Quantcast
Advertisement

2012 DODDS Pacific football schedule

Standings

(For games reported through Nov. 17)

Division I (overall)

 
W L PF PA
 Yokota  11  0  470  105
 Kubasaki  6  4  212  217
 Seoul American  4  4  141  160
 Kadena  3  4  164  112
 Kinnick  4  6  142  231


Division II (overall)

 
W L PF PA
 Zama American - y  6  5  238  243
 Daegu  2  6  142  251
 Edgren - y  2  7  210  298
 Osan American  0  8  69  202

 y - clinched playoff spot

 

DODDS Japan

 
W L PF PA
 Yokota - x  5  0  223  51
 Zama American  3  3   94  165
 Kinnick  2  3   82  136
 Edgren  0  4   68  153

Advertisement

 x-clinched title

 

Kanto Plain

 
W L PF PA
 Yokota - x  6  0  248  60
 American School in Japan  3  3  107  115
 Kinnick  2  4  72  135
 Zama American  1  5  53  166

 x- clinched title

 

DODDS Korea

 
W L PF PA
 Seoul American - x  3  0  100  46
 Daegu  2  2  102  75
 Osan American  0  3  40  121

 x-clinched title

 

Okinawa

 
W L PF PA
 Kubasaki-x  2  0  46  28
 Kadena  0  2  28  46  

x- clinched title

 

Guam (Interscholastic Football League)

 
W L PF PA
Guam High - z  6  0  154  31
George Washington  4  2  104  60
Okkodo  4  2   54  46
Simon Sanchez  4  2  112  23
Father Duenas Memorial  2  4   72  60
John F. Kennedy  1  5   34  150
Southern  0  6   31  191

z- top seed for playoffs

 

Schedule

(Schedule includes games involving schools from the Department of Defense Dependents Schools Pacific region as well as the Guam Interscholastic Football League)

Friday, Aug. 24
Yokota 44, Edgren 19
Kinnick 20, Zama American 6
Okkodo 7, Southern 0

Saturday, Aug. 25
Osan American at Kadena, canceled due to weather
Seoul American 13, Daegu 12
Simon Sanchez 6, Father Duenas 0
Guam High 40, JFK 0

Friday, Aug. 31
Yokota 50, Zama American 0
Kinnick 29, Edgren 26
Okkodo 15, John F. Kennedy 0

Saturday, Sept. 1
Kadena 35, Seoul American 0
Kubasaki 39, Daegu 8
Guam High 6, Simon Sanchez 2
George Washington 44, Southern 0

Friday, Sept. 7
Yokota 27, American School In Japan 21
Simon Sanchez 20, Okkodo 0

Saturday, Sept. 8
Kadena 42, Kinnick 0
Edgren 40, Osan American 7
Kubasaki 12, Seoul American 6
Zama American 45, Daegu 12
Father Duenas Memorial 28, John F. Kennedy 6
Guam High 19, George Washington 8

Friday, Sept. 14
Kinnick 13, ASIJ 6
Guam High 26, Okkodo 12

Saturday, Sept. 15
Zama American 19, Osan American 2
Simon Sanchez 36, Southern 0
Kadena vs. Daegu, postponed
Yokota at Kubasaki, postponed
George Washington 20, Father Duenas Memorial 14, OT

Friday, Sept. 21
Daegu 26, Osan American 15
Zama American 14, Kinnick 13
American School in Japan 48, Edgren 18
Father Duenas 27, Southern 7
Okkodo 13, George Washington 0

Saturday, Sept. 22
Yokota 40, Seoul American 0
Guam High 28, Kubasaki 12
Simon Sanchez 34, John F. Kennedy 0

Thursday, Sept. 27
Seoul American 47,  Osan American 18

Friday, Sept. 28
Yokota 49, Kinnick 20
American School In Japan 24, Zama American 8
Kubasaki 14, Kadena 7
John F. Kennedy 28, Southern 18
George Washington 17, Simon Sanchez 14, OT

Saturday, Sept. 29
Edgren 30, Daegu 8
Guam High 14, Father Duenas Memorial 3

Friday, Oct. 5
Zama American 40, Edgren 26
Yokota 42, ASIJ 7
Okkodo 7, Father Duenas Memorial 0
Guam High 49, Southern 6

Saturday, Oct. 6
Kinnick 27, Seoul American 0
Kadena 41, Daegu 0
Kubasaki 53, Osan American 20
George Washington 15, John F. Kennedy 0

Friday, Oct. 12
Daegu 48, Osan 7
Yokota 39, Zama 12

Saturday, Oct. 13
Sinapore All-Stars 14, Kadena 6
Kubaski 28, Nile C. Kinnick 14
ASIJ 47, Edgren 14

Friday, Oct. 19
Kubasaki 32, Kadena 21
Zama 40, Edgren 17
Yokota 41, Kinnick 0
Seoul American 40, Daegu 16

Monday, Oct. 22
Singapore 34, Osan 0

Friday, Oct. 26
ASIJ 19, Kinnick 6
Seoul American 35, Osan American 0

Saturday, Oct. 27
Yokota 31, Kubasaki 6
Singapore All-Stars 21, Daegu 14

Friday, Nov. 2
ASIJ 20, Zama American 19

Saturday, Nov. 3
Singapore All-Stars 27, Kubasaki 8
Yokota 52, Kadena 12
 

Postseason

Guam Interscholastic Football League
Quarterfinals
Friday, Oct. 12

Okkodo 13, John F. Kennedy 6
Saturday, Oct. 13
George Washington 14, Father Duenas Memorial 7
Simon Sanchez 38, Southern 6

Semifinals
Saturday, Oct. 20

George Washington 21, Guam High 20
Simon Sanchez 19, Okkdo 0

Third-place game
Friday, Oct. 26

Guam High 33, Okkodo 6

Bamboo Bowl
Saturday, Oct. 27
Simon Sanchez 39, George Washington 32

DODDS Pacific title games
Division II
Saturday, Nov. 10

Zama 35, Edgren 20
Division I
Saturday, Nov. 17

Yokota 55, Kubasaki 8

Join the conversation and share your voice.

Show Comments

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement