Support our mission

High school


2011 European tournaments

All-tournament teams

(As voted by divisional coaches)

Division I

Bianca Lopez (MVP), Amber Marvin (Patch); Kelsey Freeman, Allison Shelton, Amber Vannaman (Ramstein); Karah Helm (Kaiserslautern); Ashlee Brown (Lakenheath); Kim Akuna, Taylor Hall, Deraj’ McClinton (Vilseck); Apryl Jackson, LeAmber Thomas (Wiesbaden).

Division II

Caitlin Eckert (MVP), Giovanna Trigg (Naples); Brenda Broadwater, Rylee McKinney (AFNORTH); Vickie Leon (Ansbach); Lauren Cox, AnnMarie McClelland (Aviano); Vanessa Williams (Bamberg); Bria Johnson (Baumholder); Shannon Dougherty (Bitburg); Casey Leon (Hohenfels); Brittany Hyde (Mannheim).

Division III

Courtney Albert (MVP), Elizabeth Adams, Alexis Palmer (Sigonella); Briana Bloom, Autumn Moir, Kyara Nieves (Incirlik); Marie Colon, Haylee Hadaway, Natalia Rivera (Rota); Marissa Cole, Ashley Steele, Ashley Uballe (Alconbury).


around the web

Sign Up for Daily Headlines

Sign-up to receive a daily email of today’s top military news stories from Stars and Stripes and top news outlets from around the world.

Sign up