Quantcast
Advertisement

2012 DODDS Pacific swimming schedule

Wednesday, Feb. 22
Seoul Foreign, Seoul International, Osan American, Seoul American and International Christian-Uijongbu at Yongsan International-Seoul.
Korea Kent Foreign, Taejon Christian International and Korea International at Gyeonggi Suwon International.

Saturday, March 3
A format at Seoul Foreign.

Wednesday, March 14
Seoul American, Korea Kent Foreign and Korea International at Seoul International.

Wednesday, March 21
Gyeonggi Suwon International, Seoul Foreign and Korea Kent Foreign at Osan American.

Wednesday, March 28
Yongsan International-Seoul and International Christian-Uijongbu at Korea International.

Wednesday, April 4
Korea Kent Foreign and Osan American at Gyeonggi Suwon International.

Wednesday, April 11
Relay meet, Yongsan International-Seoul and Korea Kent Foreign at Seoul Foreign.

Saturday, April 21
B format hosted by Seoul American at Camp Humphreys.

End of regular season

Postseason
Friday, April 27-Saturday, April 28

Korean-American Interscholastic Activities Conference championship swim meet at Yongsan International-Seoul.

Join the conversation and share your voice.

Show Comments

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement