Quantcast

Contact Us

Published: December 19, 2013

 

WASHINGTON

529 14th Street NW, Suite 350, Washington, D.C. 20045-1301
Phone: DSN 312-763-0900; civ. (202) 761-0900
Fax: DSN 312-763-0890; civ. (202) 761-0890

Max D. Lederer, Jr., Publisher

Terry Leonard, Editorial Director

Michael Davidson, Revenue Director
(202) 761-0910, DSN 312-763-0910; email: davidson.michael@stripes.com

Doug Dougherty, Multimedia Advertising Manager
(202) 761-0776, DSN 312-763-0776; email: dougherty.doug@stripes.com

Marie Woods, Publishing and Media Design Director
(202) 761-0947, DSN 312-763-0947; email: woods.marie@stripes.com

Drew Schneider, Interactive Media Director
(202) 761-0842, DSN 312-763-0842; email: schneider.drew@stripes.com

Margaret Irish, Marketing Director
(202) 761-0902, DSN 312-763-0902; email: irish.margaret@stripes.com

Ernie Gates, Ombudsman
(202) 761-0587, DSN 312-763-0587; email: ombudsman@stripes.com

 

U.S. Editorial Staff

Terry Leonard, Editorial Director
(202) 761-0535, DSN 312-763-0535; email: leonard.terry@stripes.com

Tina Croley, Enterprise Editor
(202) 761-0577, DSN 312-763-0577; email: croley.tina@stripes.com

Brian Bowers, Assistant Managing Editor, Europe & Mideast
(202) 761-0724, DSN 312-763-0724; email: bowers.brian@stripes.com

Joe Gromelski, Assistant Managing Editor, Web
(202) 761-0715, DSN 312-763-0715; email: gromelski.joe@stripes.com

Sean Moores, Assistant Managing Editor, Sports - Features - Photo/Graphics
(202) 761-1173, DSN 312-763-1173; email: moores.sean@stripes.com

Patrick Dickson, Washington Bureau Chief
(703) 693-6957, cell (301) 502-1293; email: dickson.pat@stripes.com

Brooks E. Bowers, Opinion Editor
(202) 761-0721; DSN 312-763-0721; email: bowers.brooks@stripes.com

Kate Maisel, Features Editor
(202) 761-1191, DSN 312-763-1191; email: maisel.kate@stripes.com

Eddie Rogers, Sports Editor
(202) 761-0835, DSN 312-763-0835; email: rogers.eddie@stripes.com

Chris Six, Photo/Graphics Editor
(202) 761-0751, DSN 312-763-0751; email: six.chris@stripes.com

Chris Carroll, Pentagon reporter
(703) 692-1926; email: carroll.chris@stripes.com

Jennifer Hlad, National reporter
(703) 692-1875; email: hlad.jennifer@stripes.com

 

EUROPE

U.S. Mail: European Stars and Stripes, Unit 29480, APO AE 09211
International Mail: Postfach 1980, 67607 Kaiserslautern, Germany
Fax: civ. [+49] (0) 631-340-4595

Richard Braun, General Manager

Lt. Col. Jeff Myer, Commander, Europe

Sam Amrhein, Deputy Managing Editor / Europe and Pacific
DSN 314-583-9324; civ. [+49] (0) 631-3615-9324; email: amrhein.sam@stripes.com

Teddie Weyr, News EditorEurope/Mideast
DSN 314-583-9310; civ. [+49] (0) 631-3615-9310; email: weyr.teddie@stripes.com

Van Rowell, Circulation Operations Manager
DSN 314-583-9111; civ. [+49] (0) 631-3615-9111; customer.service@stripes.com

Kathryn Peterson, Advertising Manager
DSN 314-583-9000 civ. [+49] (0) 631-3615-9000; email: peterson.kathryn@stripes.com

Heather Baier, Publishing and Media Design Manager
DSN 314-583-9023; civ. [+49] (0) 631-3615-9023; email: baier.heather@stripes.com

Shane Schiermeier, Interactive Media Manager
DSN 314-583-9020; civ. [+49] (0) 631-3615-9020; email: schiermeier.shane@stripes.com

Cheryl Boujnida, Marketing Manager
DSN 314-583-9090; civ. [+49] (0) 631-3615-9090; email: boujnida.cheryl@stripes.com
 

GERMANY / Editorial Staff (country code +49)

Kaiserslautern

Pary Smith, Web Editor
(0) 631-3615-9330; DSN 314-583-9330; email: smith.pary@stripes.com

Michael Abrams, Photo/Editor/photographer
(0) 631-3615-9317; DSN 314-583-9317; email: abrams.michael@stripes.com

Gregory Broome, sports reporter
(0) 631-3615-9301; DSN 314-583-9301; cell (0) 173-315-1882; email: broome.greg@stripes.com

Josh DeMotts, photographer
(0) 631-3615-9318; DSN 314-583-9318;  email: demotts.josh@stripes.com

Slobodan Lekic, Editor
(0) 631-3615-9340; DSN 314-583-9340; email: lekic.slobodan@stripes.com

Matt Millham, reporter
(0) 631-3615-9312; DSN 314-583-9312; cell (0) 172-680-7673; email: millham.matthew@stripes.com

Jennifer H. Svan, reporter
(0) 631-3615-9314; DSN 314-583-9314; cell (0) 172-699-9998; email: svan.jennifer@stripes.com


Grafenwöhr
Vacant


Heidelberg / Mannheim
Nancy Montgomery, reporter
Cell (0) 172-674-7012; email: montgomery.nancy@stripes.com


Stuttgart
John Vandiver, reporter
(0) 711-728-6163; cell (0) 172-621-3925; email: vandiver.john@stripes.com


Wiesbaden / Mainz
Eric Brown, reporter
Cell (0) 172-617-3544; email: brown.eric@stripes.com
 

ITALY / Editorial Staff (country code +39)

Kent Harris, Overseas Sports Editor, Aviano
DSN 314-632-7652; civ. (0) 0434-30-7652; email: harris.kent@stripes.com

Jason Duhr, reporter, Aviano
DSN 314-632-4222; civ. (0) 0434-30-7652; email: duhr.jason@stripes.com

Steven Beardsley, reporter, Naples
DSN 314-632-5157; civ. (0) 81-568-5157; cell (0) 342-688-0433; email: beardsley.steven@stripes.com


UNITED KINGDOM / Editorial Staff (country code +44)

Adam Mathis, reporter, RAF Mildenhall
(0) 0163-854-4868, DSN 314-238-4868; fax civ. 163-871-8013; email: mathis.adam@stripes.com

 

MIDEAST

U.S. Mail: European Stars and Stripes, Unit 29480, APO AE 09211
International Mail: Postfach 1980, 67607 Kaiserslautern, Germany
Fax: civ. [+49] 631-340-4595

Richard Braun, General Manager

Lt. Col. Jeff Myer, Commander, Europe

Robert Reismann, Circulation Manager
DSN 314-583-9150; civ. [+49] (0) 631-3615-9150

Wayne Victor, Multimedia Consultant
Civ. [+49] (0) 981-466-17074

 

MIDEAST / Editorial Staff

Teddie WeyrNews EditorEurope/Mideast
DSN 314-583-9310; civ. [+49] (0) 631-3615-9310; email: weyr.teddie@stripes.com

Heath Druzin, war zone reporter
Kaiserslautern, Germany; cell [+49] (0) 172-665-5582 or [+93] (0) 79-013-3997; email: druzin.heath@stripes.com

Alex Pena, war zone reporter
Kaiserslautern, Germany; cell [+49] (0) 172-699-0121 or [+93] (0) 78-654-9700; email: pena.alex@stripes.com

Hendrick Simoes, reporter/photographer
Bahrain, DSN: 318-439-6119; civ. 00-973-3662-3820; email: simoes.hendrick@stripes.com

Josh Smith, war zone reporter
Kaiserslautern, Germany; cell [+49] (0) 172-278-3504 or [+93] (0) 78-545-6812; Twitter @joshjonsmith; email: smith.josh@stripes.com

Cid Standifer, war zone reporter
Kaiserslautern, Germany; cell [+49] (0) 172-619-4465 or [+93] (0) 78-389-4629; email: standifer.cid@stripes.com

 

PACIFIC

U.S. Mail: Stars and Stripes Pacific, Unit 45002, APO AP 96338-5002
International Mail: 7-23-17 Roppongi, Minato-ku, Tokyo 106-0032
Fax: DSN 315-229-3132; civ. [+81] (03) 6385-3132

John D. Panasiewicz, General Manager
DSN 315-229-3121; civ. [+81] (3) 6385-3121

Lt. Col. Brian H. Porter (Irish), Commander, Pacific & Provisional Commander, Southern; DSN 315-229-3121; civ. [+81] (3) 6385 -3121; Skype ID brian.porter2011; email: porter.brian@stripes.com

Paul Alexander, Pacific News Editor
DSN 315-225-5277; civ. [+81] (4) 2552-2511, ext. 5-5277; email: alexander.paul@stripes.com

Chris Carlson, Publishing and Media Design Manager
DSN 315-229-3291; civ. [+81] (3) 6385-3291; cell 090-8054-8557; fax civ. (03) 6385-3271, DSN 229-3271; email: carlson.chris@stripes.com

John Parker, Interactive Media Manager
DSN 315-229-3261; civ. [+81] (3) 6385-3261; email: parker.john@stripes.com

Ed Kelin, Revenue Manager (Advertising and Circulation)
DSN 315-229-3174; civ. [+81] (3) 6385-3174; email: kelin.ed@stripes.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE:

Guam Area Office - DSN -315-355-5160; commercial [001] 671-632-1003; email: CircGuam@stripes.com

Japan Area Office - DSN 315-225-4505; commercial (042) 552-2511 ext. 54505; email: CircJapan@stripes.com

Korea Area Office - DSN 315- 721-7140; commercial (02) 2270-7140; email: CircKorea@stripes.com

Okinawa Area Office - DSN 315-645-2010; commercial (098) 970-2010; email: CircOkinawa@stripes.com
 

PACIFIC / Editorial Staff (country code +81)

Japan / Mainland

Hana Kusumoto, reporter/translator, Tokyo
(03) 6385-3152; DSN 315-229-3152; cell 090-9369-4439; fax civ. (03) 6385-3271, DSN 315-229-3271; email: kusumoto.hana@stripes.com

Seth Robson, reporter, Yokota
(04) 2552-2511 ext. 5-9233; DSN: 315-225-9233; cell 080-5511-4257; email: robson.seth@stripes.com

Erik Slavin, reporter, Yokosuka/Atsugi
(04) 6896-2874; DSN 315-241-2874/2872; cell 090-8054-8241; fax DSN 315-241- 2876; email: slavin.erik@stripes.com

Eric Guzman, photographer, Yokota/Camp Zama/Camp Fuji
(04) 2552-2511 ext. 5-3750; DSN 315-255-3750; cell 080-5511-4258; email: guzman.eric@stripes.com

Matthew M. Burke, reporter, Sasebo/Iwakuni
(09) 5650-3832; DSN: 315-252-3832; cell: 090-8054-8234 (from the USA: 011-81-90 -8054-8234); email: burke.matt@stripes.com

Trevor Andersen, reporter/photographer, Yokosuka
(04) 6896-2874; DSN 315-241-2874/2872; cell 080-4609-1258; fax DSN 315-241-2876; email: andersen.trevor@stripes.com

Toshio Suzuki, Web Editor
(04) 2552-2511 ext. 5-3750; DSN 315-255-3750; cell 080-4800-3680; email: suzuki.toshio@stripes.com


Okinawa, Japan

Travis Tritten, reporter, Okinawa
(98) 893-2702; DSN 315-645-3358; cell 080-6748-9904; fax DSN 315-645-9165; email: tritten.travis@stripes.com

Chiyomi Sumida, reporter/translator, Okinawa
(98) 893-2702; DSN 315-645-3356; cell 090-3529-3476; fax DSN 315-645-9165; email: sumida.chiyomi@stripes.com

Dave Ornauer, sports reporter, Okinawa
(98) 893-2702; DSN 315-645-7433; cell 090-3512-5876; fax DSN 315-645-9165; email: ornauer.dave@stripes.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE - Okinawa Area Office - DSN 315- 645-2010; commercial (98) 970-2010; email: CircOkinawa@stripes.com


South Korea (country code +82)

Ashley Rowland, reporter, Yongsan Garrison, Kunsan Air Base, Chinhae Naval Base
(2) 2285-3871, DSN 315-721-7132; cell 001-8210-9116-1979; email: rowland.ashley@stripes.com

Armand Limon, reporter, Osan
823-1661-2751, DSN 315-784-2751; cell 010-356-16675; email: limon.armand@stripes.com

 

Stars and Stripes Mobile Questions and Feedback

Please direct any questions, complaints, compliments, feedback or claims with respect to Stars and Stripes mobile applications to:

Stars and Stripes
529 14th Street NW, Suite 350
Washington, D.C. 20045-1301
iphonefeedback@stripes.com

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement