Quantcast
Advertisement

2012 DODDS Pacific track schedule

Friday, March 16
Okinawa Activities Council quadrangular at Kubasaki, 3 p.m.

Saturday, March 17
Kanto Plain Association of Secondary Schools meet at Zama American

Thursday, March 22-Friday, March 23
Okinawa Activities Council quadrangular at Kubasaki and Ryukyu Middle School

Saturday, March 24
Combined DODDS Japan-Kanto Plain Association of Secondary Schools meet at Zama American
Osan American and Seoul American vs. Daegu High at venue to be determined.

Friday, March 30
Okinawa Activities Council quadrangular at Chatan, 3 p.m.

Saturday, March 31
Combined DODDS Japan-Kanto Plain Association of Secondary Schools meet at Yokota
Osan American, Daegu High and Seoul American at Schoonover Bowl, Camp Casey

Friday, April 6-Saturday, April 7
8th Alva W. “Mike” Petty Memorial Track and Field Meet

Thursday, April 19-Friday, April 20
Okinawa Activities Council quadrangular at Kubasaki and Ryukyu Middle School

Saturday, April 21
Combined DODDS Japan-Kanto Plain Association of Secondary Schools meet at Yokota

Wednesday, April 25
DODDS Japan Far East meet qualifier, Yokota and Nile C. Kinnick at Zama American.

Friday, April 27
Okinawa Activities Council quadrangular at Kubasaki, 3 p.m.

End of regular season

Postseason
Saturday, April 28

Kanto Plain Association of Secondary Schools finals at Yokota.

Saturday, May 5
Okinawa Activities Council district track and field championship meet at Koza City Stadium, 9 a.m.

Saturday, May 12
Kanto Invitational at Yokota

Far East Track and Field Championships
May 23-25 at Yokota Air Base, Japan

Join the conversation and share your voice.

Show Comments

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement