Support our mission

In the 15th year of the Department of Defense Dependents Schools competition, each team was given from 2½ to 3 minutes to show their skills. Members of the Universal Cheer Association served as judges.

TEAM COMPETITIONDivision I 1. Ramstein2. Heidelberg3. Kaiserslautern

Division II 1. Bitburg (1st place finish for 7th consecutive year)2. Naples3. SHAPE

Division III 1. Ansbach2. Rota3. AOSR

Division IV 1. Menwith Hill2. Incirlik3. Ankara

2007 Cheerleading Competition Spirit AwardDivision I - HeidelbergDivision II - AvianoDivision III - GiessenDivision IV - Menwith Hill

All Tournament TeamDivision I Holly Bellamy- RamsteinBryan Weaver - RamsteinKayla Holland - KaiserslauternAlexandra Bissey - LakenheathAshley Mitchum - HeidelbergKiera Gallagher - HeidelbergAshley Martinez - RamsteinLeah Fayson - KaiserslauternKirsten Allen - HeidelbergGabriella Aragon - Wiesbaden

Division II Ansley Harrison - MannheimLynsay Fowler - NaplesTiffany Hight-AvianoLatoya Bess - BaumholderChelsea Boyer - BitburgShafequah Jones - AFNORTHKatie Pollard - BitburgStephanie Fair - AvianoTierra McLeod - VilseckCandace Ray - Bitburg

Division III

Ivy Orlina - RotaNeta Ben-Israel - AOSRJessica Boydston - VicenzaJerrell Banks - HanauJasmine Askew - SigonellaFelicia Robinson - GiessenJanneen Gethers - AnsbachTiffany Heard - AnsbachAngelic a Lamberti - HanauGuilia Catena - Vicenza

Division IV Amanda DePretoro - Menwith HillAshley Shipman - Menwirth HillBillur Kazaz - AnkaraEbony Ross - BambergRachael Ozan - IncirlikAmanda Babb - LajesSierra Davis - BambergLeslie Gann - LajesStars and Stripes

Photo Gallery


Stripes in 7

around the web

Sign Up for Daily Headlines

Sign-up to receive a daily email of today’s top military news stories from Stars and Stripes and top news outlets from around the world.

Sign up