Subscribe

(matches begin at 5:30 p.m. except where noted)Saturday, April 5 Father Duenas Memorial def. Guam 25-22, 16-25, 25-17

Tuesday, April 8 Guam def. Notre Dame 25-14, 12-25, 25-20

Friday, April 11 Guam def. Simon Sanchez 25-23, 18-25, 25-18

Tuesday, April 22 Southern def. Guam 25-18, 19-25, 25-18

Friday, April 25 George Washington def. Guam 25-15, 25-20

Saturday, April 26 John F. Kennedy def. Guam 25-13, 25-23

Tuesday, April 29 Harvest Christian def. Guam 25-17, 25-20

Friday, May 2 St. Paul def. Guam 25-10, 26-24Saturday, May 3 Okkodo def. Guam 25-17, 25-23

Tuesday, May 6 John F. Kennedy at Notre Dame St. Paul at Harvest Christian Simon Sanchez at George Washington Okkodo at Southern Guam at St. John’s

Postseason(sites to be determined)

Friday, May 9 Quarterfinals Harvest Christian def. Guam 25-14, 25-8, 25-20. John F. Kennedy def. Southern 25-21, 25-21, 26-24 Okkodo def. St. Paul Christian 24-26, 25-23, 25-21, 25-20 Father Duenas def. George Washington 25-22, 18-25, 11-25, 26-24, 15-11

Tuesday, May 13 SemifinalsFriday, May 16 Third-place matchChampionship

Sign Up for Daily Headlines

Sign-up to receive a daily email of today’s top military news stories from Stars and Stripes and top news outlets from around the world.

Sign up