Quantcast
Advertisement

2012 Guam girls softball schedule

Wednesday, Jan. 18
Guam High at Southern, 4 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 21
Guam High at George Washington, 10 a.m.

Thursday, Jan. 26
Guam HIgh 21, Simon Sanchez 6

Saturday, Jan. 28
Guam High vs. Academy of Our Lady of Guam at George Washington High School, Mangilao, 10 a.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 1
John F. Kennedy at Guam High, 4 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 4
Southern at Guam High, 10 a.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 8
George Washington at Guam High, 4 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 11
Simon Sanchez 27, Guam 10

Wednesday, Feb. 15
Guam High 8, Academy of Our Lady of Guam 3

Saturday, Feb. 18
Guam High vs. John F. Kennedy at site to be determined, 10 a.m.

Postseason
Saturday, Feb. 25
Quarterfinals

Wednesday, Feb. 29
Semifinals

Saturday, March 3
Third-place game
Championship

Join the conversation and share your voice.

Show Comments

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement