Quantcast
Advertisement

2012 DODDS Pacific softball schedule

Friday, March 9
Robert D. Edgren at Zama American
Nile C. Kinnick at E.J. King

Saturday, March 10
Robert D. Edgren at Zama American
Nile C. Kinnick at E.J. King

Thursday, March 15
Kubasaki vs. Kadena at Ryukyu Middle School, 4:30 p.m.

Friday, March 16
Robert D. Edgren at Nile C. Kinnick
E.J. King at Zama American

Saturday, March 17
Robert D. Edgren at Nile C. Kinnick
E.J. King at Zama American

Thursday, March 22
DODDS Japan girls softball tournament at Yokota
Kadena vs. Kubasaki at Field 2, Gunners Fitness & Sports Complex, Camp Foster, 5 p.m.

Friday, March 23
DODDS Japan girls softball tournament at Yokota

Saturday, March 24
DODDS Japan girls softball tournament at Yokota

Thursday, March 29
Kubasaki vs. Kadena at Ryukyu Middle School, 5 p.m.

Friday, March 30
Seoul American at Daegu
Robert D. Edgren at E.J. King

Saturday, March 31
Seoul American vs. Osan American at Daegu
Osan American at Daegu
Robert D. Edgren at E.J. King

Thursday, April 5
Zama American at Robert D. Edgren
Kadena vs. Kubasaki at Field 2, Gunners Fitness & Sports Complex, Camp Foster, 5 p.m.

Friday, April 6
Zama American at Robert D. Edgren
Seoul American and Daegu at Osan American

Thursday, April 19
Kubasaki vs. Kadena at Ryukyu Middle School, 5 p.m.

Friday, April 20
Yokota at Robert D. Edgren
Zama American at E.J. King
Daegu at Seoul American

Saturday, April 21
Yokota at Robert D. Edgren
Zama American at E.J. King
Osan American vs. Daegu at Seoul American
Osan American at Seoul American

Thursday, April 26
Kadena vs. Kubasaki at Field 2, Gunners Fitness & Sports Complex, Camp Foster, 5 p.m.

Friday, April 27
Seoul American at Daegu
Nile C. Kinnick at Robert D. Edgren
Yokota at E.J. King

Saturday, April 28
Nile C. Kinnick at Robert D. Edgren
Yokota at E.J. King
Seoul American vs. Osan American at Daegu
Osan American at Daegu

Friday, May 4
Daegu at Seoul American

Saturday, May 5
Daegu vs. Osan American at Seoul American
Osan American at Seoul American
Kubasaki vs. Kadena at Ryukyu Middle School, noon

Saturday, May 12
Daegu and Seoul American at Osan American

End of regular season

Postseason
Thursday, May 10
Okinawa Activities Council district softball championship series, sites and times to be determined.

Friday, May 11
Okinawa Activities Council district softball championship series, sites and times to be determined.

Saturday, May 12
Okinawa Activities Council district softball championship series, sites and times to be determined.

Far East Softball Championships
May 21-24

Site TBD

Join the conversation and share your voice.

Show Comments

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement