Yokohama at Seisen
CAJ at ASIJ

Tuesday, Feb. 6
ASIJ at Seisen
Daegu at Taejon Christian

Thursday, Feb. 8
CAJ at Seisen

Tuesday, Feb. 13
CAJ at ASIJ
Sacred Heart at Seisen

Postseason

Jan. 30-Feb. 3
Far East Division I and II tournaments at Perry.

Tuesday, Feb. 6-Wednesday, Feb. 7
Korean-American Interscholastic Activities Conference Blue Division tournament at Osan.

from around the web