Support our mission

Saturday, March 19 All Okinawa schools at Kadena All Korea schools at Humphreys All Japan schools at ZamaSaturday, March 26 All Okinawa schools at Kubasaki All Korea schools at Humphreys All Japan schools at Yokota

Thursday, March 30 Guam shot put, high jump and discus at John F. Kennedy

Friday, April 1 All other Guam events at OkkodoSaturday, April 2 All Okinawa schools at Kadena All Japan schools at ZamaThursday, April 7 Guam shot put, high jump and discus at JFKFriday, April 8 All other Guam events at OkkodoFriday, April 8-Saturday, April 9 12th Alva W. “Mike” Petty Memorial Meet at KubasakiSaturday, April 9 Kanto international schools at Oi Futo Ground, Tokyo

Thursday, April 14 Guam shot put, high jump and discus at JFK

Friday, April 15 All other Guam events at OkkodoSaturday, April 16 Kanto international schools at Oi Futo Ground, TokyoWednesday, April 20 All Japan schools at Yokota

Thursday, April 21 Guam shot put, high jump and discus at JFK

Friday, April 22 All other Guam events at OkkodoSaturday, April 23 All Okinawa schools at Chatan Stadium, American Village All Korea schools at Humphreys All Japan schools at TBDWednesday, April 27 All Japan schools at Yokota

Thursday, April 28 Guam shot put, high jump and discus at JFK

Friday, April 29 All other Guam events at OkkodoSaturday, April 30 All Okinawa schools at Kadena All Korea schools at Humphreys All Japan schools at Yokota

PostseasonSaturday, May 7 All Okinawa schools at Koza Stadium, Okinawa City Korea district finals at Humphreys

Independent Interscholastic Athletic Association of Guam All-Island meet Thursday, May 12 Guam shot put, high jump and discus at JFKFriday, May 13 All other Guam events at OkkodoSaturday, May 14 Kanto Plain finals at YokotaThursday, May 19-Friday, May 20 DODEA-Pacific Far East finals at Yokota


Stripes in 7



around the web


Sign Up for Daily Headlines

Sign-up to receive a daily email of today’s top military news stories from Stars and Stripes and top news outlets from around the world.

Sign up