Quantcast

Directory

Published: October 6, 2014


 

Michael Abrams, Photo Editor/photographer, Kaiserslautern, Germany, [+49] (0) 631-3615-9317; DSN 314-583- 9317; email: abrams.mike@stripes.com

Paul Alexander, Pacific Bureau Chief, Tokyo, Japan; DSN 315-225-5277; civ. [+81] (4) 2552-2511, ext. 5-5277; email: alexander.paul@stripes.com

Sam Amrhein, Managing Editor International, Kaiserslautern, Germany, DSN 314-583-9324; civ. [+49] (40) 631-3615-9324; email: amrhein.sam@stripes.com

Heather Baier, Publishing and Media Design Manager, Kaiserslautern, Germany, [+49] (0) 631-3615- 9023; DSN 314-583-9023; email: baier.heather@stripes.com

Lt Col Michael Bailey, Commander / Europe, DSN 314-583-9410; civ. [+49] 631-3615-9410; email: bailey.michael@stripes.com

Steven Beardsley, reporter, Naples, Italy, DSN 314-632-5157; civ. [+39] (0) 81-568-5157; cell [+49] (0) 342-688-0433; email: beardsley.steven@stripes.com

Brian BowersEurope & Mideast Assistant Managing Editor, Washington, D.C., (202) 761-0724, DSN 312-763-0724; email: bowers.brian@stripes.com.

Brooks E. Bowers, Opinion Editor, Washington, D.C., (202) 761-0721; DSN 312-763-0721; email: bowers.brooks@stripes.com

Cheryl Boujnida, Marketing Manager / Europe, Kaiserslautern, Germany, DSN 314-583-9090; civ. [+49] (0) 631-3615-9090; email: boujnida.cheryl@stripes.com

Richard Braun, General Manager / Europe, Kaiserslautern, Germany, DSN 314-583-9400; civ. [+49] (0) 631 -3615-9400; email: braun.rick@stripes.com

Gregory Broome, sports reporter, Kaiserslautern, Germany, DSN 314-583-9301; civ. [+49] (0) 631-3615-9301; cell [+49] (0) 173-315-1882; email: broome.greg@stripes.com

Eric Brown, reporter, Wiesbaden / Mainz, Germany, cell [+49] (0) 172-617-3544; email: brown.eric@stripes.com

Matthew M. Burke, reporter, Okinawa, Japan, [+81] (09) 5650-3832; DSN 315-645-3358; email: burke.matt@stripes.com

Chris Carlson, Publishing and Media Design Manager, Tokyo, Japan, [+81] (03) 6385-3291; DSN 315-229-3291; cell 090-8054-8557; fax civ.  (03) 6385-3271, DSN 315-229-3271; email: carlson.chris@stripes.com

Chris Carroll, Pentagon reporter, Washington, D.C., (703) 692-1926; email: carroll.chris@stripes.com

Lt Col Brian Choate (Coyote), Commander, Pacific & Provisional Commander, Southern; DSN 315-229-3121; civ. [+81] (3) 6385 -3121; email: choate.brian@stripes.com

Circulation Office / Europe, DSN 314-583-9111; civ. [+49] (0) 631-3615-9111; email: customerservice@stripes.com

Circulation Office / Pacific, DSN 315-229-3174; civ. [+81] (03) 3423-0326; email: customerhelp@stripes.com

Tina Croley, Managing Editor for Content, Washington, D.C., (202) 761-0577, DSN 312-763-0577; email: croley.tina@stripes.com

Michael Darnell, reporter, Grafenwöhr, Germany; [+49] (0) 9641-83-6047, DSN 314-475-6087; email: darnell.michael@stripes.com

Michael Davidson, Revenue Director, Washington, D.C., (202) 761-0910, DSN 312-763-0910; email: davidson.michael@stripes.com

Josh DeMotts, photographer, Kaiserslautern, Germany, [+49] (0) 631-3615-9318; DSN 314-583- 9318; email: demotts.josh@stripes.com

Patrick Dickson, Washington Bureau Chief, Washington, D.C., (202) 761-0908; email: dickson.patrick@stripes.com

Doug Dougherty, Multimedia Advertising Manager, Washington, D.C., (202) 761-0776; email: dougherty.doug@stripes.com

Heath Druzin, Veterans Affairs reporter, Washington, D.C.; (202) 761-1183; email: druzin.heath@stripes.com

Jason Duhr, reporter, Aviano, Italy; DSN 314-632-4222; civ. [+39] 0434-30-7652; email: duhr.jason@stripes.com

Ernie Gates, Ombudsman, Washington, D.C., (202) 761-0587; DSN 312-763-0587; email: gates.ernie@stripes.com

Joe Gromelski, Managing Editor for Digital, Washington, D.C., (202) 761-0715; email: gromelski.joe@stripes.com

Eric Guzman, photographer, Yokota/Camp Zama/Camp Fuji, Japan, [+81] (04) 2552-2511 ext 5-3750; DSN 315-255-3750; cell 080-5511-4258; email: guzman.eric@stripes.com

Jon Harper, Pentagon reporter, Washington D.C., (703) 692-1875; email: harper.jon@stripes.com

Kent Harris, Overseas Sports Editor, Aviano, Italy, DSN 314-632-7652; civ. [+39] (0) 0434-30-7652; email: harris.kent@stripes.com

Jennifer Hlad, National reporter, San Diego, Calif., (760) 994-0128; email: hlad.jennifer@stripes.com

Margaret Irish, Member Services Director, Washington, D.C., (202) 761-0902, DSN 312-763-0902; email: irish.margaret@stripes.com

Ed Kelin, Revenue Manager (Advertising and Circulation) / Pacific, Tokyo, Japan, DSN 315-229-3274; civ. [+81] (3) 6385-3174; email: kelin.ed@stripes.com

Hana Kusumoto, reporter/translator, Tokyo, Japan, [+81] (03) 6385-3152; DSN 315-229-3152; cell 090-9369-4439; fax civ. (03) 6385-3271, DSN 229-3271; email: kusumoto.hana@stripes.com

Martin Kuz, U.S. reporter, Washington D.C., (202) 761-8060; Twitter @MartinKuz; email: kuz.martin@stripes.com

Sam Laney, iPad editor/game reviewer, Washington, D.C., (202) 761-0792; email: laney.sam@stripes.com

Max D. Lederer, Jr., Publisher, Washington, D.C.; email: lederer.max@stripes.com

Slobodan Lekic, Editor, Kaiserslautern, Germany, [+49] (0) 631-3615-9340; DSN 314-583-9340; email: lekic.slobodan@stripes.com

Terry Leonard, Editor, Washington, D.C., (202) 761-0535, DSN 312-763-0535; email: leonard.terry@stripes.com

Armand Limon, reporter, Osan, South Korea, [+82] 823-1661-2751, DSN 315-784-2751; cell 010-356-16675; email: limon.armand@stripes.com

Kate Maisel, Features Editor, Washington, D.C., (202) 761-1191, DSN 312-763-1191; email: maisel.kate@stripes.com

Adam Mathis, reporter, RAF Mildenhall, UK, DSN 314-238-4868; civ. [+44] (0) 0163-854-4868, fax civ. 163-871-8013; email: mathis.adam@stripes.com

Sean Moores, Managing Editor for Presentation, Washington, D.C., (202) 761-1173, DSN 312-763-1173; email: moores.sean@stripes.com

Matt Millham, reporter, Kaiserslautern, Germany, [+49] (0) 631-3615-9312, cell [+49] (0) 172-680-7673, DSN 314-583-9312; email: millham.matthew@stripes.com

Nancy Montgomery, reporter, Vicenza, Italy, [+39] (0) 0444-71-5688, DSN 314-634-5688; email: montgomery.nancy@stripes.com

Carlo Munoz, war zone reporter, Afghanistan, cell [+49] (0) 172-655-5582; email: munoz.carlo@stripes.com

Wyatt Olson, reporter, Oahu, Hawaii, (808) 228-9837; email: olson.wyatt@stripes.com

Dave Ornauer, Pacific sports reporter, Okinawa, Japan, [+81] (98) 893-2702; DSN 315-645-7433; cell 090-3512-5876; fax DSN 645-9165; email: ornauer.dave@stripes.com

John ParkerInteractive Media Manager / Pacific, Tokyo, Japan; DSN 315-229-3261; civ. [+81] (3) 6385-3261, email: parker.john@stripes.com

Kathryn Peterson, Advertising Manager / Europe, Kaiserslautern, Germany, [+49] (0) 631-3615-9000; DSN 314-583-9000; email: peterson.kathryn@stripes.com

Robert Reid, Senior Managing Editor, Washington, D.C., (202) 761-0561, DSN 312-763-0561; email: reid.robert@stripes.com

Robert Reismann, Circulation / Mideast, Kaiserslautern, Germany, DSN 314-583-9150; civ. [+49] 631-3615-9150; email: reismann.robert@stripes.com

Seth Robson, reporter, Tokyo (Yokota AB), Japan, [+81] (0) 80-5511-4257; DSN 315-225-9233; cell 080-5511-4257; email: robson.seth@stripes.com

Van Rowell, Circulation Operations Manager / Europe, DSN 314-583-9111; civ. [+49] 631-3615-9111; email: customer.service@stripes.com

Ashley Rowland, reporter, South Korea: Yongsan Garrison, Kunsan Air Base, Chinhae Naval Base; [+82] (2) 2285-3871, DSN 315-721-7132; cell 010-9116 -1979; email: rowland.ashley@stripes.com

Shane Schiermeier, Interactive Media Manager / Europe, Kaiserslautern, Germany, DSN 314-583-9020; civ. [+49] 631-3615-9020; email: schiermeier.shane@stripes.com

Drew Schneider, Interactive Media Director, Washington, D.C., (202) 761-0842; DSN 312-763-0842; email: schneider.drew@stripes.com

Hendrick Simoes, reporter/photographer, Bahrain, DSN 318-439-6119; civ. 00-973-3662-3820; email: simoes.hendrick@stripes.com

Chris Six, Photo/Graphics Editor, Washington, D.C., (202) 761-0751, DSN 312-763-0751; email: six.chris@stripes.com

Erik Slavin, reporter, Yokosuka/Atsugi, Japan, [+81] (04) 6896-2874; DSN 315-241-2874/2872; cell 090-8054-8241; fax DSN 241-2876; email: slavin.erik@stripes.com

Jad Sleiman, war zone reporter, Afghanistan, cell [+49] (0) 172-699-0121 or [+93] (0) 785-170-625; email: sleiman.jad@stripes.com

Josh Smith, war zone reporter, Afghanistan, cell [+49] (0) 172-278-3504 or [+93] (0) 785-945-822; Twitter @joshjonsmith; email: smith.josh@stripes.com

Pary Smith, Europe Web Editor, Kaiserslautern, Germany, [+49] (0) 631-3615-9330; DSN 314-583-9330; email: smith.pary@stripes.com

Chiyomi Sumida, reporter/translator, Okinawa, Japan, [+81] (98) 893-2702; DSN 315-645-3356; cell 090-3529-3476; fax DSN 645-9165; email: sumida.chiyomi@stripes.com

Jennifer H. Svan, reporter, Kaiserslautern, Germany, [+49] (0) 631-3615-9314; DSN 314-583-9314; cell (0) 172-699-9998; email: svan.jennifer@stripes.com

Travis Tritten, reporter, Washington, D.C., (202) 761-0830; email: tritten.travis@stripes.com

John Vandiver, reporter, Stuttgart, Germany, [+49] (0) 711-728-6163; cell (0) 172-621-3925; email: vandiver.john@stripes.com

Wayne Victor, Multimedia Consultant / Middle East; civ. [+49] 981-466-17074; email: victor.wayne@stripes.com

Terry Wegner, Pacific Business Operations Manager; DSN 315-229-3129; civ. [+81] (3) 6385-3129; email: wegner.terry@stripes.com

Teddie Weyr, Europe and Mideast Bureau Chief, Kaiserslautern, Germany, DSN 314-583-9310; civ. [+49] (0) 631-3615-9310; email: weyr.teddie@stripes.com

Marie Woods, Publishing and Media Design Director, Washington, D.C., (202) 761-0947, DSN 312-763 -0947; email: woods.marie@stripes.com

Andrew Yurkovsky, Editor, Kaiserslautern, Germany; [+49] (0) 631-3615-9350, DSN 314-583-9350; email: yurkovsky.andrew@stripes.com

Advertisement
Advertisement
NFL Challenge
Advertisement