Subscribe

Saturday, Dec. 5 Daegu 35, Osan 23 Seoul American 39, Daegu 15 Seoul American 44, Osan 11 Kinnick 41, St. Mary’s 17 Kinnick 51, Yokota 9 Kinnick 57, Zama 5 Kinnick 51, King 7 Kinnick 44, Edgren 18 Edgren 31, Perry 24 Perry 29, Yokota 23 Perry 34, King 15 Zama 28, King 12 Edgren 35, Zama 15 Perry 35, Zama 28 Yokota 28, Zama 18

Tuesday, Dec. 8 Kadena 32, Kubasaki 29 St. Mary’s 44, Yokota 11

Wednesday, Dec. 9 Yokota at St. Mary’s Christian Academy Japan at Zama Kinnick 43, ASIJ 13

Saturday, Dec. 12 Seoul American 45, Osan 13 Seoul American 50, Humphreys 5 Seoul American 39, Daegu 13 Kinnick A 40, St. Mary’s 21 Kinnick A 51, ASIJ 10 Kinnick A 48, Edgren 10 Kinnick A 41, CAJ 15 Kinnick B 30, Edgren 30

Wednesday, Dec. 16 Kinnick 46, Yokota 14

Thursday, Dec. 17 Kadena 43, Kubasaki 18

Saturday, Dec. 19 Invitational at Seoul American

Saturday, Jan. 9 Kinnick Invitational “Beast of the Far East” Tournament Korea tri-meet at Seoul American or Osan

Wednesday, Jan. 13 St. Mary’s at Kinnick Zama at Yokota ASIJ at CAJ Kubasaki at Kadena

Saturday, Jan. 16 Kanto at ASIJ E.J. King at Matthew C. Perry Robert D. Edgren at Kosei Korea tri-meet at Daegu

Wednesday, Jan. 20 Kinnick at Yokota Zama at ASIJ St. Mary’s at CAJSaturday, Jan. 23 Korea tri-meet at Seoul American Seoul American 52, Osan 11 Seoul American 49, Humphreys 5 Seoul American 51, Daegu 9 Yokota Invitational Tournament St. Mary’s 72, Kinnick 64, Kadena 60; Kubasaki, Yokota 26, Edgren 20, CAJ, 17, Zama 15, ASIJ 12, Perry 9, King 0

Tuesday, Jan. 26 St. Mary’s at ASIJ

Wednesday, Jan. 27 CAJ at Yokota

Saturday, Jan. 30 Kanto at CAJ Perry at King Korea tri-meet at site to be determined Kadena Open Tournament

Wednesday, Feb. 3 CAJ at Kinnick Zama at St. Mary’s Yokota at ASIJ Kadena at Kubasaki

Saturday, Feb. 6 King and Edgren at Perry

PostseasonSaturday, Feb. 6 Kanto Plain Association of Secondary Schools finals at St. Mary’s

Sign Up for Daily Headlines

Sign-up to receive a daily email of today’s top military news stories from Stars and Stripes and top news outlets from around the world.

Sign up