Support our mission

DODEA-Europe basketball championships honors

Division I Boys Jonas Matthews, Vilseck (MVP) All Tournament - Joshua Valembrun, Vilseck; Darius Camp, Tre Dotson, Kaiserslautern; Jacob Fortune, Gabriel Kruse, Black Forest; Jerod Little, Jason Jones Jr., RamsteinGirls Skye DaSilva Mathis, Stuttgart (MVP) All Tournament - Liv Sullens, Stuttgart; Alexis Tri, Shannon McCray, Ramstein; Elena Vascos-Lavere, Gabi Shultz, SHAPE; Rebecca Moon, Audrey Elisondo, Kaiserslautern

Division II Boys Tyrell Holland – Naples (MVP) All Tournament - Ti Hunter, Naples; Cyrus Watkins, American Overseas School of Rome; Miguel Evans, Malachai Brooks, Aviano; Joseph Spencer, Vicenza; David Ogunlade, Bahrain; Jayden Butler, RotaGirls Roxanne Sasse - Naples (MVP) All Tournament – Mia Rawlins, Naples; Lucia Mas, Marymount; Brealin Redecker, Claire Troiano, Vicenza; Mikyla Harkley, Aviano; Tofunmi Sodeinde, BahrainDivision III Boys Laurence Huxtable, Baumholder (MVP) All Tournament - Chandler Pigge, Baumholder; Josiah Quinland, Alex Adams, Ansbach; Caleb Love, Deshawn Herold-Adams, Hohenfels; Deon Montgomery, Spangdahlem; Sean Solano, SigonellaGirls Izzy Smith, Spangdahlem (MVP) All Tournament - Lorelei Vargo, Spangdahlem; June Smith, Izzy Scariot, Hohenfels; D'Anna Holland, Katie Payne, Sigonella; Tori Morris, AFNORTH; Lydia Coyour, Baumholder


around the web

Sign Up for Daily Headlines

Sign-up to receive a daily email of today’s top military news stories from Stars and Stripes and top news outlets from around the world.

Sign up