Support our mission

Division III Girls Averi Chandler, Sigonella (MVP) Marissa Kastler, Alconbury Katelynn Patterson, Ansbach Jessica Jacobs, Sigonella Taylor Lynch, Baumholder Nina Duvnjak, Brussels Maddy Black, Hohenfels Shermaine Nesbitt, AnsbachDivision III Boys Nate Horton, Baumholder (MVP) Jose Cordero, Alconbury Kevin Kamara, Ansbach Dominick DeFazio, Brussels Wade Cooper, Hohenfels Solo Turgeon, Baumholder Shahzod Niyazov, BrusselsDivision II Girls Kennedy Wilbanks, Black Forest (MVP) Amadi Bradshaw, Spangdahlem Katie Greathouse, Black Forest Olyvia Johnson, Bahrain Arna Mathiesen, Marymount Ava Bohn, Spangdahlem Laniya Chester, RotaDivision II Boys Dillon Priest, Black Forest (MVP) Andy Drake, Rota Traevian Ware, Aviano Gnecco Francisco, Marymount Antonio White, Rota Kaden Proctor, Black Forest Eli Canaan, Spangdahlem

Division I Girls Ally Taylor, Stuttgart (MVP) Le'Jhanique Brown, Kaiserslautern Roxanne Sasse, Naples Yhari Dupree, Ramstein Mia Rawlins, Naples Tedeja Marshall, Vilseck Adan Maher, StuttgartDivision I Boys Naser Eaves, Ramstein (MVP) Isiah Washington, Kaiserslautern Anthony Newton, Naples Caleb Brown, Wiesbaden Marlon Robbins, Kaiserslautern Sincere Dudley, Ramstein Mondwell Buckle, Stuttgart

Stripes in 7

around the web

Sign Up for Daily Headlines

Sign-up to receive a daily email of today’s top military news stories from Stars and Stripes and top news outlets from around the world.

Sign up