Support our mission
 

(matches begin at 4:15 p.m. except where noted)

Wednesday, Oct. 30 Notre Dame vs. Guam High at Leo Palace Resort #2, Yona, ppd. Okkodo at St. John’s

Thursday, Oct. 31 Southern at Harvest Christian Academy St. Paul Christian vs. Simon Sanchez at Okkodo High School, Dededo

Wednesday, Nov. 6 Notre Dame at St. Paul Christian John F. Kennedy vs. Okkodo

Thursday, Nov. 7 St. John’s vs. Simon Sanchez at Okkodo High School, DededoFather Duenas Memorial 7, Guam 1

Saturday, Nov. 9 John F. Kennedy vs. Father Duenas at Leo Palace Resort, Yona Okkodo at Southern Guam at St. Paul Christian Harvest Christian vs. Notre Dame at Leo Palace Resort #2, Yona George Washington at St. John’s

Wednesday, Nov. 13 Father Duenas at St. John’s George Washington vs. Southern at site to be determined Notre Dame at Okkodo

Thursday, Nov. 14 Harvest Christian at St. Paul Christian Simon Sanchez at John F. Kennedy, 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 16 Simon Sanchez vs. Southern at site to be determined Guam at St. John’s Father Duenas at Harvest Christian Okkodo at George Washington, 6:30 p.m. St. Paul Christian at John F. Kennedy, 6:30 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 18 Father Duenas at George Washington, 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 20 Simon Sanchez at Okkodo St. John’s vs. Notre Dame at Leo Palace Resort #2, Yona Southern at John F. Kennedy, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 21 St. Paul Christian vs. Father Duenas at Leo Palace Resort, Yona Guam at Harvest Christian

Saturday, Nov. 23 Guam at Okkodo St. John’s at St. Paul Christian Southern vs. Notre Dame at Leo Palace Resort #2, Yona Simon Sanchez at George Washington, 6:30 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 25 John F. Kennedy at Harvest Christian, 4:15 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 27 St. Paul Christian at Okkodo St. John’s at John F. Kennedy George Washington vs. Notre Dame at Leo Palace Resort #2, Yona Father Duenas Memorial vs. Southern at site to be determined

Thursday, Nov. 28 Guam vs. Simon Sanchez at Okkodo High School, Dededo

Saturday, Nov. 30 Okkodo vs. Father Duenas at Leo Palace Resort, Yona Harvest Christian at St. John’s John F. Kennedy at George Washington, 6:30 p.m. Southern 8, Guam 1 Guam 1, Simon Sanchez 0

Monday, Dec. 2 George Washington at Harvest Christian

Wednesday, Dec. 4 Father Duenas vs. Simon Sanchez at Okkodo High School, Dededo Southern at St. Paul Christian Notre Dame at John F. Kennedy, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 5 Harvest Christian at Okkodo

Friday, Dec. 6 George Washington 2, Guam 0

Saturday, Dec. 7 Southern at St. John’s George Washington at St. Paul Christian Notre Dame vs. Father Duenas at Leo Palace Resort Guam at John F. Kennedy Harvest Christian vs. Simon Sanchez at Okkodo High School, Dededo

PostseasonThursday, Dec. 12 Quarterfinals Notre Dame vs. Southern at Wettengel Field, 4:30 p.m. St. John’s at George Washington, 6:30 p.m. Father Duenas Memorial at Harvest Christian Academy, 4 p.m. Okkodo at John F. Kennedy, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 17SemifinalsSaturday, Dec. 21 Third-place match 5 p.m.Championship 7 p.m.

Migrated

stars and stripes videos


around the web


Sign Up for Daily Headlines

Sign-up to receive a daily email of today’s top military news stories from Stars and Stripes and top news outlets from around the world.

Sign up