Subscribe

BoysSaturday, Nov. 14 Korean Classic, Yongsan and Taejon Christian at Seoul InternationalWednesday, Nov. 18 Yongsan at Gyeonggi Suwon Seoul International at Seoul ForeignFriday, Nov. 20 Seoul Foreign at Korea InternationalSaturday, Nov. 21 Seoul Foreign at Taejon ChristianTuesday, Dec. 1 Nile C. Kinnick at Christian Academy Japan Okinawa Christian at Kadena Kitanakagusuku at KubasakiWednesday, Dec. 2 Yokota at St. Maur and Yokohama Yongsan at Seoul Foreign

Thursday, Dec. 3 Kubasaki at KadenaFriday, Dec. 4 St. Mary’s at Kinnick Zama at St. Maur and Yokohama Humphreys 54, Yongsan 29 Seoul American 56, Taejon Christian 30 Seoul Foreign 70, Daegu 30 Kinnick 64, Edgren 59 ASIJ 66, Yokota 58 E.J. King 62, Matthew C. Perry 41 Perry 56, Canadian Academy 54Saturday, Dec. 5 Seoul American 55, Seoul Foreign 42 Daegu 55, Taejon Christian 49 Osan 46, Yongsan 43 Maehara 93, Kadena 83 Kinnick 80, Edgren 51 King 50, Canadian Academy 41 King 57, Senri Osaka 33 Perry 56, Senri Osaka 39 Perry 61, Canadian Academy 48Tuesday, Dec. 8 Yokota 59, St. Mary’s 51Wednesday, Dec. 9 Seoul Foreign 53, Humphreys 40 Taejon Christian 59, Osan 54 Seoul American 64, Yongsan 18 Kubasaki 108, Kitanakagusuku 91 ASIJ 77, CAJ 34 Yokohama vs. St. Maur

Friday, Dec. 11 ASIJ at St. Mary’s Yongsan at Taejon Christian Kubasaki at Futenma Kitanakagusuku at KadenaFriday, Dec. 11-Saturday, Dec. 12 Yokota at King Yongsan 51, Taejon Christian 38Saturday, Dec. 12 CAJ at St. Maur and Yokohama Osan at Seoul American Seoul American 87, Osan 53 Yongsan 51, Daegu 38 Seoul Foreign 65, Taejon Christian 56 Kadena 68, Nishihara 52 Kubasaki 96, Naha 48 King 53, Yokota 48 Edgren 53, Zama 47 Perry 63, Kinnick 61Tuesday, Dec. 15 Yokota 67, Kinnick 54 St. Mary’s 49, Zama 28Wednesday, Dec. 16 Yokohama vs. St. Maur Seoul American 50, Daegu 39 Humphreys 73, Osan 33 Kubasaki 56, Kadena 36Thursday, Dec. 17 Yokota 57, Zama 33 St. Mary’s 35, Kinnick 28

Friday, Dec. 18 Kitanakagusuku at Kubasaki Yokota 38, St. Mary’s 32 St. Mary’s 57, CAJ 31 Kinnick 50, Jiyugaoka 31 Yokota 58, CA 36 Canadian Academy 37, CAJ 33

Saturday, Dec. 19 Edgren 67, Inakadate 43 St. Mary’s 75, Canadian Academy 44 Yokota 72, CAJ 58 St. Mary’s 67, Katsukabe 40 Kinnick 64, CAJ 56 Jiyugaoka 50, Canadian Academy 48 Yokota 63, Katsukabe 39 Kinnick 62, Canadian Academy 53

Sunday, Dec. 20 Edgren 82, Misawa 43

Saturday, Dec. 26 Zion Christian TournamentWednesday, Jan. 6 Kinnick at St. Maur Seoul American at Osan

Thursday, Jan. 7 Jakarta International at Kadena or vs. Kadena at Okinawa ChristianFriday, Jan. 8 Seoul American at Humphreys Osan at Daegu Kubasaki at KadenaFriday, Jan. 8-Saturday, Jan. 9 Yokota at Edgren Perry at Zama Kinnick at E.J. KingSaturday, Jan. 9 St. Maur at CAJ Humphreys at Daegu Taipei American at Kubasaki Jakarta International at Kubasaki

Sunday, Jan. 10 Taipei American at KadenaTuesday, Jan. 12 Yokota at ZamaWednesday, Jan. 13 St. Maur vs. Kinnick Seoul Foreign at Yongsan Taejon Christian at HumphreysFriday, Jan. 15 CAJ at Zama St. Mary’s at Yokota Kinnick at ASIJFriday, Jan. 15 Yongsan at Osan Daegu at Seoul Foreign Taejon Christian at Seoul AmericanFriday, Jan. 15-Saturday, Jan. 16 Tabuse and Hiroshima at Perry Japanese team to be determined at King Kubasaki and Kadena at Taipei American School TournamentSaturday, Jan. 16 Daegu at Seoul American Taejon Christian at Yongsan Humphreys at OsanTuesday, Jan. 19 Zama at ASIJ St. Mary’s at CAJWednesday, Jan. 20 Yokohama at ASIJ Yongsan boys at Seoul American Osan at Seoul Foreign Humphreys at Taejon ChristianThursday, Jan. 21 CAJ at KinnickFriday, Jan. 22 CAJ at ASIJ Zama at St. Mary’s Seoul American at Seoul Foreign International Christian-Pyongtaek at Yongsan Daegu at HumphreysFriday, Jan. 22-Saturday, Jan. 23 Edgren at Yokota Western Japan Athletic Association Tournament at Senri Osaka International School of Kwansei GakuenSaturday, Jan. 23 Perry 44, King 42 Osan 54, Seoul Foreign 46 Taejon Christian 65, Daegu 55 Perry 44, Yokohama 42 King 64, Canadian Academy 33 Kubasaki 54, Naha 38 Kadena 48, Nago 44 Kubasaki 39, Futenma 27 Kadena 47, Kitanakagusuku 40 Kadena 72, Maehara 61 Kubasaki 115, Urasoe 75Thursday, Jan. 28 Kinnick at Yokota Humphreys at Seoul AmericanFriday, Jan. 29 Kubasaki at ASIJ Yongsan at Humphreys Daegu at OsanFriday, Jan. 29-Saturday, Jan. 30 Yokota at Perry Kinnick at Edgren Zama at King Kubasaki at American School In Japan-Yujo TournamentSaturday, Jan. 30 Kubasaki vs. team to be determined at ASIJ Kubasaki vs. team to be determined at ASIJMonday, Feb. 1 CAJ at YokotaTuesday, Feb. 2 ASIJ at KinnickWednesday, Feb. 3 Osan at Taejon Christian Humphreys at Seoul ForeignThursday, Feb. 4-Saturday, Feb. 6 DODDS Japan tournament at YokotaFriday, Feb. 5 St. Mary’s at ASIJ Kadena at KubasakiTuesday, Feb. 9 Zama at Kinnick Yokota at ASIJ CAJ at St. Mary’s

Wednesday, Feb. 10 Okinawa Christian at KubasakiThursday, Feb. 11 Kinnick at St. Mary’sFriday, Feb. 12-Saturday, Feb. 13 King at Perry

Saturday, Feb. 13 Okinawa Christian and Zion Christian at Kadena

PostseasonFriday, Feb. 5-Saturday, Feb. 6 Korean-American Interscholastic Activities Conference Blue Division boys and girls tournaments at Taejon Christian

GirlsSaturday, Nov. 14 ASIJ at Yokohama International Korean Classic, Yongsan and Taejon Christian at Seoul International

Wednesday, Nov. 18 Yongsan at Gyeonggi Suwon Seoul International at Seoul Foreign

Friday, Nov. 20 Seoul Foreign at Korea International

Saturday, Nov. 21 Seoul Foreign at Taejon Christian

Monday, Nov. 23 Seisen International at Yokohama

Friday, Nov. 27 Sacred Heart at St. Maur

Monday, Nov. 30 Futenma 95, Kadena 29

Tuesday, Dec. 1 ASIJ at Zama Sacred Heart at Yokota Kinnick at CAJ Seisen at St. Maur Futenma at Kubasaki

Wednesday, Dec. 2 Yongsan at Seoul Foreign

Thursday, Dec. 3 CAJ at Seisen Kubasaki at Kadena

Friday, Dec. 4 St. Maur at Zama Yokota at Kinnick Yokohama at Sacred Heart Seoul Foreign 60, Daegu 0 Yongsan 50, Humphreys 20 Seoul American 37, Taejon Christian 29 Zama 69, St. Maur 38 Kinnick 54, Edgren 40 Perry 45, Senri Osaka 33 Perry 42, King 28

Saturday, Dec. 5 Seoul American 35, Seoul Foreign 31 Yongsan 53, Osan 41 Taejon Christian 43, Daegu 3 Edgren 43, Kinnick 41 King 25, Senri Osaka 23 Perry 49, Canadian Academy 26 King 38, Canadian Academy 24 Perry 39, Senri Osaka 30

Monday, Dec. 7 Yokohama at Sacred Heart

Tuesday, Dec. 8 Yokota 63, St. Maur 24 Zama 58, Seisen 40 ASIJ 53, CAJ 24

Wednesday, Dec. 9 Seoul Foreign 37, Humphreys 33 Taejon Christian 41, Osan 27 Yongsan 52, Seoul American 29 Kubasaki 45, Kitanakagusuku 38

Thursday, Dec. 10 ASIJ 53, Yokota 42 Seisen 38, Sacred Heart 26

Friday, Dec. 11 Yongsan at Taejon Christian

Saturday, Dec. 12 Yokohama and St. Maur at CAJ Seisen at Zama Kadena at Nishihara Seoul American 39, Osan 17 Yongsan 48, Daegu 4 Seoul Foreign 37, Taejon Christian 35 Nishihara 78, Kadena 45 Naha 62, Kubasaki 46 Kinnick 42, Perry 40 Yokota 54, King 23 Edgren 44, Zama 35

Tuesday, Dec. 15 Yokota 50, Seisen 29 Zama at Sacred Heart

Wednesday, Dec. 16 Seoul American at Daegu St. Maur at Yokohama Osan 24, Humphreys 21 Kadena 56, Kubasaki 28 Seisen 37, Kinnick 30

Thursday, Dec. 17 Zama 47, Yokota 25

Friday, Dec. 18 Sanbongi 55, Edgren 42

Saturday, Dec. 19 Edgren 40, Inakadate 39

Sunday, Dec. 20 Misawa 34, Edgren 30

Tuesday, Jan. 5 Zama at Kinnick

Wednesday, Jan. 6 Seoul American at Osan

Friday, Jan. 8 Seoul American at Humphreys Osan at Daegu Kubasaki at Kadena

Friday, Jan. 8-Saturday, Jan. 9 Yokota at Edgren Perry at Zama Kinnick at King

Saturday, Jan. 9 Humphreys at Daegu Taipei American vs. Kadena at Kubasaki HS Taipei American at Kubasaki

Monday. Jan. 11 Zama at Yokota

Tuesday, Jan. 12 Zama at Yokota

Wednesday, Jan. 13 Yokohama at Seisen Kinnick at St. Maur Seoul Foreign at Yongsan Taejon Christian at Humphreys

Thursday, Jan. 14 Sacred Heart at ASIJ

Friday, Jan. 15 Seisen at Kinnick Zama at CAJ Yongsan at Osan Daegu at Seoul Foreign Taejon Christian at Seoul American

Friday, Jan. 15-Saturday, Jan. 16 Kosei at Edgren Tabuse and Hiroshima at Perry Japanese team to be determined at King Kubasaki at Taipei American School Tournament

Saturday, Jan. 16 Kinnick at ASIJ Daegu at Seoul American Taejon Christian at Yongsan Humphreys at Osan

Tuesday, Jan. 19 ASIJ at Seisen

Wednesday, Jan. 20 Seoul American girls at Yongsan Osan at Seoul Foreign Humphreys at Taejon Christian

Thursday, Jan. 21 CAJ at Yokota

Friday, Jan. 22 Kinnick at Sacred Heart Seoul American at Seoul Foreign International Christian-Pyongtaek at Yongsan Daegu at Humphreys ASIJ 48, CAJ 31

Friday, Jan. 22-Saturday, Jan. 23 Edgren at Yokota Western Japan Athletic Association Tournament at Canadian Academy-Kobe

Saturday, Jan. 23 Perry 56, St. Maur 36 Yokohama 50, King 48, OT King 48, St. Maur 45 Perry 48, Yokohama 32 Futenma 31, Kadena 18 Urasoe 39, Kubasaki 24 Kadena 35, Kitanakagusuku 21 Naha Kokusai 39, Kubasaki 15 Futenma 84, Kubasaki 28 Urasoe 73, Kadena 64

Tuesday, Jan. 26 ASIJ at Sacred Heart

Wednesday, Jan. 27 Humphreys at Seoul American

Thursday, Jan. 28 Yokota at CAJ

Friday, Jan. 29 Sacred Heart at CAJ Yongsan at Humphreys Daegu at Osan

Friday, Jan. 29-Saturday, Jan. 30 Yokota at Perry Kinnick at Edgren Zama at King

Saturday, Jan. 30 St. Maur at ASIJ

Tuesday, Feb. 2 ASIJ at Kinnick CAJ at Zama Sacred Heart at Seisen

Wednesday, Feb. 3 Osan at Taejon Christian Humphreys at Seoul Foreign

Thursday, Feb. 4-Saturday, Feb. 6 DODDS Japan tournament at Yokota

Friday, Feb. 5 CAJ at Sacred Heart St. Maur at Seisen Kadena at Kubasaki, 5 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 9 Seisen at CAJ Yokota at ASIJ

Thursday, Feb. 11 Seisen at ASIJ Yokota at Sacred Heart

Friday, Feb. 12-Saturday, Feb. 13 King at Perry

PostseasonFriday, Feb. 5-Saturday, Feb. 6 Korean-American Interscholastic Activities Conference Blue Division boys and girls tournaments at Taejon Christian

Sign Up for Daily Headlines

Sign-up to receive a daily email of today’s top military news stories from Stars and Stripes and top news outlets from around the world.

Sign up