The 2005-06 DODDS-Europe all-conference basketball teams, as voted by the league's coaches:

Girls basketballDivision I

First team—Bianca Gerena-Perez, Lynndsey Hyter, Anisha Ingram and Kamiko Williams, Kaiserslautern; Caelan Crotty and Megan Gibson, International School of Brussels; Kendra Lenoir, Ramstein; Brittany Harris, Wiesbaden; Ree Ree Washington, Heidelberg.

Honorable mention—Dupe Babatunde, Kaiserslautern; Megan Caradine and Greta Gerstner, Lakenheath; Kaylen Bannister, Ramstein; Ashley Hicks, Würzburg.

Division II—North

First team—Melissa James, Bitburg; Ashley Jordan and Ebonee DeVos, SHAPE; Kelsey Chavarria and Jasmine Lee, Mannheim; Whitney Pieterse, AFNORTH.

Honorable mention—Jennica Botonis, Bitburg; Devina Marquez and Ashley McGee, SHAPE; Shnita Camps, Mannheim; Tauree Blankenship, AFNORTH.

Division II—South

First team—Michelle Brown and Kyri Bye-Nagel, Hanau; Kasy'e Lalau and Heather Hall, Patch; Cathy Delarosa, Vilseck; Stephanie Zub, Black Forest Academy.

Honorable mention—Alexis Padgett, Hanau; Alyssa Krause and Megan Woodward, Black Forest Academy; Shamyra Coleman, Vilseck; Trisha Barabin, Patch.

Division III—North

First team—Caitlin Quinn and Michelle Rosas, Brussels; Oni Pegues and Caitlin Stewart, Alconbury; Micana Gallaway, London Central; Danielle Shipman, Menwith Hill.

Honorable mention—Reliesha Burns and Katie Weatherbie, Brussels; Katie Kelly, London Central; Victoria Vaughn, Menwith Hill.

Division III—South

First team—Tish Schelhas and Kendall Williams, Baumholder; Natasha Black, Mica Nicholson and Vanessa Turner, Hohenfels; Amber Mack, Ansbach; Elisha Darby, Giessen.

Honorable mention—Esslyn Andino, Hohenfels; Kandi Dyer and Tiffany Guyette, Baumholder; Kim Bork and Jasmine Wallace, Bamberg.

Boys basketballDivision I

First team—Johnathan Ortiz and Soo Soo Taulelie, Würzburg; David Bradford and Bryce Lee, Wiesbaden; Jeremy Marshall and Quinton Strawder, Kaiserslautern; Allen Weaver, Ramstein; Damon Fleming, Heidelberg; Nir Azran, International School of Brussels.

Honorable mention—Donald Bryant and Dominick Lee, Würzburg; Antoine Carter and Malcolm Stephens, Kaiserslautern; Carl Snapp, Lakenheath.

Division II—North

First team—Charles Whatley and Perry Hardy, Bitburg; Ricky Gardner and David Scavone, Mannheim; Quentin Fowler and Alejandro Villaneuva, SHAPE.

Honorable mention—Nick Brown and Josh Collett, Bitburg; Kael Richardson and Robert Kearney, SHAPE; Kelsey Bardell, AFNORTH.

Division II—South

First team—Perry Cannie and Malcolm Lane, Hanau; Michael Albright and Tim Chew, Black Forest Academy; Archie Barnes, Patch; Derrick Jones, Vilseck.

Honorable mention—Ivan James and T.J. Shulson, Hanau; Justin Bentley, Patch; Dextra Johnson, Vilseck; Nathan Krause, Black Forest Academy.

Division III—North

First team—Xavier Ferguson and Nigel Kelly, Alconbury; Ryan Proietto and Logan Quinn, Brussels, David Marbury and Antony Thomas, London Central.

Honorable mention—Ben Davis and Christian Felice, Alconbury; Danny Melville and Christopher Sampson, London Central.

Division III—South

First team—T'Andre Stuckey and Carlos Zapata, Bamberg; Sonny Clark, Baumholder; C.J. Battle and Tim Battle, Giessen; Zach Harmon, Ansbach; B.J. Denson, Hohenfels.

Honorable mention—Dillon Baker and Marvin Gholston, Bamberg; Tyriek Bayne and C.J. Roberts, Baumholder; Tyler Sherman and John Willis-Morris, Ansbach; Kevin Briesch, Giessen; Jason Parks and Chris Tsemelis, Hohenfels.

Sign Up for Daily Headlines

Sign up to receive a daily email of today's top military news stories from Stars and Stripes and top news outlets from around the world.

Sign Up Now